British Columbia Government Crest
Search
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 092 (Nisga'a )
PO Box 240, New Aiyansh, BC, V0J 1A0

http://www.nisgaa.bc.ca
Phone:250 633-2228 Fax:250 633-2401
Physical/Courier Address:
5201 Tait Ave, New Aiyansh, BC, V0J 1A0
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mr Peter Leeson Phone: 250 621-3313
Board Chair Fax: 250 633-2425
  Email: pleeson@nisgaa.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Ms Alanna Cameron Phone: 250 638-4434  ext. 1104
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 888 290-4786
  Email: alanna.cameron@cmsd.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Philippe Brulot Phone: 250 633-2228  ext. 1102
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 633-2401
  Email: pbrulot@nisgaa.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Sharlene Grandison Phone: 250 633-2228  ext. 1103
EA to Secretary-Treasurer & Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 633-2401
  Email: sgrandison@nisgaa.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Mr Dave Griffin Phone: 250 633-2228  ext. 1107
Director of Instruction Fax: 250 633-2401
  Email: dgriffin@nisgaa.bc.ca
BCeSIS Contact   
Ms Diane Robinson Phone: 250 633-2228  ext. 1105
Human Resources/Finance Manager Fax: 250 633-2401
  Email: drobinson@nisgaa.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mr Philippe Brulot Phone: 250 633-2228  ext. 1102
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 633-2401
  Email: pbrulot@nisgaa.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mr Doug Livingston Phone: 250 633-2228  ext. 1112
Fax:
  Email: dlivingston@nisgaa.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mr Carey Stewart Phone: 250 633-2228  ext. 1404
District Principal Fax: 250 633-2401
  Email: cstewart@nisgaa.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Calvin Morven Phone: 250 633-2228  ext. 1301
Maintenance Superintendent Fax: 250 633-2333
  Email: cmorven@nisgaa.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Alanna Cameron Phone: 250 638-4434  ext. 1104
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 888 290-4786
  Email: alanna.cameron@cmsd.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Philippe Brulot Phone: 250 633-2228
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 633-2425
  Email: pbrulot@nisgaa.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Carey Stewart Phone: 250 633-2225
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax: 250 633-2669
  Email: cstewart@nisgaa.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Elizabeth Wilson Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: ekwilson@citytel.net
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Cathy Vander Mark Phone: 250 633-2228
Fax: 250 633-2401
  Email:
Transportation Contact   
Mr Calvin Morven Phone: 250 633-2228  ext. 1301
Superintendent of Transportation Fax: 250 633-2333
  Email: cmorven@nisgaa.bc.ca
MLAs
Robin Austin (Skeena)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility