British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 059 (Peace River South )
11600 7 St, Dawson Creek, BC, V1G 4R8

http://www.sd59.bc.ca
Phone:250 782-8571 Fax:250 782-3204
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mrs Tamara Ziemer Phone: 250 782-8571
Board Chair Fax: 250 782-3204
  Email: tamara_ziemer@sd59.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Ms Melissa Panoulias Phone: 250 784-6329
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 782-3204
  Email: mpanoulias@sd59.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Ms Leslie Lambie Phone: 250 782-8571
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 782-3204
  Email: leslie_lambie@sd59.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mrs Angie Johnsen Phone: 250 782-8571
EA to Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 892-3204
  Email: ajohnsen@sd59.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mrs Richell Schwartz Phone: 250 782-8571
EA to Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 782-3204
  Email: richell_schwartz@sd59.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Christy Fennell Phone: 250 782-8571
Director of Instruction Fax: 250 782-3204
  Email: christy_fennell@sd59.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Candace Clouthier Phone: 250 782-8571
Assistant Superintendent Fax:
  Email: candy_clouthier@sd59.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Gloria Cleve Phone: 250 784-6330
Fax:
  Email: Gloria_Cleve@sd59.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Wade Simlik Phone: 250 782-2417
Director of Operations Fax: 250 782-7723
  Email: wade_simlik@sd59.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Brad Booker Phone: 250 782-8571  ext. 191
International Education Contact Fax: 250 782-3204
  Email: brad_booker@sd59.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Christy Fennell Phone: 250 782-8571
District Principal Fax: 250 782-3204
  Email: christy_fennell@sd59.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Ms Candace Clouthier Phone: 250 782-8571
Assistant Superintendent Fax:
  Email: candy_clouthier@sd59.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Candace Clouthier Phone: 250 782-8571
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 782-3204
  Email: candy_clouthier@sd59.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Keith Trail Phone: 250 782-2106
Transportation Supervisor Fax: 250 782-4272
  Email: ktrail@sd59.bc.ca
MLAs
Mike Bernier (Peace River South)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility