British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 060 (Peace River North )
10112 105 Ave, Fort St. John, BC, V1J 4S4

http://www.prn.bc.ca
Phone:250 262-6000 Fax:250 262-6048
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mrs Helen Gilbert Phone: 250 262-6822
Board Chair Fax: 250 262-6048
  Email: hngilbert@prn.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Ms Angela Telford Phone: 250 262-5565
Secretary Treasurer Fax:
  Email: sd60sectres@prn.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Stephen Petrucci Phone: 250 262-6000  ext. 6017
Superintendent Fax: 250 262-6046
  Email: spetrucci@prn.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Leah Reimer Phone: 250 262-6000  ext. 6006
Executive Assistant to Secretary-Treasurer & Asst Superintendent - Special Projects Fax: 250 262-6048
  Email: lreimer@prn.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Sharon Schell Phone: 250 262-6000  ext. 6017
Executive Assistant to Superintendent & Directors of Instruction Fax: 250 262-6046
  Email: sschell@prn.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Mrs Pat Jansen Phone: 250 785-8324
Principal of Indigenous Education Fax: 250 785-0846
  Email: pjansen@prn.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Jarrod Bell Phone: 250 262-6000  ext. 6011
Director of Instruction Fax:
  Email: jbell@prn.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Tracey Lariviere Phone: 250 262-6076
Early Learning Contact Fax:
  Email: tsawchuk@prn.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Chad Cushway Phone: 250 262-6491
Plant Superintendent Fax: 250 263-6421
  Email: ccushway@prn.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Angela Telford Phone: 250 262-6000  ext. 6012
Director of Finance/Controller Fax: 250 262-6048
  Email: atelford@prn.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Brian Campbell Phone: 250 262-6000
District Principal for Careers and International Fax: 250 262-6048
  Email: bcampbell@prn.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mrs Charmaine Chretien Phone: 250 262-6098  ext. 6091
District Principal - Curriculum & Assessment Fax: 250 785-2269
  Email: cchretien@prn.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Jarrod Bell Phone: 250 262-6000  ext. 6011
Director of Instruction Fax:
  Email: jbell@prn.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mr Keith MacGillivray Phone: 250 262-6075  ext. 6075
District Principal - Student Support Fax: 250 785-2269
  Email: kmacgillivray@prn.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Ms Cindy Dettling Phone: 250 785-1577
Transportation Supervisor Fax: 250 263-6421
  Email: transportsupervisor@prn.bc.ca
MLAs
Dan Davies (Peace River North)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility