British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 072 (Campbell River )
425 Pinecrest Rd, Campbell River, BC, V9W 3P2

http://www.sd72.bc.ca
Phone:250 830-2300 Fax:250 287-2616
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Susan Wilson Phone: 250 830-2302
Board Chair Fax: 250 287-2616
  Email: susan.wilson@sd72.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Kevin Patrick Phone: 250 830-2345
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 287-2616
  Email: kevin.patrick@sd72.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Tom Longridge Phone: 250 830-2398
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 287-2616
  Email: tom.longridge@sd72.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Lee-Ann Kruse Phone: 250 830-2302
EA to Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 287-2616
  Email: Lee-Ann.Kruse@sd72.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Lyn Logan Phone: 250 830-2398
AA to Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 287-2616
  Email: lyn.logan@sd72.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Mr Greg Johnson Phone: 250 923-4902  ext. 2216
District Principal Aboriginal Education Fax: 250 923-4903
  Email: greg.johnson@sd72.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Tom Longridge Phone: 250 830-2398
Superintendent of Schools Fax:
  Email: tom.longridge@sd72.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Nevenka Fair Phone: 250 830-2339
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 287-2616
  Email: nevenka.fair@sd72.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Steve Woods Phone: 250 830-2334
Manager of Operations Fax: 250 287-2371
  Email: steve.woods@sd72.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Kevin Patrick Phone: 250 830-2302
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 287-2616
  Email: kevin.patrick@sd72.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Lori Kobelak Phone: 250 923-9500
International Programs Fax: 250 923-4932
  Email: lori.kobelak@sd72.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Tom Longridge Phone: 250 830-2398
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 287-2616
  Email: tom.longridge@sd72.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Anne Boyd Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: anne.crliteracynow@gmail.com
Literacy Contact   
Ms Kat Eddy Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: kateddy@literacyforall.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Nevenka Fair Phone: 250 830-2339
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 287-2616
  Email: nevenka.fair@sd72.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Travis Pawlak Phone:
Cortes Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email:
Literacy Contact   
Ms Cathy Pengelly Phone:
Quadra Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email:
Literacy Contact   
Ms Ann Vansnick Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: annv@saywardvalley.net
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Tracy Kennedy Phone: 250 286-4400
Director, Learning Support Services Fax: 250 286-6060
  Email: tracy.kennedy@sd72.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Steve Hrybko Phone: 250 287-8808
Lead Hand Driver Fax: 250 287-2371
  Email: steve.hrybko@sd72.bc.ca
MLAs
Claire Trevena (North Island)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility