British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 061 (Greater Victoria )
556 Boleskine Rd, Victoria, BC, V8Z 1E8

http://www.sd61.bc.ca
Phone:250 475-3212 Fax:250 475-6161
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Edith Loring-Kuhanga Phone: 778 676-2571
Board Chair Fax: 250 475-4112
  Email: eloring@sd61.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Mark Walsh Phone: 250 475-4106
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 475-4112
  Email: mwalsh@sd61.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Pieter Langstraat Phone: 250 475-4162
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 475-4112
  Email: plangstraat@sd61.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Vicki Hanley Phone: 250 475-4106
EA to Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 475-4112
  Email: vhanley@sd61.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Nita McBurney Phone: 250 475-4162
Legal Executive Assistant to Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 475-4112
  Email: nmcburney@sd61.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Nella Nelson Phone: 250 475-4123
Coordinator, Aboriginal Nations Education Fax: 250 475-4109
  Email: nnelson@sd61.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Mr Craig Schellenberg Phone: 250 213-8939
District Principal, Aboriginal Education Fax: 250 475-4109
  Email: cschellenberg@sd61.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Harold Caldwell Phone: 250 475-4155
District Principal of Student Services Fax: 250 475-4238
  Email: hcaldwell@sd61.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mrs Louise Sheffer Phone: 250 475-4156
Director of Learning Fax: 250 475-4180
  Email: lsheffer@sd61.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr David Loveridge Phone: 250 920-3400
Director of Facilities Services Fax: 250 920-3440
  Email: dloveridge@sd61.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Debra Laser Phone: 250 475-4172
Associate Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 475-4110
  Email: dlaser@sd61.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Jeff Davis Phone: 250 592-6871
Director of International Student Program Fax: 250 592-6327
  Email: jedavis@sd61.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mrs Louise Sheffer Phone: 250 475-4156
Director of Learning Fax: 250 475-4180
  Email: lsheffer@sd61.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Ted Pennell Phone: 250 475-4147
Director, Information Technology Fax:
  Email: tpennell@sd61.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Kyla Cleater Phone: 250 475-4194
District Vice-Principal, Special Education Fax: 250 519-2109
  Email: kcleator@sd61.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mrs Marvella Preston-Bain Phone: 250 475-4114
District Principal of Inclusive Learning Fax: 250 519-2109
  Email: mpreston@sd61.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Ms Janis Walker Phone: 250 519-2015
Transportation Coordinator Fax: 250 519-2109
  Email: jwalker@sd61.bc.ca
MLAs
Mitzi Dean (Esquimalt-Metchosin), Andrew Weaver (Oak Bay-Gordon Head), Lana Popham (Saanich South), Carol James (Victoria-Beacon Hill), Rob Fleming (Victoria-Swan Lake)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility