British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 051 (Boundary )
PO Box 640, Grand Forks, BC, V0H 1H0

http://www.sd51.bc.ca
Phone:250 442-8258 Fax:250 442-8800
Physical/Courier Address:
1021 Central Ave, Grand Forks, BC, V0H 1H0
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mrs Teresa Rezansoff Phone: 250 442-2240
Board Chair Fax: 250 442-8800
  Email: teresa.rezansoff@sd51.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mrs Jeanette Hanlon Phone: 250 442-8258
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 442-8800
  Email: jeanette.hanlon@sd51.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Kevin Argue Phone: 250 442-8258
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 442-7737
  Email: kevin.argue@sd51.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Charlene Wiebe Phone: 250 442-8258
Executive Assistant Fax: 250 442-8800
  Email: charlene.wiebe@sd51.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Mr Doug Lacey Phone: 250 442-8258
Director of Instruction Fax:
  Email: doug.lacey@sd51.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Doug Lacey Phone: 250 442-8258
Director of Instruction Fax:
  Email: doug.lacey@sd51.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mr Doug Lacey Phone: 250 442-8258
Director of Instruction Fax: 250 442-8800
  Email: doug.lacey@sd51.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Dean Higashi Phone: 250 442-8258
Operations Manager Fax: 250 442-8800
  Email: dean.higashi@sd51.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mrs Jeanette Hanlon Phone: 250 442-8258
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 442-8800
  Email: jeanette.hanlon@sd51.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Kevin Argue Phone: 250 442-8258
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 442-8800
  Email: kevin.argue@sd51.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Doug Lacey Phone: 250 442-8258
Director of Instruction Fax: 250 442-8800
  Email: doug.lacey@sd51.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Erin Perkins Phone: 250 442-2704  ext. 229
Community Literacy Coordinator Fax:
  Email: eperkins@cbal.org
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Doug Lacey Phone: 250 442-9571
Director of Instruction Fax:
  Email: doug.lacey@sd51.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mr Doug Lacey Phone: 250 442-8258
Director of Instruction Fax: 250 442-8800
  Email: doug.lacey@sd51.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Dean Higashi Phone: 250 442-8258
Operations Manager Fax: 250 442-8800
  Email: dean.higashi@sd51.bc.ca
MLAs
Linda Larson (Boundary-Similkameen)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility