British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 040 (New Westminster )
811 Ontario St, New Westminster, BC, v3m 0j7

https://newwestschools.ca/
Phone:604 517-6240 Fax:604 517-6390
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Anita Ansari Phone: 604 771-5455
Board Chair Fax:
  Email: aansari@sd40.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Ms Bettina Ketcham Phone: 604 517-6312
Secretary-Treasurer Fax:
  Email: bketcham@sd40.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Karim Hachlaf Phone: 604 517-6328
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 517-6390
  Email: khachlaf@sd40.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Victoria Cuipka Phone: 604 517-6327
EA to the Superintendent and Associate Superintendent Fax: 604 517-6390
  Email: vcuipka@sd40.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Caroline Manders Phone: 604 517-1823
EA to the Secretary Treasurer and the Board of Education Fax: 604 517-6390
  Email: cmanders@sd40.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Bertha Lansdowne Phone: 604 220-6140
Aboriginal Education Coordinator Fax: 604 517-6204
  Email: blansdow@sd40.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Maureen McRae-Stanger Phone: 604 517-6178
Director of Instruction, Learning and Innovation Fax: 604 517-6390
  Email: mstanger@sd40.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Maryam Naser Phone: 604 517-6160
Associate Superintendent Fax: 604 517-6390
  Email: mnaser@sd40.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Dino Stiglich Phone: 604 517-6314
Director of Facilities & Operations Fax: 604 517-6338
  Email: dstiglich@sd40.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Bettina Ketcham Phone: 604 517-6312
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 517-6390
  Email: bketcham@sd40.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Karen Klein Phone: 604 517-6293
Director of International Education Fax: 604 517-6170
  Email: kklein@sd40.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Bruce Cunnings Phone: 604 517-6369
Director of Instruction, Learning Services Fax: 604 517-6390
  Email: bcunnings@sd40.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Iain Lancaster Phone: 604 517-6398
District Vice-Principal Fax: 604 517-6390
  Email: ilancaster@sd40.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mr Bruce Cunnings Phone: 604 517-6369
Director of Instruction, Learning Services Fax: 604 517-6390
  Email: bcunnings@sd40.bc.ca
MLAs
Hon. Judy Darcy (New Westminster) Minister of Mental Health and Addictions
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility