British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 047 (Powell River )
4351 Ontario Ave, Powell River, BC, V8A 1V3

http://www.sd47.bc.ca
Phone:604 485-6271 Fax:604 485-6435
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mr Doug Skinner Phone: 604 485-7531
Board Chair Fax: 604 485-6435
  Email: doug.skinner@sd47.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Steve Hopkins Phone: 604 414-2604
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 485-6435
  Email: steve.hopkins@sd47.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Dr Jay Yule Phone: 604 414-2600
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 485-6435
  Email: jay.yule@sd47.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mrs Anna Cristante Phone: 604 414-2600
Executive Assistant Fax: 604 485-6435
  Email: anna.cristante@sd47.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Gail Blaney Phone: 604 483-3191
First Nations Coordinator Fax: 604 483-3227
  Email: gail.blaney@sd47.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Jasmin Marshman Phone:
Aboriginal Contact (Elementary) Fax:
  Email: jasmin.marshman@sd47.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Don Fairbairn Phone: 604 414-2617
Director of Instruction Fax:
  Email: don.fairbairn@sd47.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Rita John Phone: 604 485-6271  ext. 2244
Early Learning Coordinator Fax:
  Email: rita.john@sd47.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Steve Hopkins Phone: 604 414-2604
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 485-4895
  Email: steve.hopkins@sd47.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Steve Hopkins Phone: 604 414-2604
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 485-6435
  Email: steve.hopkins@sd47.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Laurie Yule Phone:
ESL Service Coordinator Fax:
  Email: laurie.yule@sd47.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Ilona Beiks Phone: 778 873-3094
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: stonecircle@shaw.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Don Fairbairn Phone: 604 414-2617
Director of Instruction Fax: 604 485-6435
  Email: don.fairbairn@sd47.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Matthew Hull Phone: 604 414-2621
ICT Coordinator Fax:
  Email: Matthew.Hull@sd47.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Melanie Gosselin Phone: 604 414-2624
Coordinator, Auditory Outreach Program Fax: 604 485-2756
  Email: melanie.gosselin@sd47.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Theresa Verdiel Phone: 604 414-2607
Special Education Coordinator Fax: 604 485-2886
  Email: theresa.verdiel@sd47.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Dr Jay Yule Phone: 604 414-2602
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 485-6435
  Email: jay.yule@sd47.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Matthew Hull Phone: 604 414-2612
Transportation Manager Fax: 604 485-4895
  Email: matthew.hull@sd47.bc.ca
MLAs
Nicholas Simons (Powell River-Sunshine Coast)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility