British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 064 (Gulf Islands )
112 Rainbow Rd, Salt Spring Island, BC, V8K 2K3

http://www.sd64.bc.ca
Phone:250 537-5548 Fax:250 537-4200
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mr Rob Pingle Phone: 250 537-6292
Board Chair Fax: 250 537-4200
  Email: rpingle@sd64.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Rod Scotvold Phone: 250 537-5548  ext. 205
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 537-4200
  Email: rscotvold@sd64.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Ms Lisa Halstead Phone: 250 537-5548
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 537-4200
  Email: lhalstead@sd64.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Dawne Fennell Phone: 250 537-5548  ext. 202
EA to Secretary-Treasurer & Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 537-4200
  Email: dfennell@sd64.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Shannon Johnston Phone: 250 539-2472
District Aboriginal Coordinator Fax: 250 537-9512
  Email: sjohnston@sd64.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Doug Livingston Phone: 250 537-5548
Director of Instruction - Learning Services Fax:
  Email: dlivingston@sd64.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Kathryn Akehurst Phone: 250 537-5548
Fax: 250 537-4200
  Email: kakehurst@sd64.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Rod Scotvold Phone: 250 537-5548  ext. 205
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 537-4200
  Email: rscotvold@sd64.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Cindy Rodgers Phone: 250 537-5548
Manager of Finance Fax:
  Email: crodgers@sd64.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Dr Scott Bergstrome Phone: 250 537-9944  ext. 203
Director, International Programs Fax: 250 537-9512
  Email: sbergstrome@sd64.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Sheri Wakefield Phone: 250 537-9944  ext. 218
Student Services Coordinator Fax: 250 537-9512
  Email: swakefield@sd64.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Kathryn Akehurst Phone: 250 537-5548
Literacy Coordinator Fax: 250 537-4200
  Email: kakehurst@sd64.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Rachel Scott Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: coordinator@saltspringliteracy.org
Literacy Contact   
Ms Louise Shelley Phone:
Fax:
  Email: louisedianeshelly@yahoo.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Paul Johnson Phone: 250 222-0494
Fax: 250 537-1397
  Email: pjohnson@sd64.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mr Doug Livingston Phone: 250 537-5548
Director of Instruction - Learning Services Fax: 250 537-4200
  Email: dlivingston@sd64.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Rod Scotvold Phone: 250 537-5548  ext. 15
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 537-4200
  Email: rscotvold@sd64.bc.ca
MLAs
Adam Olsen (Saanich North and the Islands)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility