British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 044 (North Vancouver )
2121 Lonsdale Ave, North Vancouver, BC, V7M 2K6

http://www.sd44.ca
Phone:604 903-3444 Fax:604 903-3445
Name Contact Information
Superintendent   
Mr Mark Pearmain Phone: 604 903-3449
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 903-3448
  Email: mpearmain@sd44.ca
Chairperson   
Mr George Tsiakos Phone: 604 903-3452
Board Chair Fax: 604 903-3445
  Email: gtsiakos@sd44.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Ms Jacqui Stewart Phone: 604 903-3470
Secretary-Treasurer/CFO Fax: 604 903-3445
  Email: jacquistewart@sd44.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Taralee Hallson Phone: 604 903-3449
EA to Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 903-3448
  Email: thallson@sd44.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Morgan Laird Phone: 604 903-3452
EA to Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 903-3445
  Email: mlaird@sd44.ca
Indigenous Contact   
Mr Brad Baker Phone: 604 903-3463
District Principal Fax: 604 903-3778
  Email: bbaker@sd44.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Chanin Smith Phone: 604 903-3746
District Principal of Curriculum and Assessment Fax: 604 903-3445
  Email: csmyth@sd44.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Jim MacKenzie Phone: 604 903-3745
Director of Facilities, Maintenance and Planning Fax: 604 903-3445
  Email: jmackenzie@sd44.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Kristen Watson Phone: 604 903-3450
Director of Finance Fax: 604 903-3448
  Email: kristenwatson@sd44.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Lynne Bolen Phone: 604 903-3494
Program Administrator, International Education Program Fax: 604 903-1258
  Email: lbolen@sd44.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Beth Beeching Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: BBeeching@capilanou.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Anne Lawson Phone: 604 903-3253
Principal, Early Learning/Early Literacy Fax: 604 903-3445
  Email: alawson@sd44.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Michelle Lebeau Phone: 604 815-8777
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: mlebeau@capilanou.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Mark James Phone: 604 903-3444
District Principal, Administrative Services Fax: 604 903-3369
  Email: mjames@sd44.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Ms Melanie Learoyd Phone: 604 903-3790
District Principal, Learning Services - Inclusive Education Fax:
  Email: mlearoyd@sd44.ca
Transportation Contact   
Ms Jacqui Stewart Phone: 604 903-3470
Secretary-Treasurer/CFO Fax: 604 903-3445
  Email: jacquistewart@sd44.ca
MLAs
Hon. Bowinn Ma (North Vancouver-Lonsdale) Minister of State for Infrastructure, Susie Chant (North Vancouver-Seymour), Karin Kirkpatrick (West Vancouver-Capilano)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility