British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 079 (Cowichan Valley )
2557 Beverly St, Duncan, BC, V9L 2X3

http://www.sd79.bc.ca
Phone:250 748-0321 Fax:250 748-6591
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Candace Spilsbury Phone: 250 748-0321  ext. 201
Board Chair Fax: 250 748-6591
  Email: cspilsbu@sd79.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Jason Sandquist Phone: 250 748-0321  ext. 208
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 748-6591
  Email: jsandqui@sd79.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Rod Allen Phone: 250 748-0321  ext. 215
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 748-6591
  Email: rallen@sd79.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Tracy Jones Phone: 250 748-0321  ext. 215
EA to Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 748-6591
  Email: tjones@sd79.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Gina Kueber Phone: 250 748-0321  ext. 201
EA to Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 748-6591
  Email: gkueber@sd79.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Denise Augustine Phone: 250 748-0321  ext. 241
Director of Aboriginal Education and Learner Engagement Fax: 250 748-6591
  Email: daugusti@sd79.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Debbie Mah Phone: 250 748-0321  ext. 236
Assistant Superintendent Fax:
  Email: dmah@sd79.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mrs Sheryl Koers Phone: 250 748-0321  ext. 224
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 748-6591
  Email: skoers@sd79.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Brenda Lee Phone: 250 748-3936
Early Learning Coordinator Fax: 250 748-6591
  Email: blee@sd79.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Monroe Grobe Phone: 250 748-0338
Director of Operations Fax: 250 748-2739
  Email: mgrobe@sd79.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mrs Karen Blow Phone: 250 748-0321  ext. 222
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 748-6591
  Email: kblow@sd79.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Elizabeth Hollands-Gamble Phone:
District Principal, International Education Fax:
  Email: lgamble@sd79.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mrs Denise Mansueti Phone: 250 748-0321
District Literacy Coordinator Fax: 250 748-6591
  Email: dmansueti@sd79.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Glen Posey Phone: 250 748-0321  ext. 230
Fax:
  Email: gposey@sd79.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Debbie Mah Phone: 250 748-0321  ext. 236
Assistant Superintendent Fax:
  Email: dmah@sd79.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Ms Selena Hayes Phone: 250 748-1066  ext. 275
Transportation Supervisor Fax: 250 748-2132
  Email: transportationsupervisor@sd79.bc.ca
MLAs
Sonia Furstenau (Cowichan Valley), Hon. John Horgan (Langford-Juan de Fuca) Premier, Doug Routley (Nanaimo-North Cowichan)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility