British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 062 (Sooke )
3143 Jacklin Rd, Victoria, BC, V9B 5R1

http://www.sd62.bc.ca
Phone:250 474-9800 Fax:250 474-9825
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mr Bob Phillips Phone: 250 642-3297
Board Chair Fax: 250 474-9825
  Email: bother@telus.net
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Harold Cull Phone: 250 474-9836
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 474-9825
  Email: hcull@sd62.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Jim Cambridge Phone: 250 474-9807
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 474-9850
  Email: jcambridge@sd62.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Janice Foulger Phone: 250 474-9807
EA to Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 474-9825
  Email: jfoulger@sd62.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Joanne Kimm Phone: 250 474-9804
EA to Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 474-9825
  Email: jkimm@sd62.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Kathleen King-Hunt Phone: 250 474-9879
District Principal Aboriginal Education Fax: 250 474-9825
  Email: kkinghunt@sd62.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mrs Christine McGregor Phone: 250 474-9813
District Princpal Student Support Services Fax: 250 474-9825
  Email: cmcgregor@sd62.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Kathleen King-Hunt Phone: 250 474-9879
District Principal - Aboriginal Education and Early Learning Fax: 250 474-9825
  Email: kkinghunt@sd62.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Pete Godau Phone: 250 474-9841
Director of Facilities Fax: 250 474-6641
  Email: pgodau@sd62.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mrs Dawn Irmscher Phone: 250 474-9881
Director of Finance Fax: 250 474-9885
  Email: dirmscher@sd62.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Laura Schwertfeger Phone: 250 474-9818
District Principal, International Education Fax: 250 474-9825
  Email: lschwertfeger@sd62.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Vivian Collyer Phone: 250 474-9831
District Principal Fax: 250 474-9825
  Email: vcollyer@sd62.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Graham Arts Phone: 250 474-9870
District Principal Information Technology Fax: 250 474-9825
  Email: garts@sd62.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mrs Janine Brooks Phone: 250 474-9866
District Vice Principal, Student Support Services Fax: 250 474-9825
  Email: jbrooks@sd62.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mrs Christine McGregor Phone: 250 474-9813
District Vice Principal, Student Support Services Fax: 250 474-9825
  Email: cmcgregor@sd62.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Brian Gordon Phone: 250 474-9849
Transportation Supervisor Fax: 250 474-6641
  Email: bgordon@sd62.bc.ca
MLAs
Mitzi Dean (Esquimalt-Metchosin), John Horgan (Langford-Juan de Fuca)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility