British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 057 (Prince George )
2100 Ferry Ave, Prince George, BC, V2L 4R5

http://www.sd57.bc.ca
Phone:250 561-6800 Fax:250 561-6801
Name Contact Information
Superintendent   
Ms Cindy Heitman Phone: 250 561-6800  ext. 302
Superintendent Fax:
  Email: cheitman@sd57.bc.ca
Chairperson   
Mrs Sharel Warrington Phone: 250 612-8352
Board Chair Fax:
  Email: swarrington@sd57.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Ms Darleen Patterson Phone: 250 561-6800  ext. 247
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 561-6820
  Email: dpatterson@sd57.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Jan Cote Phone: 250 561-6800  ext. 321
Executive Assistant to the Office of the Superintendent Fax: 250 561-6820
  Email: jcote@sd57.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mr Lee Karpenko Phone: 250 561-6800
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 561-6820
  Email: lkarpenko@sd57.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mr Kap Manhas Phone: 250 561-6800  ext. 322
Assistant Superintendent Fax:
  Email: kmanhas@sd57.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Diane Nygaard Phone: 250 561-6800  ext. 301
Executive Assistant to the Secretary-Treasurer's Office Fax: 250 561-6820
  Email: dnygaard@sd57.bc.ca
Indigenous Contact   
Ms Pam Spooner Phone: 250 561-6800  ext. 321
Indigenous Assistant Superintendent Fax:
  Email: pspooner@sd57.bc.ca
Indigenous Contact   
Ms Pam Spooner Phone: 250 562-2520
Director of Indigenous Education Fax: 250 561-2520
  Email: pspooner@sd57.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Ellen Bryden Phone: 250 561-6800  ext. 319
Privacy Compliance and Risk Management Advisor Fax: 250 561-6820
  Email: ebryden@sd57.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mme Corinne Madill Phone: 250 561-6800
Vice Principal, Curriculum & Innovations Fax:
  Email: cmadill@sd57.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Lynette Turcotte Phone: 250 561-6800
District Early Learning Teacher Fax:
  Email: lturcotte@sd57.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Brett Apolczer Phone: 250 561-6810
Director of Facility Services Fax: 250 561-6815
  Email: bapolczer@sd57.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Darleen Patterson Phone: 250 561-6800  ext. 247
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 561-6801
  Email: dpatterson@sd57.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Deb Kaban Phone: 250 561-6800  ext. 311
Director of Instruction, Curriculum and Innovation Fax: 250 561-6801
  Email: dkaban@sd57.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Nancy Reid Phone: 250 561-6800  ext. 209
Literacy Resource Teacher Fax: 250 561-6801
  Email: nreid@sd57.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Ms Dayna Nygaard Phone: 250 561-6800  ext. 227
Data and Application Support Analyst Fax: 250 561-6801
  Email: danygaard@sd57.bc.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Ms Lisa Horswell Phone: 250 561-9235  ext. 2201
Director of Instruction, Inclusive Education Fax: 250 645-4330
  Email: lhorswell@sd57.bc.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Ms Karen Hynd Phone: 250 561-9235  ext. 2213
District Resource Teacher Fax: 250 645-4330
  Email: khynd@sd57.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Lee Karpenko Phone: 250 561-6800  ext. 310
Assistant Superintendent Fax:
  Email: lkarpenko@sd57.bc.ca
MLAs
Mike Morris (Prince George-Mackenzie), Shirley Bond (Prince George-Valemount)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility