British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 075 (Mission )
33046 Fourth Ave, Mission, BC, V2V 1S5

http://www.mpsd.ca
Phone:604 826-6286 Fax:604 826-4517
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Tracy Loffler Phone: 604 302-0606
Board Chair Fax: 604 826-4640
  Email: tracy.loffler@mpsd.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Ms Corien Becker Phone: 604 814-3700
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 826-4640
  Email: corien.becker@mpsd.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Angus Wilson Phone: 604 826-6286  ext. 3701
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 826-4640
  Email: angus.wilson@mpsd.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Aleksandra Crescenzo Phone: 604 814-3703
Executive Assistant Fax: 604 826-4640
  Email: aleksandra.crescenzo@mpsd.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Mrs Vivian Searwar Phone: 604 826-6286  ext. 3320
Acting District Principal of Indigenous Education Fax: 604 826-4640
  Email: vivian.searwar@mpsd.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Carolynn Schmor Phone: 604 826-6286  ext. 3304
Director of Student Services Fax: 604 826-4517
  Email: carolynn.schmor@mpsd.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Karen Alvarez Phone: 604 814-3704
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 604 826-4640
  Email: karen.alvarez@mpsd.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Dana Maclean Phone: 604 850-4193
Director of Operations Fax:
  Email: dana.maclean@mpsd.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Corien Becker Phone: 604 814-3700
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 826-4640
  Email: corien.becker@mpsd.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Colleen Hannah Phone: 604 826-6286  ext. 3706
Director International Education Fax:
  Email: colleen.hannah@mpsd.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mrs Nicole Kokoska Phone: 604 820-2027
Community Literacy Coordinator Fax:
  Email: cloc@literacyinmission.org
Literacy Contact   
Mrs Suzanne McKay Phone: 604 820-2027
Community Literacy Coordinator Fax:
  Email: cloc@literacyinmission.org
MyED BC Contact   
Mrs Karen Alvarez Phone: 604 814-3704  ext. 3704
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 604 826-4640
  Email: karen.alvarez@mpsd.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Carolynn Schmor Phone: 604 826-6286  ext. 3304
Director of Student Services Fax: 604 826-4517
  Email: carolynn.schmor@mpsd.ca
Transportation Contact   
Ms Jodi Marshall Phone: 604 826-2377
Manager of Transporation Fax: 604 820-8882
  Email: jodi.marshall@mpsd.ca
MLAs
Bob D'Eith (Maple Ridge-Mission), Pam Alexis (Abbotsford Mission)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility