British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 072 (Campbell River )
425 Pinecrest Rd, Campbell River, BC, V9W 3P2

http://www.sd72.bc.ca
Phone:250 830-2300 Fax:250 287-2616
Name Contact Information
Superintendent   
Dr Jeremy Morrow Phone: 250 830-2398
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 287-2616
  Email: jeremy.morrow@sd72.bc.ca
Chairperson   
Mr John Kerr Phone: 250 830-2302
Board Chair Fax:
  Email: john.kerr@sd72.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Kevin Patrick Phone: 250 830-2345
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 287-2616
  Email: kevin.patrick@sd72.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Natalie Crawshaw Phone: 250 830-2302
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent and the Secretary Treasurer Fax: 250 287-2616
  Email: natalie.crawshaw@sd72.bc.ca
Indigenous Contact   
Ms Debra Martel Phone: 250 830-2328
District Principal, Indigenous Education and ELL Fax: 250 287-2616
  Email: debra.martel@sd72.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Jeremy Morrow Phone: 250 830-2398
Superintendent of Schools Fax:
  Email: jeremy.morrow@sd72.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mr Philip Cizmic Phone: 250 830-2376
Associate Superintendent Fax: 250 287-2616
  Email: philip.cizmic@sd72.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Steve Woods Phone: 250 830-2334
Manager of Operations Fax: 250 287-2371
  Email: steve.woods@sd72.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Kevin Patrick Phone: 250 830-2302
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 287-2616
  Email: kevin.patrick@sd72.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mrs Mercedes Hayduk Phone: 250 923-4918  ext. 2237
Global Engagement Manager Fax:
  Email: mercedes.hayduk@sd72.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Dr Jeremy Morrow Phone: 250 830-2398
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 287-2616
  Email: jeremy.morrow@sd72.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Shannon Hagen Phone: 250 830-4231
MyEd BC contact Fax:
  Email: shannon.hagen@sd72.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Morgan Kyle Phone: 250 830-2339
Associate Superintendent Fax: 250 287-2616
  Email: morgan.kyle@sd72.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Ms Shannon Hagen Phone: 250 830-4231
MyEd BC contact Fax:
  Email: shannon.hagen@sd72.bc.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Ms Brenna Ewing Phone: 250 286-4400
Director, Learning Support Services Fax: 250 286-6060
  Email: brenna.ewing@sd72.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Steve Hrybko Phone: 250 287-8808
Lead Hand Driver Fax: 250 287-2371
  Email: steve.hrybko@sd72.bc.ca
MLAs
Michele Babchuk (North Island)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility