British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 043 (Coquitlam )
550 Poirier St, Coquitlam, BC, V3J 6A7

http://www.sd43.bc.ca
Phone:604 939-9201 Fax:604 939-7828
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Kerri Palmer Isaak Phone: 604 861-0521
Board Chair Fax:
  Email: kpalmerisaak@sd43.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Chris Nicolls Phone: 604 937-6711
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 939-7828
  Email: cnicolls@sd43.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mrs Patricia Gartland Phone: 604 939-9201
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 939-7828
  Email: pgartland@sd43.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Barbara Simonovic Phone: 604 937-6776
EA to Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 939-7828
  Email: bsimonovic@sd43.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Alisha Walsh Phone: 604 937-6761
EA to Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 939-7828
  Email: awalsh@sd43.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Gayle Bedard Phone: 604 939-9201
District Principal - Aboriginal Education Fax:
  Email: gbedard@sd43.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Paul McNaughton Phone: 604 937-6386
Director of Learning Services Fax: 604 937-8061
  Email: pmcnaughton@sd43.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Harpreet Esmail Phone: 604 716-9629
Early Learning Coordinator Fax:
  Email: hesmail@sd43.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Nita Mikl Phone: 604 937-6723
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 936-5135
  Email: nmikl@sd43.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mrs Patricia Gartland Phone: 604 939-9201
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 939-7828
  Email: pgartland@sd43.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Harpreet Esmail Phone: 604 716-9629
Early Learning Coordinator Fax:
  Email: hesmail@sd43.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Marna McMillan Phone: 604 937-6386
Safe & Caring Schools Coordinator Fax: 604 937-8061
  Email: mmcmillan@sd43.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Paul McNaughton Phone: 604 937-6386
Director of Learning Services Fax: 604 937-8061
  Email: pmcnaughton@sd43.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Dave Sands Phone: 604 290-5905
Fax:
  Email: dsands@sd43.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mr Paul McNaughton Phone: 604 937-6386
Director of Learning Services Fax: 604 937-8061
  Email: pmcnaughton@sd43.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Jo-Anne Pearce Phone: 604 937-6386
Zone Coordinator, Learning Services Fax: 604 937-8061
  Email: jopearce@sd43.bc.ca
MLAs
Joan Isaacs (Coquitlam-Burke Mountain), Hon. Selina Mae Robinson (Coquitlam-Maillardville) Minister of Municipal Affairs and Housing, Hon. Mike Farnworth (Port Coquitlam) Minister of Public Safety and Solicitor General, Rick Glumac (Port Moody-Coquitlam) Parliamentary Secretary for Technology
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility