British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 050 (Haida Gwaii )
PO Box 69, Queen Charlotte City, BC, V0T 1S0

http://www.sd50.bc.ca
Phone:250 559-8471 Fax:250 559-8849
Physical/Courier Address:
107 Third Ave by PRIORITY POST, Queen Charlotte City, BC, V0T 1S0
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Harmony Williams Phone: 250 626-7502
Board Chair Fax: 250 559-8849
  Email: hwilliams@sd50.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Ms Shelley Sansome Phone: 250 559-8471  ext. 103
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 559-8849
  Email: ssansome@sd50.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Ms Dawna Day Phone: 250 559-8471  ext. 104
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 559-8849
  Email: dday@sd50.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Colleen Bradley Phone: 250 559-8471  ext. 100
Confidential Administrative Assistant Fax: 250 559-8849
  Email: cbradley@sd50.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Joanne Yovanovich Phone: 250 559-8471  ext. 102
Principal of Aboriginal Education Fax: 250 559-8849
  Email: jyovanovich@sd50.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Dawna Day Phone: 250 559-8471  ext. 104
Superintendent of Schools Fax:
  Email: dday@sd50.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Tawni Davidson Phone: 250 559-8471  ext. 109
Early Learning Coordinator Fax:
  Email: tdavidson@sd50.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Lao Peerless Phone: 250 559-8471  ext. 107
Maintenance & Transportation Supervisor Fax: 250 559-8849
  Email: lpeerless@sd50.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Shelley Sansome Phone: 250 559-8471  ext. 103
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 559-8849
  Email: ssansome@sd50.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Dawna Day Phone: 250 559-8471  ext. 104
Superintendent of Schools Fax:
  Email: dday@sd50.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Dawna Day Phone: 250 559-8471  ext. 104
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 559-8849
  Email: dday@sd50.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Beng Favreau Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: bfavreau@literacyhaidagwaii.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Deavlan Bradley Phone: 250 559-8471  ext. 104
Fax:
  Email: dbradley@sd50.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mrs Leighann Rodger Phone: 250 637-5454
Principal Fax: 250 637-5451
  Email: lrodger@sd50.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Ms Dawna Day Phone: 250 559-8471  ext. 104
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 559-8849
  Email: dday@sd50.bc.ca
MLAs
Jennifer Rice (North Coast) Parliamentary Secretary for Emergency Preparedness
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility