British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 067 (Okanagan Skaha )
425 Jermyn Ave, Penticton, BC, V2A 1Z4

http://www.sd67.bc.ca
Phone:250 770-7700 Fax:250 770-7722
Name Contact Information
Superintendent   
Mr Todd Manuel Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6654
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 770-7730
  Email: tmanuel@sd67.bc.ca
Chairperson   
Mr James Palanio Phone: 250 770-7700
Chair Fax: 250 770-7730
  Email: jpalanio@sd67.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Ms Nicole Bittante Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6716
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 770-7722
  Email: nbittante@sd67.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Crystal Ozaraci Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6490
Executive Assistant to Secretary-Treasurer & Board Fax:
  Email: cozaraci@sd67.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mrs Caroline Ryan Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6565
Executive Assistant to Superintendent Fax: 250 770-7730
  Email: cryan@sd67.bc.ca
Indigenous Contact   
Mr Allen Beckingham Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6453
Director of Instruction Teaching & Learning Fax: 250 770-7730
  Email: abeckingham@sd67.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mrs Shaune Gowe Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6407
Director of Instruction - Inclusive Education Fax: 250 770-7730
  Email: sgowe@sd67.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Kelsey Allison Phone: 250 770-7680  ext. 7008
Early Learning Helping Teacher Fax: 250 770-7681
  Email: kallison@sd67.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mr Allen Beckingham Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6453
Director of Instruction Teaching & Learning Fax: 250 770-7730
  Email: abeckingham@sd67.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Dino Stiglich Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6827
Director of Facilities Fax:
  Email: dstiglich@sd67.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Jason Corday Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6496
Assistant Superintendent Fax:
  Email: jcorday@sd67.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Kim Madsen Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6820
Director of Finance Fax:
  Email: kmadsen@sd67.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Darcy Mullin Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6039
District Principal Fax:
  Email: dmullin@sd67.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Allen Beckingham Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6653
Director of Instruction Teaching & Learning Fax: 250 770-7730
  Email: abeckingham@sd67.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Allen Beckingham Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6453
Director of Instruction Teaching & Learning Fax:
  Email: abeckingham@sd67.bc.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Ms Shaune Gowe Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6407
Director of Instruction, Inclusive Education Fax: 250 770-7730
  Email: sgowe@sd67.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Dino Stiglich Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6827
Director of Facilities Fax:
  Email: dstiglich@sd67.bc.ca
MLAs
Roly Russell (Boundary-Similkameen), Dan Ashton (Penticton)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility