British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 052 (Prince Rupert )
634 Sixth Ave E, Prince Rupert, BC, V8J 1X1

http://www.sd52.bc.ca
Phone:250 624-6717 Fax:250 624-6517
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Tina Last Phone: 250 624-6717
Board Chair Fax: 250 624-6517
  Email: tlast@sd52.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Cameron McIntyre Phone: 250 627-0774
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 624-6517
  Email: cmcintyre@sd52.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Ken Minette Phone: 250 627-0772
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 624-6517
  Email: ken.minette@sd52.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Cecilia Armstrong Phone: 250 627-0783
Executive/Administrative Assistant Fax: 250 624-6517
  Email: carmstrong@sd52.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Helena Geske Phone: 250 627-0781
Executive Secretary to the Superintendent, Assistant Superintendent & Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 624-6517
  Email: hgeske@sd52.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mrs Jane Hidalgo Phone: 250 627-0780
HR Generalist Fax: 250 624-6517
  Email: jhidalgo@sd52.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Roberta Edzerza Phone: 250 627-1536  ext. 222
District Principal-Aboriginal Education Fax: 250 627-1443
  Email: redzerza@sd52.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mrs Christine Franes Phone: 250 624-0929
District Principal Learning Services Fax:
  Email: cfranes@sd52.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Roberta Edzerza Phone: 250 627-1536  ext. 222
District Principal-Aboriginal Education Fax: 250 624-6517
  Email: redzerza@sd52.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr James Warburton Phone: 250 624-4841
Director of Operations Fax: 250 624-8168
  Email: james.warburton@sd52.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Peter Edwards Phone: 250 627-0775
Director of Finance Fax: 250 624-6517
  Email: pedwards@sd52.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Ken Minette Phone: 250 627-0776
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 624-6517
  Email: ken.minette@sd52.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Ken Minette Phone: 250 627-0772
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 624-6517
  Email: ken.minette@sd52.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Andrew Samoil Phone: 250 600-3770
Director of Instruction/Educational Innovation Fax: 250 624-6517
  Email: asamoil@sd52.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mrs Christine Franes Phone: 250 624-0929
District Principal Learning Services Fax: 250 624-6572
  Email: cfranes@sd52.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Cameron McIntyre Phone: 250 627-0774
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 624-6517
  Email: cmcintyre@sd52.bc.ca
MLAs
Jennifer Rice (North Coast) Parliamentary Secretary for Emergency Preparedness
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility