British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 041 (Burnaby )
5325 Kincaid St, Burnaby, BC, V5G 1W2

http://burnabyschools.ca/
Phone:604 296-6900 Fax:604 296-6910
Name Contact Information
Superintendent   
Ms Gina Niccoli-Moen Phone: 604 296-6900
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 296-6910
  Email: Gina.Niccoli-Moen@burnabyschools.ca
Chairperson   
Ms Jen Mezei Phone: 604 726-3987
Board Chair Fax: 604 296-6910
  Email: jen.mezei@burnabyschools.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Russell Horswill Phone: 604 296-6900
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 296-6910
  Email: Russell.Horswill@burnabyschools.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Charran Millsip Phone: 604 296-6900
Executive Assistant Fax: 604 296-6910
  Email: charran.millsip@burnabyschools.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Joanne Simpson Phone: 604 296-6900
EA to the Superintendent Fax: 604 296-6910
  Email: Joanne.Simpson@burnabyschools.ca
Indigenous Contact   
Mr Rob Smyth Phone: 604 296-6900
District Principal - Indigenous Education Fax:
  Email: rob.smyth@burnabyschools.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr David Greve Phone: 604 296-6900
District Pricipal Fax:
  Email: david.greve@burnabyschools.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Sheri Brattston Phone: 604 296-6900
Coordinator, Early Learning & Community Programs Fax: 604 296-6910
  Email: sheri.brattston@burnabyschools.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Wanda Mitchell Phone: 604 296-6900
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 604 296-6910
  Email: wanda.mitchell@burnabyschools.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Cory Borg Phone: 604 296-6900
Director of Facilities Fax: 604 296-6910
  Email: cory.borg@burnabyschools.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Jason Brown Phone: 604 296-6900
Manager, Finance & Budgets Fax:
  Email: Jason.Brown@burnabyschools.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Ishver Khunguray Phone: 604 296-6900
Deputy Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 296-6910
  Email: ishver.khunguray@burnabyschools.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Angela Ferraro Phone: 604 296-6903
Managing Director Fax: 604 296-6914
  Email: angela.ferraro@burnabyschools.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Brandon Curr Phone: 604 296-6900
Director of Instruction Fax:
  Email: brandon.curr@burnabyschools.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Patrick Vossen Phone: 604 296-6915
Project Manager, Student Information Systems Fax:
  Email: patrick.vossen@burnabyschools.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Mr Morray Genge Phone: 604 296-6900
District Principal Fax: 604 296-6910
  Email: morray.genge@burnabyschools.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Ishver Khunguray Phone: 604 296-6900
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 296-6910
  Email: ishver.khunguray@burnabyschools.ca
MLAs
Hon. Anne Kang (Burnaby-Deer Lake) Minister of Advanced Education and Skills Training,Hon. Raj Chouhan (Burnaby-Edmonds) Speaker of the Legislative Assembly, Hon. Katrina Chen (Burnaby-Lougheed) Minister of State for Child Care, Janet Routledge (Burnaby North)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility