British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 082 (Coast Mountains )
3211 Kenney St, Terrace, BC, V8G 3E9

http://www.cmsd.bc.ca
Phone:250 635-4931 Fax:
Name Contact Information
Superintendent   
Ms Janet Meyer Phone: 250 638-4407
Superintendent of Schools Fax:
  Email: janet.meyer@cmsd.bc.ca
Chairperson   
Ms Margaret Warcup Phone: 250 631-2689
Board Chair Fax:
  Email: margaret.warcup@cmsd.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Ms Ginger Fuller Phone: 250 638-4434
Secretary Treasurer Fax:
  Email: ginger.fuller@cmsd.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Carole Gagnon Phone: 250 638-4401
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent of Schools & Board of Education Fax:
  Email: carole.gagnon@cmsd.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Blanche Olson-Wight Phone: 250 638-4411
Executive Assistant to the Secretary-Treasurer Fax:
  Email: blanche.olson-wight@cmsd.bc.ca
Indigenous Contact   
Ms Julia Jacobs Phone: 250 638-4464
Director of Instruction, Indigenous Education Fax:
  Email: julia.jacobs@cmsd.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Julia Nieckarz Phone: 250 638-4415
Director of Instruction - Learner Support Fax:
  Email: julia.nieckarz@cmsd.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Julia Jacobs Phone: 250 638-4464
District Early Learning Coordinator Fax:
  Email: julia.jacobs@cmsd.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Robert Schibi Phone: 250 638-4405
Director of Facility Services Fax:
  Email: robert.schibli@cmsd.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Ginger Fuller Phone: 250 638-4434
Secretary Treasurer Fax:
  Email: ginger.fuller@cmsd.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Geraldine Lawlor Phone: 250 638-4480
Director of Instruction, Graduation & Innovation Fax:
  Email: geraldine.lawlor@cmsd.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Geraldine Lawlor Phone: 250 638-4480
Director of Instruction, Graduation & Innovation Fax:
  Email: geraldine.lawlor@cmsd.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Ms Lynn Lindstrom Phone: 250 638-4429
MyED BC Contact Fax:
  Email: lynn.lindstrom@cmsd.bc.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Ms Julia Nieckarz Phone: 250 638-4415
Director of Instruction - Learner Support Fax:
  Email: julia.nieckarz@cmsd.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Ms Michelle Abercrombie Phone: 250 638-4418
Coordinator of Facility Services Fax:
  Email: michelle.abercrombie@cmsd.bc.ca
MLAs
Ellis Ross (Skeena), Hon. Nathan Cullen (Stikine) Minister of State for Lands and Natural Resource Operations
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility