British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 058 (Nicola-Similkameen )
PO Bag 4100, Merritt, BC, V1K 1B8

http://www.sd58.bc.ca
Phone:250 378-5161 Fax:250 378-6263
Physical/Courier Address:
1550 Chapman St, Merritt, BC, V1K 1B8
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mr Gordon Comeau Phone: 250 295-8802
Board Chair Fax:
  Email: gcomeau@365.sd58.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Kevin Black Phone: 250 378-5161  ext. 1105
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 378-6263
  Email: kblack@365.sd58.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Stephen McNiven Phone: 250 378-5161  ext. 1110
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 378-6263
  Email: smcniven@365.sd58.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Simone Chenoweth Phone: 250 315-1107
Executive Secretary to the Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 378-6263
  Email: schenoweth@365.sd58.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Jill Yakimchuk Phone: 250 315-1100
Executive Secretary to Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 378-6263
  Email: jyakimchuk@365.sd58.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Shelley Oppenheim-Lacerte Phone: 250 378-5161  ext. 1111
District Principal Aboriginal Education Fax: 250 378-6263
  Email: soppenheim-lacerte@365.sd58.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Jane Kempston Phone: 250 378-5161  ext. 1140
District Principal, Student Support Services Fax:
  Email: jkempston@365.sd58.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mr Jameel Aziz Phone: 250 378-5161  ext. 1106
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 378-6263
  Email: jaziz@365.sd58.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Darrell Finnigan Phone: 250 315-1113
Operations Manager Fax:
  Email: dfinnigan@365.sd58.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Lynn Lutter Phone: 250 315-1101
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 378-6263
  Email: llutter@365.sd58.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Stephen McNiven Phone: 250 378-5161  ext. 1110
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 378-6263
  Email: smcniven@365.sd58.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Dierra Maynard Phone: 250 295-5560
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: dierra@xplornet.com
Literacy Contact   
Mr Steve McNiven Phone: 250 378-5161
Literacy Contact Fax: 250 782-3204
  Email: smcniven@365.sd58.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Kelly Reid Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: literacymerritt@gmail.com
MyED BC Contact   
Ms Janet Hohner Phone: 250 378-5161  ext. 1112
District Technology Coordinator Fax: 250 378-6263
  Email: jhohner@365.sd58.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Jane Kempston Phone: 250 315-1140  ext. 1111
District Principal, Student Support Services Fax: 250 378-6263
  Email: jkempston@365.sd58.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Darrell Finnigan Phone: 250 378-5161  ext. 1113
Operations Manager Fax: 250 378-6263
  Email: dfinnigan@365.sd58.bc.ca
MLAs
Jackie Tegart (Fraser-Nicola)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility