British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 071 (Comox Valley )
607 Cumberland Rd, Courtenay, BC, V9N 7G5

http://www.sd71.bc.ca
Phone:250 334-5500 Fax:250 334-4472
Name Contact Information
Superintendent   
Mr Tom Demeo Phone: 250 334-5500
Superintendent Fax: 250 334-5552
  Email: tom.demeo@sd71.bc.ca
Chairperson   
Ms Tonia Frawley Phone: 250 334-5550
Chairperson Fax: 250 334-5552
  Email: Tonia.Frawley@sd71.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mrs Brenda Hooker Phone: 250 334-5500
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 334-5552
  Email: brenda.hooker@sd71.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Heidi Bell Phone: 250 334-5500
Sr. EA, Superintendent & Assistant Superintendent & Board of Education Fax: 250 334-5552
  Email: heidi.bell@sd71.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Marlene Leach Phone: 250 334-5510
Senior Executive Assistant, Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 334-5552
  Email: Marlene.Leach@sd71.bc.ca
Indigenous Contact   
Mr Bruce Carlos Phone: 250 331-4040  ext. 1
District Principal Aboriginal Education Fax: 250 331-4041
  Email: bruce.carlos@sd71.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Jacquie Anderson Phone: 250 703-1270
Early Learning Lead Fax:
  Email: Jacqueline.anderson@sd71.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mr Geoff Manning Phone: 250 334-5526
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 334-5552
  Email: geoff.manning@sd71.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Ian Heselgrave Phone: 250 334-5516
Director of Operations Fax: 250 334-5552
  Email: Ian.Heselgrave@sd71.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Candice Hilton Phone: 250 334-5525
Director of Finance Fax: 250 334-5552
  Email: candice.hilton@sd71.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Greg Kochanuk Phone:
District Principal - International Student Program Fax:
  Email: gregory.kochanuk@sd71.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Vivian Collyer Phone: 250 334-5500
Director of Instruction Fax:
  Email: vivian.collyer@sd71.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Jay Dixon Phone: 250 334-5500
Director of Instruction Fax:
  Email: jay.dixon@sd71.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Josh Porter Phone: 250 338-1425
Director of Information Technology Fax:
  Email: Josh.porter@sd71.bc.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Mr Sean Lamoureux Phone: 250 334-5500
Director of Inclusive Education Fax:
  Email: sean.lamoureux@sd71.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Ian Heselgrave Phone: 250 334-5516
Director of Operations Fax: 250 334-5552
  Email: Ian.Heselgrave@sd71.bc.ca
MLAs
Ronna-Rae Leonard (Courtenay-Comox)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility