British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 044 (North Vancouver )
2121 Lonsdale Ave, North Vancouver, BC, V7M 2K6

http://www.sd44.ca
Phone:604 903-3444 Fax:604 903-3445
Name Contact Information
Superintendent   
Dr Pius Ryan Phone: 604 903-3449
Superintendent Fax: 604 903-3448
  Email: superintendent@sd44.ca
Chairperson   
Kulvir Mann Phone: 604 764-9464
Board Chair Fax: 604 903-3445
  Email: kmann@sd44.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Ms Jacqui Stewart Phone: 604 903-3470
Secretary-Treasurer/CFO Fax: 604 903-3445
  Email: jacquistewart@sd44.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Chloe Scott Phone: 604 903-3449
EA to Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 903-3448
  Email: cscott@sd44.ca
Indigenous Contact   
Ms Siyameythal (Rose) Greene Phone: 604 903-3463
District Principal of Indigenous Education and Equity Fax: 604 903-3778
  Email: rgreene@sd44.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Chanin Smyth Phone: 604 903-3746
District Principal of Curriculum and Assessment Fax: 604 903-3445
  Email: csmyth@sd44.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Jim MacKenzie Phone: 604 903-3745
Director of Facilities, Maintenance and Planning Fax: 604 903-3445
  Email: jmackenzie@sd44.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Helena Drury Phone: 604 903-3450
Director of Financial Services Fax: 604 903-3450
  Email: hdrury@sd44.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Amy Shoup Phone: 604 903-3494
Program Administrator, International Education Program Fax: 604 903-1258
  Email: ashoup@sd44.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Beth Beeching Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: BBeeching@capilanou.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Michelle Lebeau Phone: 604 815-8777
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: mlebeau@capilanou.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Chanin Smyth Phone: 604 903-3746
District Principal of Curriculum and Assessment Fax: 604 903-3445
  Email: csmyth@sd44.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Mark James Phone: 604 903-3444
District Principal, Administrative Services Fax: 604 903-3369
  Email: mjames@sd44.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Ms Melanie Learoyd Phone: 604 903-3790
District Principal, Learning Services - Inclusive Education Fax:
  Email: mlearoyd@sd44.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Ms Janis Mann Phone: 604 903-3787
District Principal, Learning Services - Inclusive Education Fax: 604 903-3445
  Email: jmann@sd44.ca
Transportation Contact   
Ms Jacqui Stewart Phone: 604 903-3470
Secretary-Treasurer/CFO Fax: 604 903-3445
  Email: jacquistewart@sd44.ca
MLAs
Hon. Bowinn Ma (North Vancouver-Lonsdale) Minister of State for Infrastructure, Susie Chant (North Vancouver-Seymour), Karin Kirkpatrick (West Vancouver-Capilano)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility