British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 068 (Nanaimo-Ladysmith )
395 Wakesiah Ave, Nanaimo, BC, V9R 3K6

http://www.sd68.bc.ca
Phone:250 754-5521 Fax:250 741-5248
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mr Steve Rae Phone: 250 741-5238
Board Chair Fax: 250 741-5309
  Email: steve.rae@sd68.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Ms Carrie McVeigh Phone: 250 754-5521
Secretary-Treasurer (Acting) Fax: 250 741-5309
  Email: carrie.mcveigh@sd68.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr John Blain Phone: 250 741-5231
Superintendent/CEO Fax: 250 741-5218
  Email: jblain@sd68.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Wendy Addison Phone: 250 741-5236
Executive Assistant - Human Resources Fax: 250 244-2775
  Email: wendy.addison@sd68.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Lizabeth Burgos Phone: 250 741-5231
Executive Assistant - Superintendent Fax: 250 754-5521
  Email: lizabeth.burgos@sd68.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Shauna DeBodt Phone: 250 741-5219
Executive Assistant - Communications Office Fax: 250 741-5218
  Email: sdebodt@sd68.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Pam Graham Phone: 250 741-5335
EA to Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 741-5334
  Email: pgraham@sd68.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Laura Tait Phone: 250 741-5318
Director of Instruction Fax: 250 741-5307
  Email: ltait@sd68.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Bob Esliger Phone: 250 741-5231
Assistant Superintendent - Diversity and Equity Fax:
  Email: besliger@sd68.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Jane Caroll Phone: 250 741-5237
Fax: 250 741-5316
  Email: jcarroll@sd68.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Pete Sabo Phone: 250 741-5265
Director of Planning & Operations Fax: 250 741-5282
  Email: psabo@sd68.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Gabriela Cartwright Phone: 250 741-5332
Buyer Fax: 250 741-5323
  Email: gcartwright@sd68.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Maureen Hambley Phone: 250 741-5255
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 741-5309
  Email: mhambley@sd68.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Ronda Bell Phone: 250 751-0197
District Principal, International Education Fax: 250 751-0967
  Email: rbell@sd68.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Laura Tait Phone: 250 741-5318
Literacy Coordinator Fax: 250 741-5307
  Email: ltait@sd68.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Steve Sproston Phone: 250 741-5339
Fax:
  Email: ssproston@sd68.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mr Bob Esliger Phone: 250 741-5209
Assistant Superintendent - Diversity and Equity Fax: 250 741-5225
  Email: besliger@sd68.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Dave Prevost Phone: 250 741-5246
Transportation Supervisor Fax: 250 741-5301
  Email: dprevost@sd68.bc.ca
MLAs
Leonard Krog (Nanaimo), Doug Routley (Nanaimo-North Cowichan), Michelle Stilwell (Parksville-Qualicum)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility