British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 067 (Okanagan Skaha )
425 Jermyn Ave, Penticton, BC, V2A 1Z4

http://www.sd67.bc.ca
Phone:250 770-7700 Fax:250 770-7722
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mr Bill Bidlake Phone: 250 770-7700
Chairperson Fax: 250 770-7722
  Email: bbidlake@summer.com
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Kevin Lorenz Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6093
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 770-7722
  Email: klorenz@summer.com
Superintendent   
Ms Wendy Hyer Phone: 250 770-7713
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 770-7732
  Email: whyer@summer.com
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Kim Kerr Phone: 250 770-7707
Executive Assistant to Secretary-Treasurer and Board Fax: 250 770-7722
  Email: kkerr@summer.com
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mrs Caroline Ryan Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6565
Executive Assistant to Superintendent Fax: 250 770-7700
  Email: cryan@summer.com
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Pam Spooner Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6389
Principal of Aboriginal Education Fax: 250 770-7730
  Email: pspooner@summer.com
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Susan Thomson Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6336
Director of Instruction - Student Services Fax: 250 770-7730
  Email: sthomson@summer.com
Early Learning Contact   
Mr Allen Beckingham Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6453
District Principal - District Programs and Curriculum Fax: 250 770-7730
  Email: abeckingham@summer.com
Facilities Contact   
Mr Doug Gorcak Phone: 250 770-7700
Director of Facilities Fax: 250 770-7730
  Email: dgorcak@summer.com
Financial Contact   
Ms Helena Drury Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6397
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 770-7700
  Email: hdrury@summer.com
International Education Contact   
Mr Steve Cann Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6414
Principal of International Student Program Fax: 250 770-7730
  Email: scann@summer.com
Literacy Contact   
Mr Todd Manuel Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6654
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 770-7730
  Email: tmanuel@summer.com
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Todd Manuel Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6654
Fax:
  Email: tmanuel@summer.com
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Susan Thomson Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6336
Director of Instruction - Student Support Services Fax: 250 770-7730
  Email: sthomson@summer.com
Transportation Contact   
Mr Kevin Lorenz Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6093
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 770-7722
  Email: klorenz@summer.com
MLAs
Linda Larson (Boundary-Similkameen), Dan Ashton (Penticton)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility