British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 041 (Burnaby )
5325 Kincaid St, Burnaby, BC, V5G 1W2

http://www.sd41.bc.ca
Phone:604 296-6900 Fax:604 296-6910
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mr Ron Burton Phone: 604 290-3740
Board Chair Fax: 604 296-6910
  Email: ron.burton@sd41.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Russell Horswill Phone: 604 296-6900
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 296-6910
  Email: Russell.Horswill@sd41.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Ms Gina Niccoli-Moen Phone: 604 296-6900
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 296-6910
  Email: Gina.Niccoli-Moen@sd41.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Sandra Brunner Phone: 604 296-6900
EA to Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 296-6910
  Email: Sandra.Brunner@sd41.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Sandra Wade Phone: 604 296-6900
EA to Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 296-6910
  Email: Sandra.Wade@sd41.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Mr Brandon Curr Phone: 604 296-6900
District Principal Fax: 604 296-6910
  Email: Brandon.Curr@sd41.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Garth Errico Phone: 604 296-6900
Director of Instruction, Provincial Resource Secondary Programs Fax: 604 296-6910
  Email: Garth.Errico@sd41.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Sheri Brattston Phone: 604 296-6900
Coordinator, Early Learning & Community Programs Fax: 604 296-6910
  Email: sheri.brattston@sd41.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Wanda Mitchell Phone: 604 296-6900
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 604 296-6910
  Email: wanda.mitchell@sd41.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Ross Selby Phone: 604 296-6930
Capital Project Manager Fax: 604 296-6910
  Email: Ross.selby@sd41.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Roy Uyeno Phone: 604 296-6900
Deputy Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 296-6910
  Email: Roy.Uyeno@sd41.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Angela Ferraro Phone: 604 296-6903
Managing Director Fax: 604 296-6914
  Email: angela.ferraro@sd41.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Tanis Anderson Phone: 778 879-4447
Program Consultant Fax: 604 296-6910
  Email: tanis.anderson@sd41.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Susan Cathcart Phone:
Fax:
  Email: susan_c@telus.net
Literacy Contact   
Ms Heather Hart Phone: 604 296-6900
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 604 296-6910
  Email: heather.hart@sd41.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Patrick Vossen Phone: 604 296-6915
Project Manager Fax:
  Email: patrick.vossen@sd41.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Elizabeth Gardner Phone: 604 296-6900
District Vice-Principal, Learning Support Services Fax: 604 296-6910
  Email: Elizabeth.Gardner@sd41.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Roy Uyeno Phone: 604 296-6900
Deputy Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 296-6910
  Email: roy.uyeno@sd41.bc.ca
MLAs
Anne Kang (Burnaby-Deer Lake) Parliamentary Secretary for Seniors, Raj Chouhan (Burnaby-Edmonds), Hon. Katrina Chen (Burnaby-Lougheed) Minister of State for Child Care, Janet Routledge (Burnaby North)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility