British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 093 (Conseil scolaire francophone )
100-13511 Commerce Pky, Richmond, BC, V6V 2J8

http://www.csf.bc.ca
Phone:604 214-2600 Fax:604 214-9881
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mme Marie-France Lapierre Phone: 604 214-2600
Board Chair Fax: 604 214-9881
  Email: mariefrance_lapierre@csf.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
M Sylvain Allison Phone: 604 214-2636
Secretaire-tresorier/Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 214-9881
  Email: sylvain_allison@csf.bc.ca
Superintendent   
M Bertrand Dupain Phone: 604 214-2600
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 214-9881
  Email: dg@csf.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mme Jo-Ann Hebert-Jensen Phone: 604 214-2602
Adjointe administrative a la direction generale Fax: 604 214-9881
  Email: jjensen@csf.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mme Helene Rivest Phone: 604 214-2636
Adjointe administrative au bureau du Secretaire tresorier et secretaire du Conseil d'administration Fax: 604 214-9881
  Email: hrivest@csf.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Mrs Anne Veilleux Phone: 604 214-2584
Educational Coordinator Fax: 604 214-9881
  Email: anne_veilleux@csf.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Caroline Picard Phone: 604 214-2600
Vice Superintendent Fax:
  Email: caroline_picard@csf.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mme Monica Monus Phone: 604 214-2570
Directeur de l'Instruction/Director of Instruction Fax:
  Email: monica_monus@csf.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
M Sylvain Allison Phone: 604 214-2636
Secretaire-tresorier/Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 214-9881
  Email: sallison@csf.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
M Simon Couture Phone: 604 214-2620
Directeur des finances/Director of Finance Fax: 604 214-9881
  Email: scouture@csf.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
M Bertrand Dupain Phone: 604 214-2601
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 214-9881
  Email: dg@csf.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mme Monica Monus Phone: 778 284-0915
Coordonnatrice pedagogique - TEFIE Fax: 778 284-0918
  Email: monica_monus@csf.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Alain Pigeon Phone:
Coordonnatrice/Organisation scolaire et MyEd BC Fax:
  Email: apigeon@csf.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mrs Nicole Chagnon Phone: 604 214-2570
Director of Instruction Fax:
  Email: nicole_chagnon@csf.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mrs Mary-Lou McCarthy Phone: 604 214-2572
Vice-Principal of Instruction Fax:
  Email: ml_mccarthy@csf.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Ms Timea von Trautmann Phone: 604 214-2628
Agente maintenance et location des batiments / Admin. Assistant Facilities, Maintenance & Rentals Fax: 604 214-9881
  Email: timea_trautman@csf.bc.ca
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility