British Columbia Government Crest
Search
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 069 (Qualicum )
PO Box 430, Parksville, BC, V9P 2G5

http://www.sd69.bc.ca
Phone:250 248-4241 Fax:250 248-5767
Physical/Courier Address:
100 Jensen Ave East, Parksville, BC, V9P 1A1
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Lynette Kershaw Phone: 250 752-1508
Board Chair Fax: 250 752-1564
  Email: lkershaw@sd69.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mrs Erica Bailey Phone: 250 954-4675
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 248-5767
  Email: ebailey@sd69.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Rollie Koop Phone: 250 248-4241
Superintendent Fax: 250 248-5767
  Email: rkoop@sd69.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Heather Cartwright Phone: 250 954-4681
Executive Assistant, Educational Programs and Educational Operations Fax: 250 248-5767
  Email: hcartwright@sd69.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Karin Hergt Phone: 250 954-4679
Executive Assistant to Superintendent/Secretary Treasurer/Board of Education Fax: 250 248-5767
  Email: khergt@sd69.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Rosie McLeod Shannon Phone: 250 752-2834
District Principal, First Nations Education Fax: 250 752-2851
  Email: rmcleods@sd69.bc.ca
BCeSIS Contact   
Ms Gillian Wilson Phone: 250 954-3078
Acting Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 248-5767
  Email: gwilson@sd69.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Gillian Wilson Phone: 250 954-3078
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 248-5767
  Email: gwilson@sd69.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Dino Stiglich Phone: 250 248-2067
General Manager of Operations Fax: 250 954-3028
  Email: dstiglich@sd69.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Ryan Hung Phone: 250 954-4682
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 248-5767
  Email: rhung@sd69.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Ross Pepper Phone: 250 951-0857
District Principal Fax: 250 951-0483
  Email: isp@sd69.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Rhonda Roy Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: rroy@sd69.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Gillian Wilson Phone: 250 954-3078
Literacy Contact Fax: 250 248-5767
  Email: gwilson@sd69.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Kerri Steel Phone: 250 947-8248
District Principal, Student Support Services Fax: 250 947-8249
  Email: ksteel@sd69.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr John Watson Phone: 250 752-6031
Transportation Manager Fax: 250 752-2954
  Email: jwatson@sd69.bc.ca
MLAs
Scott Fraser (Alberni-Pacific Rim), Michelle Stilwell (Parksville-Qualicum) Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister of Health for Healthy Living
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility