British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 078 (Fraser-Cascade )
650 Kawkawa Lake Rd, Hope, BC, V0X 1L4

http://www.sd78.bc.ca
Phone:604 869-2411 Fax:604 869-7400
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mrs Linda Kerr Phone:
School Board Chair Fax:
  Email: linda.kerr@sd78.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Ms Natalie Lowe Phone: 604 869-2411  ext. 101
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 869-7400
  Email: natalie.lowe@sd78.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Dr Karen Nelson Phone: 604 869-2411  ext. 103
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 869-7400
  Email: karen.nelson@sd78.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Laurie Bjorge Phone: 604 869-2411  ext. 101
EA to Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 869-7400
  Email: laurie.bjorge@sd78.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Pat Marsh Phone: 604 869-2842  ext. 108
EA to Aboriginal Education Coordinator Fax: 604 869-7400
  Email: pat.marsh@sd78.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Debbie McKinney Phone: 604 869-2411  ext. 103
EA to the Superintendents Fax: 604 869-7400
  Email: debbie.mckinney@sd78.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Mr Rod Peters Phone: 604 869-2842  ext. 108
District Aboriginal Education Coordinator Fax: 604 869-7400
  Email: rod.peters@sd78.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Dr Karen Nelson Phone: 604 869-7400
Superintendent of Schools Fax:
  Email: karen.nelson@sd78.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Dr Karen Nelson Phone: 604 869-2411  ext. 103
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 869-7400
  Email: karen.nelson@sd78.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Ms Natalie Lowe Phone: 604 869-2411  ext. 101
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 869-7400
  Email: natalie.lowe@sd78.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Natalie Lowe Phone: 604 869-2411  ext. 101
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 869-7400
  Email: natalie.lowe@sd78.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Acacia Martin Phone: 604 219-0675
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: FraserCascadeLiteracy@gmail.com
MyED BC Contact   
Ms Laurie Bjorge Phone: 604 869-7400  ext. 111
EA to Secretary-Treasurer Fax:
  Email: laurie.bjorge@sd78.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Donna Barner Phone: 604 869-2411  ext. 112
District Coordinator of Student Support Services Fax: 604 869-7400
  Email: donna.barner@sd78.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Daniel Landrath Phone: 604 796-1042
Transportation Supervisor Fax: 604 796-2357
  Email: dan.landrath@sd78.bc.ca
MLAs
Laurie Throness (Chilliwack-Kent) Jackie Tegart (Fraser-Nicola)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility