British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 060 (Peace River North )
10112 105 Ave, Fort St. John, BC, V1J 4S4

http://www.prn.bc.ca
Phone:250 262-6000 Fax:250 262-6048
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mrs Ida Campbell Phone: 250 262-5971
Board Chair Fax: 250 262-6048
  Email: icampbell@prn.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Kevin Pobuda Phone: 250 262-6001
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 262-6048
  Email: kpobuda@prn.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Dave Sloan Phone: 250 262-6017
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 262-6046
  Email: dsloan@prn.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Leah Reimer Phone: 250 262-6006
Executive Assistant to Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 262-6048
  Email: lreimer@prn.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Sharon Schell Phone: 250 262-6017
EA to Superintendent of Schools/Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 262-6048
  Email: sschell@prn.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Pat Jansen Phone: 250 785-8324
Principal of Aboriginal Education Fax: 250 785-0846
  Email: pjansen@prn.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Kim Boettcher Phone: 250 262-6000
Director of Learning Services Fax:
  Email: kboettcher@prn.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Theresa Dantuma Phone: 250 262-6012
District Vice-Principal/Early Learning Coordinator Fax: 250 262-6046
  Email: earlylearning@prn.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mr Stephen Petrucci Phone: 250 262-6017
Early Learning Contact Fax: 250 262-6046
  Email: spetrucci@prn.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Chad Cushway Phone: 250 263-6423
Facilities Manager Fax: 250 263-6421
  Email: ccushway@prn.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Brenda Hooker Phone: 250 262-6009
Controller Fax: 250 262-6048
  Email: bhooker@prn.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Kevin Pobuda Phone: 250 262-6001
Secretary-Treasurer Fax:
  Email: kpobuda@prn.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Cheryl Anthony Phone: 250 787-6884
International Admissions Fax: 250 785-4687
  Email: canthony@prn.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Brian Campbell Phone: 250 262-6000
District Principal Careers/International Education Fax: 250 262-6048
  Email: bcampbell@prn.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Kim Boettcher Phone: 250 262-6000
Director of Learning Services Fax:
  Email: kboettcher@prn.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Jarrod Bell Phone: 250 794-5057
District Principal of Technology Fax:
  Email: jbell@prn.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Kim Boettcher Phone: 250 262-6000
Director of Learning Services Fax:
  Email: kboettcher@prn.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Clarke Oakley Phone: 250 263-6426
Transportation Supervisor Fax: 250 263-6421
  Email: coakley@prn.bc.ca
MLAs
Dan Davies (Peace River North)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility