British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 052 (Prince Rupert )
634 Sixth Ave E, Prince Rupert, BC, V8J 1X1

http://www.rupertschools.ca
Phone:250 624-6717 Fax:250 624-6517
Name Contact Information
Superintendent   
Andrew Samoil Phone: 250 627-0770
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 624-6517
  Email: Andrew.samoil@sd52.bc.ca
Chairperson   
Ms Kate Toye Phone: 250 624-9531
Board Chair Fax: 250 624-6517
  Email: kate.toye@sd52.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Cameron McIntyre Phone: 250 627-2103
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 624-6517
  Email: cam.mcintyre@sd52.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Cecilia Armstrong Phone: 250 627-2101
Executive/Administrative Assistant Fax: 250 624-6517
  Email: cecilia.armstrong@sd52.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Tamara Dickens Phone: 250 627-2102
Executive Secretary to the Superintendent, Assistant Superintendent & Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 624-6517
  Email: Tamara.Dickens@sd52.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Odessa Whettell Phone: 250 627-2106
HR Generalist Fax: 250 624-6517
  Email: odessa.whettell@sd52.bc.ca
Indigenous Contact   
Ms Roberta Edzerza Phone: 250 627-2387
District Principal-Aboriginal Education Fax: 250 627-1443
  Email: roberta.edzerza@sd52.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Paramjit Khaira Phone: 250 627-2153
Fax: 250 624-6572
  Email: paramjit.khaira@sd52.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Roberta Edzerza Phone: 250 627-2387
District Principal-Aboriginal Education Fax: 250 624-6517
  Email: roberta.edzerza@sd52.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr James Warburton Phone: 250 627-2127
Director of Operations Fax: 250 624-8168
  Email: james.warburton@sd52.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Brittney Verissimo Phone: 250 627-2109
Director of Finance Fax: 250 624-6517
  Email: brittney.verissimo@sd52.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Sandra Pond Phone: 250 627-2105
Director of Instruction/Educational Innovation Fax: 250 624-6517
  Email: sandra.pond@sd52.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Sandra Pond Phone: 250 627-2105
Director of Instruction/Educational Innovation Fax: 250 624-6517
  Email: sandra.pond@sd52.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Andrew Samoil Phone: 250 627-2105
Director of Instruction/Educational Innovation Fax: 250 624-6517
  Email: andrew.samoil@sd52.bc.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Mr Paramjit Khaira Phone: 250 627-2153
District Principal Learning Services Fax: 250 624-6572
  Email: paramjit.khaira@sd52.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Cameron McIntyre Phone: 250 627-2103
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 624-6517
  Email: cam.mcintyre@sd52.bc.ca
MLAs
Jennifer Rice (North Coast)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility