British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 049 (Central Coast )
PO Bag 130, Hagensborg, BC, V0T 1H0

http://www.sd49.bc.ca
Phone:250 982-2691 Fax:250 982-2319
Physical/Courier Address:
1961 Highway 20, Hagensborg, BC, V0T 1H0
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Nicola Koroluk Phone: 250 982-0045
Board Chair Fax: 250 982-2319
  Email: nkoroluk@sd49.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Ms Helen Zhao Phone: 250 982-2691
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 982-2319
  Email: hzhao@sd49.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Stephen Dishkin Phone: 250 982-2691
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 982-2319
  Email: sdishkin@sd49.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Tanya Moren Phone: 250 982-2691
Executive Assistant Fax: 250 982-2319
  Email: tmoren@sd49.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Cecilia Walkus Phone: 250 982-2691
Aboriginal Education Coordinator Fax: 250 982-2319
  Email: lwalkus@sd49.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Stephen Dishkin Phone: 250 982-2691
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 982-2319
  Email: sdishkin@sd49.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Sharon Beloin Phone: 250 799-5556
Principal of Bella Coola Elementary School Fax: 250 982-2319
  Email: sbeloin@sd49.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Stephen Dishkin Phone: 250 982-2691
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 982-2319
  Email: sdishkin@sd49.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Helen Zhao Phone: 250 982-2691  ext. 109
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 982-2319
  Email: hzhao@sd49.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Stephen Dishkin Phone: 250 982-2691
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 982-2319
  Email: sdishkin@sd49.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Sharon Beloin Phone: 250 799-5556
Principal of Bella Coola Elementary School Fax: 250 982-2319
  Email: sbeloin@sd49.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Ms Melanie Kloss Phone: 250 982-2355
Fax:
  Email: mkloss@sd49.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Lorna Dishkin Phone: 250 799-5556
Fax: 250 799-5757
  Email: ldishkin@sd49.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Stephen Dishkin Phone: 250 982-2691
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 982-2319
  Email: sdishkin@sd49.bc.ca
MLAs
Jennifer Rice (North Coast) Parliamentary Secretary for Emergency Preparedness
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility