British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 040 (New Westminster )
811 Ontario St, New Westminster, BC, v3m 0j7

http://www.sd40.bc.ca
Phone:604 517-6240 Fax:604 517-6390
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Jonina Campbell Phone: 604 759-9990
Board Chair Fax: 604 517-6390
  Email: jcampbell@sd40.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Kevin Lorenz Phone: 604 517-6312
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 517-6392
  Email: klorenz@sd40.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Pat Duncan Phone: 604 517-6328
Superintendent/CEO of Schools Fax: 604 517-6319
  Email: pduncan@sd40.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Barbara Basden Phone: 604 517-6310
EA to Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 517-6390
  Email: bbasden@sd40.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Victoria Cuipka Phone: 604 517-6327
EA to Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 517-6319
  Email: vcuipka@sd40.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Bertha Lansdowne Phone: 604 517-6316
Aboriginal Education Coordinator Fax: 604 517-6204
  Email: blansdow@sd40.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Janet Grant Phone: 604 517-6160
Associate Superintendent Fax:
  Email: jgrant@sd40.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Janet Grant Phone: 604 517-6160
Associate Superintendent Fax: 604 517-6390
  Email: jgrant@sd40.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Belinda Scott Phone: 604 517-6111
District Administrator, Programs and Planning Fax: 604 517-6390
  Email: bscott@sd40.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Dino Stiglich Phone: 604 517-6314
Director of Facilities & Operations Fax: 604 517-6338
  Email: dstiglich@sd40.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Kevin Lorenz Phone: 604 517-6312
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 517-6390
  Email: klorenz@sd40.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Karen Klein Phone: 604 517-6293
Director of International Education Fax: 604 517-6170
  Email: kklein@sd40.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Judy Venable Phone: 604 525-9144  ext. 3658
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax: 604 524-9455
  Email: judymvenable@gmail.com
MyED BC Contact   
Ms Deb Evans Phone: 604 999-2227
Fax: 604 517-6041
  Email: debevans@sd40.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mr Chris Nicholson Phone: 604 517-6369
Director of Instruction, Learning Services Fax: 604 517-6390
  Email: cnicholson@sd40.bc.ca
MLAs
Judy Darcy (New Westminster)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility