British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 071 (Comox Valley )
607 Cumberland Rd, Courtenay, BC, V9N 7G5

http://www.sd71.bc.ca
Phone:250 334-5500 Fax:250 334-4472
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Janice Caton Phone: 250 338-6858
Board Chair Fax: 250 334-5552
  Email: Janice.Caton@sd71.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Sheldon Lee Phone: 250 334-5500
Acting Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 334-5552
  Email: sheldon.lee@sd71.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Dean Lindquist Phone: 250 334-5500
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 334-5552
  Email: Debra.Page@sd71.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Debbie Page Phone: 250 334-5528
Senior Executive Assistant, District Leadership and Governance Fax: 250 334-5552
  Email: Debra.Page@sd71.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Carol Snead Phone: 250 334-5523
Executive Assistant, District Leadership and Governance Fax: 250 334-5552
  Email: Carol.Snead@sd71.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Mr Bruce Carlos Phone: 250 331-4040  ext. 1
District Principal Aboriginal Education Fax: 250 331-4041
  Email: bruce.carlos@sd71.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Esther Shatz Phone: 250 334-5500
Director of Instruction Fax: 250 334-5552
  Email: esther.shatz@sd71.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mr Allan Douglas Phone: 250 334-5500
Director of Instruction (Elementary Programs) Fax: 250 334-4472
  Email: Allan.Douglas@sd71.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Ian Heselgrave Phone: 250 334-5516
Director of Operations Fax: 250 334-4472
  Email: Ian.Heselgrave@sd71.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Candice Hilton Phone: 250 334-5525
Director of Finance Fax: 250 334-5552
  Email: candice.hilton@sd71.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Steve Knight Phone: 250 703-2904
District Principal - International Student Program Fax: 250 897-1496
  Email: Steve.Knight@sd71.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Danielle Hoogland Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: dhoogland@shaw.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Mia Wood Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: loc.hornby@gmail.com
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Josh Porter Phone: 250 338-1425
Director of Information Technology Fax:
  Email: Josh.porter@sd71.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Esther Shatz Phone: 250 334-5500
Director of Instruction: Student Services Fax: 250 334-5552
  Email: esther.shatz@sd71.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Ian Heselgrave Phone: 250 334-5516
Director of Operations Fax: 250 334-5552
  Email: Ian.Heselgrave@sd71.bc.ca
MLAs
Ronna-Rae Leonard (Courtenay-Comox)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility