British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 048 (Sea to Sky )
PO Box 250, Squamish, BC, V8B 0A2

http://sd48seatosky.org
Phone:604 892-5228 Fax:604 892-1038
Physical/Courier Address:
37866 2nd Ave, Squamish, BC, V0N 3G0
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mr Rick Price Phone: 604 898-5089
Board Chair Fax: 604 892-1038
  Email: rprice@sd48.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Shehzad Somji Phone: 604 892-5228  ext. 104
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 892-1038
  Email: ssomji@sd48.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mrs Lisa McCullough Phone: 604 892-5228  ext. 113
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 892-1038
  Email: lmccullough@sd48.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Louise Harris Phone: 604 892-5228  ext. 106
Human Resources Assistant Fax: 604 892-1038
  Email: lharris@sd48.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Anne MacDougall Phone: 604 892-5228  ext. 103
Administrative Assistant to the Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 892-1038
  Email: amacdougall@sd48.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Myrna Macrae Phone: 604 892-5228  ext. 120
Administrative Assistant Fax: 604 892-1038
  Email: mmacrae@sd48.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Chloe Scott Phone: 604 892-5228  ext. 112
EA to Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 892-1038
  Email: cscott@sd48.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Susan Leslie Phone: 604 892-5228  ext. 123
District Principal, Aboriginal Education Fax: 604 892-1038
  Email: sleslie@sd48.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Marilyn Caldwell Phone: 604 892-5228
Director of Instruction Fax:
  Email: mcaldwell@sd48.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Phillip Clarke Phone: 604 892-5228  ext. 119
District Principal, Learning Services Fax: 604 892-1038
  Email: pclarke@sd48.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Marilyn Caldwell Phone: 604 892-5228  ext. 110
Director of Instruction: Learning Services Fax: 604 892-1038
  Email: mcaldwell@sd48.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mr Phillip Clarke Phone: 604 892-5228  ext. 119
District Principal, Learning Services Fax: 604 892-1038
  Email: pclarke@sd48.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Ian Currie Phone: 604 892-5228  ext. 102
Director of Operations Fax: 604 892-1038
  Email: icurrie@sd48.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Ralph Hughes Phone: 604 892-5228  ext. 105
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 892-1038
  Email: rehughes@sd48.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Amy Shoup Phone: 604 892-5228  ext. 134
Manager, International Education Fax: 604 892-1038
  Email: ashoup@sd48.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Marilyn Caldwell Phone: 604 892-5228
Literacy Contact Fax: 604 892-1038
  Email: mcaldwell@sd48.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Pam Gliatis Phone: 604 892-5322
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: pgliatis@capilanou.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Michelle Lebeau Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: MLebeau@capilanou.ca
Literacy Contact   
Erin Stewart-Elliot Phone: 604 452-3535
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: erinstewart3@capilanou.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Carole Stretch Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: CStretch@cdo.capilanou.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Peter Jory Phone: 604 892-5228  ext. 119
Director of Instruction: Technology and Innovation Fax: 604 892-1038
  Email: pjory@sd48.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Marilyn Caldwell Phone: 604 892-5228  ext. 110
Director of Instruction: Learning Services Fax: 604 892-1038
  Email: mcaldwell@sd48.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mr Phillip Clarke Phone: 604 892-5228  ext. 119
District Principal, Learning Services Fax: 604 892-1038
  Email: pclarke@sd48.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Ian Currie Phone: 604 892-5228  ext. 102
Director of Operations Fax: 604 892-1038
  Email: icurrie@sd48.bc.ca
MLAs
Jordan Sturdy (West Vancouver-Sea to Sky)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility