British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 043 (Coquitlam )
550 Poirier St, Coquitlam, BC, V3J 6A7

http://www.sd43.bc.ca
Phone:604 939-9201 Fax:604 939-7828
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Kerri Palmer Isaak Phone: 604 861-0521
Board Chair Fax:
  Email: kpalmerisaak@sd43.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Chris Nicolls Phone: 604 939-9201
Acting Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 939-7828
  Email: cnicolls@sd43.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mrs Patricia Gartland Phone: 604 939-9201
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 939-7828
  Email: pgartland@sd43.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Barbara Simonovic Phone: 604 937-6776
EA to Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 939-7828
  Email: bsimonovic@sd43.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Alisha Walsh Phone: 604 937-6761
EA to Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 939-7828
  Email: awalsh@sd43.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Mr Philippe Brulot Phone: 604 939-9201
District Principal - Aboriginal Education Fax:
  Email: pbrulot@sd43.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Paul McNaughton Phone: 604 937-6386
Director of Learning Services Fax: 604 937-8061
  Email: pmcnaughton@sd43.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Andrea Hunter Phone: 604 937-6388
Early Learning Coordinator Fax:
  Email: AHunter@sd43.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Ivano Cecchini Phone: 604 937-6772
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer, Facilities and Planning Services Fax: 604 939-6400
  Email: icecchini@sd43.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Chris Nicolls Phone: 604 939-9201
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer - Corporate and Financial Services Fax: 604 936-5135
  Email: cnicolls@sd43.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mrs Patricia Gartland Phone: 604 939-9201
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 939-7828
  Email: pgartland@sd43.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Andrea Hunter Phone: 604 937-6388
Early Learning Coordinator Fax: 604 937-8061
  Email: ahunter@sd43.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Marna McMillan Phone: 604 937-6386
Safe & Caring Schools Coordinator Fax: 604 937-8061
  Email: mmcmillan@sd43.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Paul McNaughton Phone: 604 937-6386
Director of Learning Services Fax: 604 937-8061
  Email: pmcnaughton@sd43.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Stephen Whiffin Phone: 604 939-9201
Assoc. Director of Instruction for Learning & Info Technology Fax: 604 936-5135
  Email: swhiffin@sd43.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mr Paul McNaughton Phone: 604 937-6386
Director of Learning Services Fax: 604 937-8061
  Email: pmcnaughton@sd43.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Jo-Anne Pearce Phone: 604 937-6386
Zone Coordinator, Learning Services Fax: 604 937-8061
  Email: jopearce@sd43.bc.ca
MLAs
Joan Isaacs (Coquitlam-Burke Mountain) Parliamentary Secretary for Early Childhood Education to the Minister of Education, Selina Mae Robinson (Coquitlam-Maillardville), Mike Farnworth (Port Coquitlam), Rick Glumac (Port Moody-Coquitlam)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility