British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 075 (Mission )
33046 Fourth Ave, Mission, BC, V2V 1S5

http://www.mpsd.ca
Phone:604 826-6286 Fax:604 826-4517
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mr Rick McKamey Phone: 604 302-0606
Board Chair Fax: 604 826-4640
  Email: rick.mckamey@mpsd.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Ms Corien Becker Phone: 604 814-3700
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 826-4640
  Email: corien.becker@mpsd.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Angus Wilson Phone: 604 826-6286  ext. 3701
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 826-4640
  Email: angus.wilson@mpsd.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Tracy Orobko Phone: 604 814-3703
Exec. Asst. to the Board, Superintendent and Secretary Treasurer Fax:
  Email: tracy.orobko@mpsd.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Aleksandra Zwierzchowska Phone: 604 814-3703
Executive Assistant Fax: 604 826-4640
  Email: aleksandra.zwierzchowska.mpsd.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Mr Joseph Heslip Phone: 604 826-3103
Acting District Principal Fax: 604 820-2850
  Email: joseph.heslip@mpsd.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Carolynn Schmor Phone: 604 826-6286  ext. 3304
Director of Student Services Fax: 604 826-4517
  Email: carolynn.schmor@mpsd.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mr Larry Jepsen Phone: 604 826-6286  ext. 3705
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 604 826-4640
  Email: larry.jepsen@mpsd.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Ray Seifert Phone: 604 826-7375
Facilities Contact Fax: 604 820-0927
  Email: Ray.seifert@mpsd.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Corien Becker Phone: 604 814-3700
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 826-4640
  Email: corien.becker@mpsd.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Holly Mayo Phone: 604 826-6286
Manager, International Education Fax: 604 820-2335
  Email: holly.mayo@mpsd.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Theresa Jackson Phone: 604 820-2027
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: cloc@literacyinmission.org
MyED BC Contact   
Ms Colleen Hannah Phone: 604 826-6286  ext. 3711
Fax:
  Email: colleen.hannah@mpsd.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Carolynn Schmor Phone: 604 826-6286  ext. 3304
Director of Student Services Fax: 604 826-4517
  Email: carolynn.schmor@mpsd.ca
Transportation Contact   
Ms Jodi Marshall Phone: 604 826-2377
Manager of Transporation Fax: 604 820-8882
  Email: jodi.marshall@mpsd.ca
MLAs
Bob D'Eith (Maple Ridge-Mission), Simon Gibson (Abbotsford Mission)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility