British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 082 (Coast Mountains )
3211 Kenney St, Terrace, BC, V8G 3E9

http://www.cmsd.bc.ca
Phone:250 635-4931 Fax:
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Shar McCrory Phone: 250 842-6065
Board Chair Fax:
  Email: shar.mccrory@cmsd.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Raymond McDonald Phone: 250 638-4434
Secretary-Treasurer Fax:
  Email: raymond.mcdonald@cmsd.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mrs Katherine McIntosh Phone: 250 638-4407
Superintendent of Schools Fax:
  Email: katherine.mcintosh@cmsd.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Carole Gagnon Phone: 250 638-4401
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent of Schools & Board of Education Fax:
  Email: carole.gagnon@cmsd.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Blanche Olson-Wight Phone: 250 638-4411
Executive Assistant to the Secretary-Treasurer Fax:
  Email: blanche.olson-wight@cmsd.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Agnes Casgrain Phone: 250 638-4464
Director of Instruction - Indigenous Education Fax:
  Email: agnes.casgrain@cmsd.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Julia Nieckarz Phone: 250 638-4415
Director of Instruction - Learner Support Fax:
  Email: julia.nieckarz@cmsd.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Agnes Casgrain Phone: 250 638-4464
Early Learning Contact Fax:
  Email: agnes.casgrain@cmsd.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Travis Elwood Phone: 250 638-4405
Director of Facilities Services Fax:
  Email: travis.elwood@cmsd.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Raymond McDonald Phone: 250 638-4434
Secretary-Treasurer Fax:
  Email: raymond.mcdonald@cmsd.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Janet Meyer Phone: 250 638-4480
Director of Instruction - School Support Fax:
  Email: janet.meyer@cmsd.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Janet Meyer Phone: 250 638-4480
Director of Instruction - School Support Fax:
  Email: janet.meyer@cmsd.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Ms Janet Meyer Phone: 250 638-4480
Director of Instruction - School Support Fax:
  Email: Janet.meyer@cmsd.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Julia Nieckarz Phone: 250 638-4415
Director of Instruction - Learner Support Fax:
  Email: julia.nieckarz@cmsd.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mrs Jeep Weber Phone: 250 638-4418
Coordinator of Facility Services Fax:
  Email: jeep.weber@cmsd.bc.ca
MLAs
Ellis Ross (Skeena), Hon. Doug Donaldson (Stikine) Minister of Forests, Lands, Natural Resource Operations and Rural Development
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility