British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 061 (Greater Victoria )
556 Boleskine Rd, Victoria, BC, V8Z 1E8

http://www.sd61.bc.ca
Phone:250 475-3212 Fax:250 475-6161
Name Contact Information
Superintendent   
Deb Whitten Phone: 250 475-4117
Interim Superintendent Fax:
  Email: dwhitten@sd61.bc.ca
Chairperson   
Nicole Duncan Phone: 250 475-4106
Board Chair Fax:
  Email: nduncan@sd61.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Ms Katrina Stride Phone: 250 475-4172
Acting Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 475-4110
  Email: kstride@sd61.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mrs Kelly Gorman Phone: 250 475-4117
Executive Assistant to the Deputy Superintendent Fax: 250 475-4112
  Email: kgorman@sd61.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Caroline Manders Phone: 250 475-4162
Executive Assistant to Superintendent Fax: 250 475-4112
  Email: cmanders@sd61.bc.ca
Indigenous Contact   
Dr Shelly Niemi Phone: 250 475-4130
Director of Indigenous Education Fax:
  Email: sniemi@sd61.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Harold Caldwell Phone: 250 475-4155
Associate Superintendent Fax: 250 475-4238
  Email: hcaldwell@sd61.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mrs Charmaine Scott Phone: 250 589-5940
District Vice-Principal Fax:
  Email: cshortt@sd61.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Marni Vistisen-Harwood Phone: 250 920-3460
Director of Facilities Fax:
  Email:
International Education Contact   
Mr Jeff Davis Phone: 250 592-6871
Director of International Student Program Fax: 250 592-6327
  Email: jedavis@sd61.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr David Hovis Phone: 250 475-4179
District Principal Fax:
  Email: dhovis@sd61.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Andy Canty Phone: 250 475-4147
Director of Information Technology Fax: 250 475-4204
  Email: acanty@sd61.bc.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Ms Pam Halverson Phone: 250 475-4114
District Principal, Learning Support Team Fax: 250 475-4238
  Email: phalverson@sd61.bc.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Mr Sean McCartney Phone: 250 475-4194
District Principal, Inclusive Learning Fax: 250 519-2109
  Email: semccartney@sd61.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Eric Fischer Phone: 250 920-3456
Manager Fleet and Transportation Fax: 250 920-3461
  Email: efischer@sd61.bc.ca
MLAs
Hon. Mitzi Dean (Esquimalt-Metchosin) Minister of Children and Family Development, Hon. Murray Rankin, Q.C. (Oak Bay-Gordon Head) Minister of Indigenous Relations and Reconciliation, Hon. Lana Popham (Saanich South) Minister of Agriculture, Food and Fisheries, Grace Lore (Victoria-Beacon Hill), Hon. Rob Fleming (Victoria-Swan Lake) Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility