British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 074 (Gold Trail )
PO Box 250, Ashcroft, BC, V0K 1A0

http://www.sd74.bc.ca
Phone:250 453-9151 Fax:250 453-2425
Physical/Courier Address:
400 Hollis Rd, Ashcroft, BC, V0K 1A0
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Valerie Adrian Phone: 250 453-9151  ext. 201
Board Chair Fax: 250 453-2425
  Email: vadrian@sd74.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Ms Lynda Minnabarriet Phone: 250 453-9151  ext. 200
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 453-2425
  Email: lminnabarriet@sd74.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Ms Teresa Downs Phone: 250 453-9151  ext. 208
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 453-2425
  Email: tdowns@sd74.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Lois Miller Phone: 250 453-9151  ext. 201
Executive Assistant, Business Fax: 250 453-2425
  Email: lmiller@sd74.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Sandra Onstine Phone: 250 453-9151  ext. 234
EA to the Superintendent of Education Fax: 250 453-2425
  Email: sonstine@sd74.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Tammy Mountain Phone: 250 453-9151  ext. 215
District Principal for Aboriginal Education Fax: 250 453-2425
  Email: tmountain@sd74.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Teresa Downs Phone: 250 453-9151  ext. 234
Superintendent of Schools Fax:
  Email: tdowns@sd74.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Stephanie Johnson Phone: 250 457-6248
Speech and Language Pathologist/Early Learning Coordinator Fax:
  Email: sjohnson@sd74.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Ms Debby Sansome Phone: 250 453-9151  ext. 202
Director of Facilities Fax: 250 453-9101
  Email: dsansome@sd74.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Steven Aie Phone: 250 439-9151  ext. 221
Finance Manager Fax: 250 453-2425
  Email: saie@sd74.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Lynda Minnabarriet Phone: 250 453-9101  ext. 201
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 453-2425
  Email: lminnabarriet@sd74.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Sandra Onstine Phone: 250 453-9151  ext. 234
Executive Assistant, Education Fax: 250 453-2425
  Email: sonstine@sd74.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Teresa Downs Phone: 250 453-9101  ext. 208
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 453-2425
  Email: tdowns@sd74.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Ms Debby Sansome Phone: 250 453-9151  ext. 202
Director of Facilities Fax: 250 453-2425
  Email: dsansome@sd74.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Teresa Downs Phone: 250 453-9101  ext. 208
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 453-2425
  Email: tdowns@sd74.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Ms Debby Sansome Phone: 250 453-9151  ext. 202
Director of Facilities Fax: 250 453-2425
  Email: dsansome@sd74.bc.ca
MLAs
Jackie Tegart (Fraser-Nicola)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility