British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 046 (Sunshine Coast )
PO Box 220, Gibsons, BC, V0N 1V0

http://www.sd46.bc.ca
Phone:604 886-8811 Fax:604 886-4652
Physical/Courier Address:
494 South Fletcher Rd, Gibsons, BC, V0N 1V0
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Betty Baxter Phone: 604 885-8839
Board Chair Fax:
  Email: bettybaxter@dccnet.com
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Nicholas Weswick Phone: 604 886-4484
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 886-4652
  Email: nweswick@sd46.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Patrick Bocking Phone: 604 886-4489
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 886-4652
  Email: pbocking@sd46.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Erica Reimer Phone: 604 886-4483
EA to Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 886-4652
  Email: ereimer@sd46.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mrs Diane Wagner Phone: 604 886-4489
EA to Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 886-4652
  Email: dwagner@sd46.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Caroline Mahlman Phone: 604 886-3741
District Principal, Aboriginal Programs & Services Fax: 604 886-8081
  Email: cmahlman@sd46.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Patrick Bocking Phone: 604 886-4489
Superintendent of Schools Fax:
  Email: pbocking@sd46.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Kirsten Deasey Phone: 604 885-6782
Fax:
  Email: kdeasey@sd46.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Robert Collison Phone: 604 886-9870
Manager of Facilities & Transportation Fax: 604 886-9850
  Email: rcollison@sd46.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr John Pritchard Phone: 604 886-4485  ext. 229
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 886-4652
  Email: jpritchard@sd46.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Paul Bishop Phone: 604 886-4487
Director of Instruction Fax: 604 886-4652
  Email: pbishop@sd46.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr David Barnum Phone: 604 886-8811
Transitions Coordinator Fax: 604 886-4652
  Email: dbarnum@sd46.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Bev Craig Phone: 604 886-8811
District Literacy Resource Teacher Fax: 604 886-4652
  Email: bcraig@sd46.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Sandy Middleton Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: smiddleton@capilanou.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Phil Luporini Phone: 604 741-7057
Fax:
  Email: pluporini@sd46.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Vanessa White Phone: 604 885-6782
Director of Instruction Fax: 604 885-2617
  Email: vwhite@sd446.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Robert Collison Phone: 604 886-9870
Manager of Facilities & Transportation Fax: 604 886-9850
  Email: rcollison@sd46.bc.ca
MLAs
Nicholas Simons (Powell River-Sunshine Coast)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility