British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School Information


District 037 - North Vancouver
School Name and Address
 
Annieville Elementary - 03737009
9240 112 St, Delta, BC, V4C 4X8
Principal - Ms Nicole Braid
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 287
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 588-1204
604 588-1206
nbraid@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Beach Grove Elementary - 03737019
5955 17a Ave, Delta, BC, V4L 1J7
Principal - Mr Rick Hall
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 299
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 943-0108
604 943-0166
rhall@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Boundary Bay Montessori House - 03796535
3800 72 St, Delta, BC, V4K 3N2
Principal - Ms Sharee Proudfoot
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Independent School - Group 1  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 35
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 946-9814

academicdirector@bbmh.com
 
Brooke Elementary - 03737029
8718 Delwood Dr, Delta, BC, V4C 3Z9
Principal - Ms Lorraine Harrison
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 320
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 583-6668
604 583-2503
lharrison@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Burnsview Secondary - 03737034
7658 112 St, Delta, BC, V4C 4V8
Principal - Mr Don Younger
Standard School  
Grades 8-12
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 791
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 594-0491
604 594-6352
dyounger@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Chalmers Elementary - 03737022
11315 75 Ave, Delta, BC, V4C 1H4
Principal - Mr Jeff McCallum
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 470
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 594-5437
604 594-5391
jmccallum@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Chalmers StrongStart Centre - 03725118
11315 75 Ave, Delta, BC, V4C 1H4
Contact -
Early Learning Program  
Pre-K
 
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 594-5437


 
Cliff Drive Elementary - 03737015
5025 12 Ave, Delta, BC, V4M 2A7
Principal - Ms Vikki Chapman
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 330
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 943-2244
604 943-8574
vchapman@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Cougar Canyon Elementary - 03737039
11664 Lyon Rd, Delta, BC, V4E 2K4
Principal - Mr John Mann
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 511
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 591-8676
604 597-2361
jsmann@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Delta Access - 03799170
11447 - 82 Ave, Delta, BC, V4C 5J6
Principal - Mr Ted Johnson
Distributed Learning Programs  
Grades 10-12, GA
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 263
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 599-6398
604 940-5520
tjohnson@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Delta Christian School - 03796132
4789 53 St, Delta, BC, V4K 2Y9
Principal - Mr Bryan Young
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Independent School - Group 1  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 153
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 946-2514

office@deltachristianscho
ol.org
 
Delta Continuing Education - 03737000
4750 57 St, Delta, BC, V4K 3C9
Principal - Mr Ted Johnson
Continuing Education  
Grades 11-12, GA
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 367
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 940-5550
604 940-5520
tjohnson@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Delta Secondary - 03737003
4615 51 St, Delta, BC, V4K 2V8
Principal - Ms Jeanette Beaulieu
Standard School  
Grades 8-12
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 1165
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 946-4194
604 946-5162
jbeaulieu@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Delview Secondary - 03737021
9111 116 St, Delta, BC, V4C 5W8
Principal - Ms Morgan Kyle
Standard School  
Grades 8-12
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 691
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 594-5491
604 597-4374
mkyle@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Devon Gardens Elementary - 03737017
8884 Russell Dr, Delta, BC, V4C 4P8
Principal - Mr Mark Douangchanh
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 370
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 581-6185
604 581-0074
mdouangchanh@deltasd.bc.c
a
 
English Bluff Elementary - 03737014
402 English Bluff Rd, Delta, BC, V4M 2N2
Principal - Ms Michelle Smith
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 188
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 943-0201
604 943-9421
msmith@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Gibson Elementary - 03737026
11451 90 Ave, Delta, BC, V4C 3H3
Principal - Ms Lily Potter
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 409
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 594-7588
604 572-5971
lpotter@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Gibson StrongStart Centre - 03725242
11451 90 Ave, Delta, BC, V4C 3H3
Contact -
Early Learning Program  
Pre-K
 
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 594-7588


 
Gray Elementary - 03737024
10855 80 Ave, Delta, BC, V4C 1W4
Principal - Mr Warren Zerbe
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 552
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 594-2474
604 594-1731
wzerbe@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Hawthorne Elementary - 03737025
5160 Central Ave, Delta, BC, V4K 2H2
Principal - Ms Zena Ray
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 464
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 946-7601
604 946-3016
zray@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Heath StrongStart Centre - 03725241
11364 72 Ave, Delta, BC, V4E 1Y5
Contact -
Early Learning Program  
Pre-K
 
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 596-1508


 
Heath Traditional Elementary - 03737008
11364 72 Ave, Delta, BC, V4E 1Y5
Principal - Mr Tom McGrory
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 223
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 596-1508
604 596-1643
tmcgrory@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Hellings Elementary - 03737023
11655 86 Ave, Delta, BC, V4C 2X5
Principal - Mr Ashif Jiwa
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 300
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 596-1701
604 572-5976
ajiwa@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Hellings StrongStart Centre - 03725041
11655 86 Ave, Delta, BC, V4C 2X5
Contact -
Early Learning Program  
Pre-K
 
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 596-1701


 
Holly Elementary - 03737035
4625 62 St, Delta, BC, V4K 3L8
Principal - Ms Keri Hanlon
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 354
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 946-0218
604 946-8375
khanlon@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Home Quest - 03799141
9240 112 St, Delta, BC, V4C 4X8
Principal - Mr Ted Johnson
Distributed Learning Programs  
Grades K-9
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 70
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 597-8353
604 597-4881
tjohnson@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Immaculate Conception School - 03796130
8840 119 St, Delta, BC, V4C 6M4
Principal - Mr Maurice Jacob
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Independent School - Group 1  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 460
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 596-6116
604 596-4338
mjacob@cisva.bc.ca
 
Jarvis StrongStart Centre - 03725117
7670 118 St, Delta, BC, V4C 6G8
Contact -
Early Learning Program  
Pre-K
 
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 594-3484


 
Jarvis Traditional Elementary - 03737030
7670 118 St, Delta, BC, V4C 6G8
Principal - Mr Ken Levenstein
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 475
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 594-3484
604 597-2516
klevenstein@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Ladner Elementary - 03737001
5016 44 Ave, Delta, BC, V4K 1C1
Principal - Ms Cheryl Edge-Partington
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 482
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 946-4158
604 946-4150
cedgepartington@deltasd.b
c.ca
 
McCloskey Elementary - 03737032
11531 80 Ave, Delta, BC, V4C 1X5
Principal - Ms Bonita Nelmes
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 375
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 596-9554
604 596-5286
bnelmes@deltasd.bc.ca
 
McCloskey StrongStart Centre - 03725040
11531 80 Ave, Delta, BC, V4C 1X5
Contact -
Early Learning Program  
Pre-K
 
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 596-9554


 
Neilson Grove Elementary - 03737043
5500 Admiral Blvd, Delta, BC, V4K 5B7
Principal - Ms Danica Palmer
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 206
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 940-4468
604 940-0414
dpalmer@deltasd.bc.ca
 
North Delta Secondary - 03737012
11447 82 Ave, Delta, BC, V4C 5J6
Principal - Ms Carla Rizzardo
Standard School  
Grades 8-12
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 1060
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 596-7471
604 596-6192
crizzardo@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Pebble Hill Traditional Elementary - 03737027
246 52A St, Delta, BC, V4M 2Z8
Principal - Mrs Marne Hopkinson
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 284
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 943-0228
604 943-8276
mhopkinson@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Pinewood Elementary - 03737041
11777 Pinewood Dr, Delta, BC, V4E 3E9
Principal - Mr Jim Hope
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 326
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 590-3357
604 597-4881
jhope@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Port Guichon Elementary - 03737033
4381 46A St, Delta, BC, V4K 2M2
Principal - Mr Niels Nielsen
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 173
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 946-0321
604 946-0322
nnielsen@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Port Guichon StrongStart Centre - 03725116
4381 46A St, Delta, BC, V4K 2M2
Contact -
Early Learning Program  
Pre-K
 
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 946-0321


 
Richardson Elementary - 03737007
11339 83 Ave, Delta, BC, V4C 7B9
Principal - Ms Patricia Wilson
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 421
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 596-7481
604 594-3164
pwilson@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Sacred Heart - 03796095
PO Box 10 STN Main, Delta, BC, V4K 3N5
Principal - Mr Kelly Kozack
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Independent School - Group 1  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 364
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 946-2611
604 946-0598
kkozack@cisva.bc.ca
 
Sands Secondary - 03737038
10840 82 Ave, Delta, BC, V4C 2B3
Principal - Mr Aaron Akune
Standard School  
Grades 8-12
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 759
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 594-3474
604 594-1145
aakune@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Seaquam Secondary - 03737040
11584 Lyon Rd, Delta, BC, V4E 2K4
Principal - Mr Rick Mesich
Standard School  
Grades 8-12
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 1397
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 591-6166
604 591-5800
rmesich@deltasd.bc.ca
 
South Delta Secondary - 03737037
750 53 St, Delta, BC, V4M 3B7
Principal - Mr Terry Ainge
Standard School  
Grades 8-12
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 1436
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 943-7407
604 943-7405
tainge@deltasd.bc.ca
 
South Park Elementary - 03737018
735 Gilchrist Dr, Delta, BC, V4M 3L4
Principal - Mr Taj Reel
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 371
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 943-1105
604 943-5019
treel@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Southpointe Academy - 03796694
1900 56 St, Delta, BC, V4L 2B1
Principal - Mr Gordon MacIntyre
Standard School  
Grades K-12
Independent School - Group 2  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 559
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 948-8826
604 948-8853
gmacintyre@southpointe.ca
 
Sunshine Hills Elementary - 03737013
11285 Bond Blvd, Delta, BC, V4E 1N3
Principal - Ms Elaine Greenhalgh
Standard School  
Grades K-7
Public School  
Enrolment as of September 30 2018 - 556
 
 
Phone
Fax
Email
 
 
604 594-8491
604 594-3815
egreenhalgh@deltasd.bc.ca

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility