British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 092 (Nisga'a )
PO Box 240, New Aiyansh, BC, V0J 1A0

http://www.nisgaa.bc.ca
Phone:250 633-2228 Fax:250 633-2401
Physical/Courier Address:
5201 Tait Ave, New Aiyansh, BC, V0J 1A0
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Elsie Davis Phone: 250 633-2228
Board Chair Fax:
  Email: edavis@nisgaa.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Orest Wakaruk Phone: 250 633-2031
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 633-2401
  Email: owakaruk@nisgaa.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Joe Rhodes Phone: 250 633-2228  ext. 1102
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 633-2401
  Email: jrhodes@nisgaa.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Sharlene Grandison Phone: 250 633-2228  ext. 1103
EA to Secretary-Treasurer & Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 633-2401
  Email: sgrandison@nisgaa.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Mr Carey Stewart Phone: 250 633-2228  ext. 1112
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 633-2401
  Email: cstewart@nisgaa.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Maurice Squires Phone: 250 633-2603
Nisga'a Family Services Fax:
  Email: maurices@nisgaa.net
Early Learning Contact   
Mr Carey Stewart Phone: 250 633-2228  ext. 1112
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 633-2401
  Email: cstewart@nisgaa.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Calvin Morven Phone: 250 633-2228  ext. 1301
Maintenance Superintendent Fax: 250 633-2333
  Email: cmorven@nisgaa.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Orest Wakaruk Phone: 250 633-2031
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 633-2401
  Email: laurie.bjorge@sd78.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Carey Stewart Phone: 250 633-2228  ext. 1112
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 633-2401
  Email: cstewart@nisgaa.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Ms Kory Tanner Phone: 250 633-2030  ext. 1105
Finance/HR Manager Fax: 250 633-2425
  Email: ktanner@nisgaa.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mr Joe Rhodes Phone: 250 633-2228  ext. 1102
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 633-2401
  Email: jrhodes@nisgaa.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Calvin Morven Phone: 250 633-2228  ext. 1301
Superintendent of Transportation Fax: 250 633-2333
  Email: cmorven@nisgaa.bc.ca
MLAs
Ellis Ross (Skeena)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility