British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 082 (Coast Mountains )
3211 Kenney St, Terrace, BC, V8G 3E9

http://www.cmsd.bc.ca
Phone:250 635-4931 Fax:888 290-4786
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mr Art Erasmus Phone: 250 638-7800
Board Chair Fax: 888 290-4786
  Email: art.erasmus@cmsd.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Ms Alanna Cameron Phone: 250 638-4434
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 888 290-4786
  Email: alanna.cameron@cmsd.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mrs Katherine McIntosh Phone: 250 638-4407
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 888 290-4786
  Email: katherine.mcintosh@cmsd.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Carole Gagnon Phone: 250 638-4401
EA to Secretary-Treasurer & Superintendent of Schools Fax: 888 290-4786
  Email: carole.gagnon@cmsd.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Agnes Casgrain Phone: 250 638-4464
District Principal, Aboriginal Education Fax: 888 290-4786
  Email: agnes.casgrain@cmsd.bc.ca
BCeSIS Contact   
Ms Janet Meyer Phone:
Fax:
  Email: Janet.meyer@cmsd.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Agnes Casgrain Phone: 250 632-6194
Early Learning Contact Fax: 888 522-6751
  Email: agnes.casgrain@cmsd.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Travis Elwood Phone: 250 638-4405
Director of Facilities Services Fax: 866 655-2242
  Email: travis.elwood@cmsd.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Alanna Cameron Phone: 250 638-4434
Secretary Treasurer Fax: 888 290-4786
  Email: alanna.cameron@cmsd.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Janet Meyer Phone: 250 638-4480
Director of Instruction, School Support Fax: 888 231-2913
  Email: janet.meyer@cmsd.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Rosemary Craig Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: rcraig.literacy@telus.net
Literacy Contact   
Anne Docherty Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: adocherty@upperskeena.ca
Literacy Contact   
Elke Heinemann-Pesch Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: literacy@scsa.ca
Literacy Contact   
Toby Mueller Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: ybotty@gmail.com
Special Needs Contact   
David Bartley Phone: 250 638-4415
Director of Instruction, Learner Support Fax: 888 231-2913
  Email: david.bartley@cmsd.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Karen Scales Phone: 250 638-4402
District Principal - Learner Support Fax: 888 231-2913
  Email: karen.scales@cmsd.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mrs Jeep Weber Phone: 250 638-4418
Coordinator of Facility Services Fax: 866 655-2242
  Email: jeep.weber@cmsd.bc.ca
MLAs
Robin Austin (Skeena), Doug Donaldson (Stikine)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility