British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 070 (Pacific Rim )
4690 Roger St, Port Alberni, BC, V9Y 3Z4

http://www.sd70.bc.ca
Phone:250 723-3565 Fax:250 723-0318
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Pam Craig Phone: 250 720-2770
Board Chair Fax: 250 723-0318
  Email: pcraig@sd70.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Lindsay Cheetham Phone: 250 720-2756
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 723-0318
  Email: lcheetham@sd70.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mrs Barb Witte Phone: 250 720-2770
EA to Secretary-Treasurer & Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 723-0318
  Email: bwitte@sd70.bc.ca
Indigenous Contact   
Mr David Maher Phone: 250 720-6496
District Principal Fax: 250 723-0318
  Email: dmaher@sd70.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Laurie Morphet Phone: 250 720-2764
District Principal Fax: 250 723-0318
  Email: lmorphet@sd70.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mrs Stacey Manson Phone: 250 720-1414
District Principal Fax: 250 723-1674
  Email: smanson@sd70.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Greg Roe Phone: 250 720-7379
Director of Operations Fax: 250 723-2511
  Email: groe@sd70.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Lindsay Cheetham Phone: 250 720-2756
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 723-0318
  Email: lcheetham@sd70.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Marc Fryer Phone: 250 735-0715
Director of Int. Ed Fax: 250 723-0318
  Email: mfryer@sd70.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Jack Hitchings Phone: 250 720-2779
Director of Instruction - Learning Services Fax: 250 723-0318
  Email: jhitchings@sd70.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr James Messenger Phone: 250 720-2783
Director of Instruction-Learning & Innovation Fax:
  Email: jmessenger@sd70.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Jack Hitchings Phone: 250 720-2779
Director of Instruction - Learning Services Fax:
  Email: jhitchings@sd70.bc.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Mrs Michell Bennett Phone: 250 720-2764
Director of Instruction For Inclusive Education Fax:
  Email: mbennett@sd70.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Greg Roe Phone: 250 720-7379
Director of Operations Fax: 250 723-2511
  Email: groe@sd70.bc.ca
MLAs
Hon. Josie Osborne (Mid Island-Pacific Rim) Minister of Municipal Affairs
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility