British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 060 (Peace River North )
10112 105 Ave, Fort St. John, BC, V1J 4S4

http://www.prn.bc.ca
Phone:250 262-6000 Fax:250 262-6048
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Erin Evans Phone: 250 261-3718
Board Chair Fax: 250 262-6048
  Email: eevans@prn.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Ms Brenda Hooker Phone: 250 262-6000  ext. 6001
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 262-6048
  Email: bhooker@prn.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Dave Sloan Phone: 250 262-6017
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 262-6046
  Email: dsloan@prn.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Leah Reimer Phone: 250 262-6006
Executive Assistant to Secretary-Treasurer & Asst Superintendent - Special Projects Fax: 250 262-6048
  Email: lreimer@prn.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Sharon Schell Phone: 250 262-6017  ext. 8
Executive Assistant to Superintendent & Asst Superintendent Fax: 250 262-6046
  Email: sschell@prn.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Pat Jansen Phone: 250 785-8324
Principal of Aboriginal Education Fax: 250 785-0846
  Email: pjansen@prn.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Jarrod Bell Phone: 250 262-6011
Director of Instruction Fax:
  Email: jbell@prn.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Theresia Dantuma Phone: 250 783-9994
Principal - Early Learning Fax: 250 783-5465
  Email: earlylearning@prn.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mr Stephen Petrucci Phone: 250 262-6017
Early Learning Contact Fax: 250 262-6046
  Email: spetrucci@prn.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Chad Cushway Phone: 250 263-6423
Plant Superintendent Fax: 250 263-6421
  Email: ccushway@prn.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Dori Alger Phone: 250 262-6009
Controller Fax: 250 262-6048
  Email: dalger@prn.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Brenda Hooker Phone: 250 262-6001
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 262-6048
  Email: bhooker@prn.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Brian Campbell Phone: 250 262-6000
District Principal for Careers and International Fax: 250 262-6048
  Email: bcampbell@prn.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mrs Charmaine Chretien Phone: 250 262-6091
District Principal - Curriculum & Assessment Fax: 250 785-2269
  Email: cchretien@prn.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Jarrod Bell Phone: 250 794-5057
District Principal of Technology Fax:
  Email: jbell@prn.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mr Keith MacGillivray Phone: 250 262-6075
District Principal - Student Support Fax: 250 785-2269
  Email: kmacgillivray@prn.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Clarke Oakley Phone: 250 263-6426
Transportation Supervisor Fax: 250 263-6421
  Email: coakley@prn.bc.ca
MLAs
Dan Davies (Peace River North)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility