British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 054 (Bulkley Valley )
PO Box 758, Smithers, BC, V0J 2N0

http://www.sd54.bc.ca
Phone:250 877-6820 Fax:250 877-6835
Physical/Courier Address:
1235 Montreal St, Smithers, BC, V0J 2N0
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mr Les Kearns Phone: 250 845-7859
Board Chair Fax: 250 845-7859
  Email: lkearns@sd54.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Dave Margerm Phone: 250 877-6820
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 877-6835
  Email: dmargerm@sd54.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Chris van der Mark Phone: 250 877-6831
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 877-6835
  Email: ch-vandermark@sd54.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Bobbie Kingsmill Phone: 250 877-6831
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 877-6835
  Email: bobbie.kingsmill@sd54.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Bobbie Kingsmill Phone: 250 877-6831
Human Resources Administrator Fax: 250 877-6835
  Email: bobbie.kingsmill@sd54.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Birdy Markert Phone: 250 847-5517
District Principal for Aboriginal Education Fax: 250 847-5413
  Email: bmarkert@sd54.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Mike McDiarmid Phone: 250 877-6831
Assistant Superintendent Fax:
  Email: m.mcdiarmid@sd54.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mr Mike McDiarmid Phone: 250 877-6831
Assistant Superintendant Fax: 250 877-6835
  Email: m.mcdiarmid@sd54.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Ed Hildebrandt Phone: 250 847-2865
Director of Facilities Fax: 250 847-5439
  Email: ehildebrandt@sd54.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Toni Perreault Phone: 250 877-6820
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 877-6835
  Email: tperreault@sd54.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Dave Margerm Phone: 250 877-6820
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 877-6835
  Email: dmargerm@sd54.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Mike McDiarmid Phone: 250 877-6831
Assistant Superintendent Fax:
  Email: m.mcdiarmid@sd54.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Matthew Monkman Phone: 250 877-1713
District Principal of Innovation and Technology Fax:
  Email: mmonkman@sd54.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mrs Cathy van der Mark Phone: 250 847-5517  ext. 222
District Principal of Learner Support Services Fax: 250 847-5413
  Email: ca-vandermark@sd54.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Ms Cathy Whalen Phone: 250 847-2865
Safety, Transportation & Custodial Supervisor Fax: 250 847-5439
  Email: cwhalen@sd54.bc.ca
MLAs
Doug Donaldson (Stikine)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility