British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 063 (Saanich )
2125 Keating Cross Rd, Saanichton, BC, V8M 2A5

http://www.sd63.bc.ca
Phone:250 652-7300 Fax:250 652-6421
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Victoria Martin Phone: 250 652-7332
Board Chair Fax: 250 652-7360
  Email: vmartin@saanichschools.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Jason Reid Phone: 250 652-7304
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 652-7332
  Email: jreid@saanichschools.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Dave Eberwein Phone: 250 652-7332
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 652-7332
  Email: deberwein@saanichschools.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Leigh Glancie Phone: 250 652-7332
Sr Exec Admin Asst to Superintendent of Schools & Secretary Treasurer Fax: 250 653-7360
  Email: lglancie@saanichschools.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Melissa Austin Phone: 250 652-7321
District Vice-Principal, Indigenous Education Fax: 250 652-7361
  Email: maustin@saanichschools.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Monica Braniff Phone: 250 652-7368
Director of Instruction - Diversity & Inclusion Fax:
  Email: mbraniff@saanichschools.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Carly Hunter Phone: 250 652-7374
Director of Instruction - Learning Services Fax:
  Email: chunter@saanichschools.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Rob Lumb Phone: 250 652-7341
Director of Facilities Fax:
  Email: rlumb@saanichschools.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Megan Cimaglia Phone: 250 652-7303
Director of Finance Fax: 250 652-6421
  Email: mcimaglia@saanichschools.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Spencer Gray Phone: 250 655-2720
International Program Coordinator Fax: 250 675-2735
  Email: sgray@saanichschools.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Carly Hunter Phone: 250 652-7374
Director of Instruction - Learning Services Fax:
  Email: chunter@saanichschools.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Shantael Slight Phone: 250 208-2975
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email:
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Brock Simmonds Phone: 250 652-7312
Fax:
  Email: bsimmonds@saanichschools.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Eric Fischer Phone: 250 652-7343
Director of Transportation Fax: 250 652-9433
  Email: efischer@saanichschools.ca
MLAs
Adam Olsen (Saanich North and the Islands), Hon. Lana Popham (Saanich South) Minister of Agriculture, Hon. Rob Fleming (Victoria-Swan Lake) Minister of Education
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility