British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 070 (Alberni )
4690 Roger St, Port Alberni, BC, V9Y 3Z4

http://www.sd70.bc.ca
Phone:250 723-3565 Fax:250 723-0318
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Pam Craig Phone: 250 720-2770
Board Chair Fax: 250 723-0318
  Email: pcraig@sd70.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Lindsay Cheetham Phone: 250 720-2756
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 723-0318
  Email: lcheetham@sd70.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Greg Smyth Phone: 250 720-2769
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 723-0318
  Email: gsmyth@sd70.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mrs Barb Witte Phone: 250 720-2770
EA to Secretary-Treasurer & Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 723-0318
  Email: bwitte@sd70.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Mr Greg Smyth Phone: 250 720-2769
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 723-0318
  Email: gsmyth@sd70.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Vera Kaiser Phone: 250 720-2764
Director of Instruction - Student Services Fax:
  Email: vkaiser@sd70.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mr Jack Hitchings Phone: 250 720-2779
Director of Instruction - Learning Services Fax: 250 723-0318
  Email: jhitchings@sd70.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mrs Stacey Manson Phone: 250 723-7521
Principal Fax: 250 723-1674
  Email: smanson@sd70.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Lindsay Cheetham Phone: 250 720-2756
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 723-0318
  Email: lcheetham@sd70.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Greg Smyth Phone: 250 720-2769
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 723-0318
  Email: gsmyth@sd70.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Jack Hitchings Phone: 250 720-2779
Director of Instruction - Learning Services Fax: 250 723-0318
  Email: jhitchings@sd70.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Jack Hitchings Phone: 250 720-2779
Director of Instruction Fax:
  Email: jhitchings@sd70.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Vera Kaiser Phone: 250 720-2764
Director of Support Services Fax: 250 723-0318
  Email: vkaiser@sd70.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Ms Lee Gibson Phone: 250 720-2772
Transportation Assistant Fax: 250 724-2511
  Email: lgibson@sd70.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Greg Roe Phone: 250 723-8821
Operations Manager Fax: 250 723-2511
  Email: groe@sd70.bc.ca
MLAs
Scott Fraser (Mid Island-Pacific Rim)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility