British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 078 (Fraser-Cascade )
650 Kawkawa Lake Rd, Hope, BC, V0X 1L4

http://www.sd78.bc.ca
Phone:604 869-2411 Fax:604 869-7400
Name Contact Information
Superintendent   
Mr Balan Moorthy Phone: 604 869-2411  ext. 105
Superintendent Fax: 604 869-7400
  Email: balan.moorthy@sd78.bc.ca
Chairperson   
Ms Linda Kerr Phone: 604 869-2411
Board Chair Fax:
  Email: linda.kerr@sd78.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Ken Mackie Phone: 604 869-2411  ext. 104
Secretary Treasurer Fax: 604 869-7400
  Email: ken.mackie@sd78.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mrs Renge Bailie Phone: 604 869-2411  ext. 106
Assistant Superintendent Fax:
  Email: renge.bailie@sd78.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mrs Laurie Bjorge Phone: 604 869-2411  ext. 101
Human Resources Fax:
  Email: laurie.bjorge@sd78.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mrs Miranda Cowan Phone: 604 869-2842
Indigenous Education Administrative Assistant Fax: 604 869-7400
  Email: miranda.cowan@sd78.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Debbie McKinney Phone: 604 869-2411  ext. 103
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent & the Board of Education Fax: 604 869-7400
  Email: debbie.mckinney@sd78.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mrs Crystal Medlock Phone: 604 869-2411  ext. 111
Executive Assistant to the Secretary Treasurer Fax:
  Email: crystal.medlock@sd78.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mrs Jenny Veenbaas Phone: 604 869-2411  ext. 115
Assistant Secretary-Tresurer Fax: 604 869-7400
  Email: jenny.veenbaas@sd78.bc.ca
Indigenous Contact   
Ms Christine Seymour Phone: 604 869-2842  ext. 108
District Principal of Indigenous Education Fax: 604 869-7400
  Email: christine.seymour@sd78.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mrs Renge Bailie Phone: 604 869-2411  ext. 106
Assistant Superintendent Fax:
  Email: renge.bailie@sd78.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Donna Barner Phone: 604 796-9496
District Coordinator of Inclusive Education & Student Services Fax: 604 869-7400
  Email: donna.barner@sd78.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Doug Templeton Phone: 604 798-4011
Director of Facilities & Operations Fax: 604 869-7400
  Email: doug.templeton@sd78.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Ken Mackie Phone: 604 869-2411  ext. 104
Secretary Treasurer Fax: 604 869-2411
  Email: ken.mackie@sd78.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Acacia Martin Phone: 604 219-0675
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: FraserCascadeLiteracy@gmail.com
MyED BC Contact   
Mrs Crystal Medlock Phone: 604 869-2411  ext. 111
Executive Assistant to the Secretary Treasurer Fax:
  Email: crystal.medlock@sd78.bc.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Ms Donna Barner Phone: 604 796-9496
District Coordinator of Inclusive Education & Student Services Fax: 604 869-7400
  Email: donna.barner@sd78.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Franco Linza Phone: 604 869-8045
Transportation Supervisor Fax: 604 896-7400
  Email: franco.linza@sd78.bc.ca
MLAs
Kelli Paddon (Chilliwack-Kent), Jackie Tegart (Fraser-Nicola)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility