British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 057 (Prince George )
2100 Ferry Ave, Prince George, BC, V2L 4R5

http://www.sd57.bc.ca
Phone:250 561-6800 Fax:250 561-6801
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mr Tim Bennett Phone: 250 649-8316
Board Chair Fax: 250 561-6801
  Email: tbennett@sd57.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Allan Reed Phone: 250 561-6800  ext. 246
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 561-6820
  Email: areed@sd57.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Ms Marilyn Marquis-Forster Phone: 250 561-6800  ext. 302
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 561-6820
  Email: mmarquis-forster@sd57.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Diane Nygaard Phone: 250 561-6800  ext. 301
Executive Assistant Fax: 250 561-6820
  Email: dnygaard@sd57.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Mrs Shelly Niemi Phone: 250 562-4843
District Administrator, Aboriginal Education Fax:
  Email: sniemi@sd57.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Marilyn Marquis-Forster Phone: 250 561-6800  ext. 302
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 561-6820
  Email: mmarquis-forster@sd57.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Andrea Maurice Phone: 250 561-6800  ext. 341
Early Learning Coordinator StrongStart Ready, Set, Learn Fax:
  Email: amaurice@sd57.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Nino Maletta Phone: 250 561-6811
General Manager, Property Maintenance Fax: 250 561-6801
  Email: nmaletta@sd57.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Darleen Patterson Phone: 250 561-6800  ext. 247
Director of Finance Fax: 250 561-6801
  Email: dpatterson@sd57.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Helen Domshy Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: PGLiteracyOutreach@shaw.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mrs Cindy Heitman Phone: 250 561-6800
Principal - Curriculum & Instruction Fax: 250 561-6801
  Email: cheitman@sd57.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Nancy Taylor Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: nancy_t@telus.net
Literacy Contact   
Ms Kim Thorn Phone: 250 566-8467
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: kthorn@cbal.org
Literacy Contact   
Mrs Carolyn Tiefensee Phone: 250 962-9189
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: locprincegeorge@gmail.com
MyED BC Contact   
Ms Rebecca Mundie Phone: 250 561-6800  ext. 319
Fax:
  Email: rmundie@sd57.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Lisa Horswell Phone: 250 561-6800  ext. 301
District Principal, Student Support Services Fax: 250 561-6801
  Email: lhorswell@sd57.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Karen Hynd Phone: 250 561-9235  ext. 2213
District Resource Teacher Fax: 250 645-4330
  Email: khynd@sd57.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Kap Manhas Phone: 250 561-6802
Transportation Administrator Fax: 250 561-6801
  Email: kmanhas@sd57.bc.ca
MLAs
Hon. Mike Morris (Prince George-Mackenzie) Minister of Public Safety and Solicitor General, Hon. Shirley Bond (Prince George-Valemount) Minister of Jobs, Tourism and Skills Training and Minister Responsible for Labour
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility