British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 047 (Powell River )
4351 Ontario Ave, Powell River, BC, V8A 1V3

http://www.sd47.bc.ca
Phone:604 485-6271 Fax:604 485-6435
Name Contact Information
Superintendent   
Dr Jay Yule Phone: 604 414-2600
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 485-6435
  Email: jay.yule@sd47.bc.ca
Chairperson   
Ms Dale Lawson Phone: 604 578-0120
Board Chair Fax: 604 485-6435
  Email: dale.lawson@sd47.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Steve Hopkins Phone: 604 414-2604
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 485-6435
  Email: steve.hopkins@sd47.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mrs Anna Cristante Phone: 604 414-2600
Executive Assistant Fax: 604 485-6435
  Email: anna.cristante@sd47.bc.ca
Indigenous Contact   
Ms Jessica Johnson Phone: 604 414-2639
District Principal of Indigenous Education Fax: 604 485-6435
  Email: jessica.johnson@sd47.bc.ca
Indigenous Contact   
Dr Jay Yule Phone: 604 414-2600
Superintendent Fax: 604 485-6435
  Email: jay.yule@sd47.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Tawnie Gaudreau Phone: 604 414-2607
Director of Student Support Services Fax: 604 485-6435
  Email: tawnie.gaudreau@sd47.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Rita John Phone: 604 485-6271  ext. 2244
Early Learning Coordinator Fax:
  Email: rita.john@sd47.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Ms Michelle Stafford Phone: 604 414-2631
Director of Operations Fax: 604 485-6435
  Email: michelle.stafford@sd47.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Steve Hopkins Phone: 604 414-2604
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 485-6435
  Email: steve.hopkins@sd47.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Shannon Behan Phone: 604 483-6866
International Student Program Coordinator Fax: 604 485-6435
  Email: shannon.behan@sd47.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Ilona Beiks Phone: 778 873-3094
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: stonecircle@shaw.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Kristen Brach Phone: 604 485-6271
District Principal of Learning and Innovation Fax:
  Email: kristen.brach@sd47.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Matthew Hull Phone: 604 414-2621
Director of Technology Fax:
  Email: Matthew.Hull@sd47.bc.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Ms Tawnie Gaudreau Phone: 604 414-2607
Director of Student Support Services Fax: 604 485-6435
  Email: tawnie.gaudreau@sd47.bc.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Ms Melanie Gosselin Phone: 604 414-2624
Program Manager Fax: 604 485-2759
  Email: melanie.gosselin@sd47.bc.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Ms Melanie Gosselin Phone: 604 414-2624
Coordinator, Auditory Outreach Program Fax: 604 485-2756
  Email: melanie.gosselin@sd47.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Ms Michelle Stafford Phone: 604 414-2631
Director of Operations Fax: 604 485-6435
  Email: michelle.stafford@sd47.bc.ca
MLAs
Hon. Nicholas Simons (Powell River-Sunshine Coast) Minister of Social Development and Poverty Reduction
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility