British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 063 (Saanich )
2125 Keating Cross Rd, Saanichton, BC, V8M 2A5

http://www.sd63.bc.ca
Phone:250 652-7300 Fax:250 652-6421
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Victoria Martin Phone: 250 652-7326
Board Chair Fax: 250 652-7395
  Email: board_trustees@sd63.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Jason Reid Phone: 250 652-7304
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 652-6421
  Email: jreid@sd63.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Dave Eberwein Phone: 250 652-7332
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 652-7332
  Email: deberwein@sd63.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Leigh Glancie Phone: 250 652-7332
Sr Exec Admin Asst to Superintendent of Schools & Secretary Treasurer Fax: 250 653-7360
  Email: lglancie@sd63.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Melissa Austin Phone: 250 652-7321
District Vice-Principal, Indigenous Education Fax: 250 652-7361
  Email: maustin@sd63.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Scott Stinson Phone: 250 652-7368
Assistant Superintendent - Learning Services Fax:
  Email: sstinson@sd63.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mr Scott Stinson Phone: 250 652-7322
Assistant Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 652-7332
  Email: sstinson@sd63.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Chuck Morris Phone: 250 652-7341
Director of Facilities Fax: 250 652-9433
  Email: cmorris@sd63.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Megan Cimaglia Phone: 250 652-7303
Director of Finance Fax: 250 652-6421
  Email: mcimaglia@sd63.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Spencer Gray Phone: 250 655-2720
International Program Coordinator Fax: 250 675-2735
  Email: sgray@sd63.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Shantael Slight Phone: 250 208-2975
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email:
Literacy Contact   
Mr Scott Stinson Phone: 250 652-7322
Assistant Superintendent of Schools Fax:
  Email: sstinson@sd63.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Gregg Ferrie Phone: 250 652-7311
Director of Information Technology Fax:
  Email: gferrie@sd63.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Eric Fischer Phone: 250 652-7343
Director of Transportation Fax: 250 652-9433
  Email: efischer@sd63.bc.ca
MLAs
Adam Olsen (Saanich North and the Islands), Hon. Lana Popham (Saanich South) Minister of Agriculture, Hon. Rob Fleming (Victoria-Swan Lake) Minister of Education
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility