British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 062 (Sooke )
3143 Jacklin Rd, Victoria, BC, V9B 5R1

http://www.sd62.bc.ca
Phone:250 474-9800 Fax:250 474-9825
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mr Ravi Parmar Phone: 250 893-5685
Board Chairperson Fax: 250 474-9893
  Email: rparmar@sd62.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Harold Cull Phone: 250 474-9836
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 474-9893
  Email: hcull@sd62.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Scott Stinson Phone: 250 474-9811
Superintendent Fax: 250 474-9893
  Email: sstinson@sd62.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Janice Foulger Phone: 250 474-9807
EA to Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 474-9825
  Email: jfoulger@sd62.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Kristina Ross Phone: 250 474-9804
Executive Assistant to Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 474-9893
  Email: kross@sd62.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Marlys Denny Phone: 250 474-9858
Vice Principal, Aboriginal Education Fax:
  Email: mdenny@sd62.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Mr Bryan Johnson Phone: 250 418-0326
Acting District Principal, Aboriginal Education Fax:
  Email: bjohnson@sd62.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mrs Janine Brooks Phone: 250 514-0867
District Principal Student Support Services Fax:
  Email: jbrooks@sd62.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Denise Wehner Phone: 250 474-9831
Early Learning District Principal Fax:
  Email: dwehner@sd62.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Pete Godau Phone: 250 474-9840  ext. 203
Director of Facilities Fax: 250 474-6641
  Email: pgodau@sd62.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mrs Dawn Irmscher Phone: 250 474-9881
Director of Finance Fax: 250 474-9885
  Email: dirmscher@sd62.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Laura Schwertfeger Phone: 250 474-9818
District Principal, International Education Fax: 250 474-9825
  Email: lschwertfeger@sd62.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Denise Wehner Phone: 250 818-7520
District Principal Fax:
  Email: dwehner@sd62.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mrs Kathy Qumsieh Phone: 250 216-6245
Student Data Analyst Fax: 250 474-9825
  Email: kqumsieh@sd62.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mrs Janine Brooks Phone: 250 474-9866
District Vice Principal, Student Support Services Fax: 250 474-9825
  Email: jbrooks@sd62.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Ms Tracey Syrota Phone: 250 474-9845
Transportation Manager Fax: 250 474-9843
  Email: tsyrota@sd62.bc.ca
MLAs
Hon. Mitzi Dean (Esquimalt-Metchosin) Minister of Children and Family Development, Hon. John Horgan (Langford-Juan de Fuca) Premier and President of the Executive Council
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility