British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 039 (Vancouver )
1580 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC, V6J 5K8

http://www.vsb.bc.ca
Phone:604 713-5000 Fax:604 713-5049
Name Contact Information
Superintendent   
Ms Helen McGregor Phone: 604 713-5100
Superintendent / CEO Fax:
  Email: hmcgregor@vsb.bc.ca
Chairperson   
Ms Janet Fraser Phone: 604 713-8225
Board Chair Fax:
  Email: janet.fraser@vsb.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr J. David Green Phone: 604 713-5080
Secretary-Treasurer Fax:
  Email: dgreen@vsb.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Marlene Phillips Phone: 604 713-5080
EA to Secretary-Treasurer Fax:
  Email: msphillips@vsb.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Donna Wong Phone: 604 713-5100
EA to Superintendent of Schools Fax:
  Email: ddwong@vsb.bc.ca
Indigenous Contact   
Mr David Delorme Phone: 604 230-9623
District Vice Principal Indigenous Education Fax: 604 713-5076
  Email: ddelorme@vsb.bc.ca
Indigenous Contact   
Ms Chas Desjarlais Phone: 604 713-5682
District Principal - Indigenous Education Fax: 604 713-5076
  Email: cdesjarlai@vsb.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Rosie Poetschke Phone: 604 713-5180
Director of Instruction Learning Services Fax:
  Email: rpoetschke@vsb.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Colleen Dickie Phone: 604 713-4471
Manager, Early Learning Fax:
  Email: cdickie@vsb.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Ron Macdonald Phone: 604 713-5019
Director of Facilities Fax:
  Email: rmacdonald@vsb.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Will Hsu Phone: 604 713-5095
Manager Finance Budgeting Fax:
  Email: whsu@vsb.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Shehzad Somji Phone: 604 713-5080
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax:
  Email: ssomji@vsb.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Amanda Tseng Phone: 604 713-5105
Supervisor Accounting & Treasury Fax:
  Email: atseng@vsb.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Helen Yee Phone: 604 713-5104
Manager Accounting, Financial Reporting & Compliance Fax:
  Email: hyee@vsb.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Iris Leung Phone: 604 713-4483
Manager, International Education Contact Fax:
  Email: ileung@vsb.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Barbara Onstad Phone: 604 713-4534
District Principal, International Education Fax:
  Email: intered@vsb.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Chris Stanger Phone: 604 713-5242
Director of Instruction Educational Programs Fax:
  Email: cstanger@vsb.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Gina Wong Phone: 604 713-5218
Literacy Consultant - Primary Fax:
  Email: gnwong@vsb.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr John Dawson Phone: 604 713-4441
Director Education Planning and Student Information Fax:
  Email: jdawson@vsb.bc.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Mr Douglas Matear Phone: 604 713-5220
District Principal Alternate Program Fax:
  Email: dmatear@vsb.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Ms Nadia De Santis Phone: 604 713-4456
VSB Transportation Coordinator Fax:
  Email: ndesantis@vsb.bc.ca
MLAs
Hon. George Heyman (Vancouver-Fairview) Minister of Environment and Climate Change Strategy, Brenda Bailey (Vancouver-False Creek), Hon. George Chow (Vancouver-Fraserview) Minister of State for Trade, Niki Sharma (Vancouver-Hastings), Mable Elmore (Vancouver-Kensington), Hon. Adrian Dix (Vancouver-Kingsway) Minister of Health, Michael Lee (Vancouver-Langara), Hon. Melanie Mark (Vancouver-Mount Pleasant) Minister of Tourism, Arts, Culture and Sport, Hon. David Eby, Q.C. (Vancouver-Point Grey) Attorney General and Minister Responsible for Housing, Andrew Wilkinson, Q.C.(Vancouver-Quilchena), Spencer Chandra Herbert (Vancouver-West End)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility