British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 039 (Vancouver )
1580 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC, V6J 5K8

http://www.vsb.bc.ca
Phone:604 713-5000 Fax:604 713-5049
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Janet Fraser Phone: 604 362-1826
Chairperson Fax:
  Email: janet.fraser@vsb.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr J. David Green Phone: 604 713-5080
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 713-5049
  Email: dgreen@vsb.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr John Lewis Phone: 604 713-5100
Superintendent/CEO (interim) Fax:
  Email: john.lewis@vsb.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Maria Chona Caparas Phone: 604 713-5080
EA to Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 713-5049
  Email: mcaparas@vsb.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Donna Wong Phone: 604 713-5100
EA to Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 713-5412
  Email: ddwong@vsb.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Mr Robert Clifton Phone: 604 713-5214
Aboriginal Education Curriculum Consultant Fax: 604 713-5076
  Email: rclifton@vsb.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Mrs Chas Desjarlais Phone: 604 713-5682
District Vice Principal - Aboriginal Education Fax: 604 713-5076
  Email: cdesjarlai@vsb.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Carol Andison Phone: 604 713-5180
Director of Instruction Interim Fax:
  Email: candison@vsb.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Colleen Dickie Phone: 604 713-4471
Fax:
  Email: cdickie@vsb.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr James Meschino Phone: 604 713-5019
Director of Facilities Fax: 604 713-5077
  Email: jmeschino@vsb.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Helena Drury Phone: 604 713-5125
Supervisor Financial Reporting Fax:
  Email: hdrury@vsb.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Ishver Khunguray Phone: 604 713-5102
Supervisor Budgets Fax:
  Email: ikhunguray@vsb.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Lisa Landry Phone: 604 713-5101
Director of Finance Fax:
  Email: llandry@vsb.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Helen Yee Phone: 604 713-5104
Supervisor Accounting Fax:
  Email: hyee@vsb.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Iris Leung Phone: 604 713-4534
Program Co-ordinator Fax: 604 713-4536
  Email: intered@vsb.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Barbara Onstad Phone: 604 713-4534
District Principal, International Education Fax: 604 713-4536
  Email: intered@vsb.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr William Booth Phone:
DTES Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: dtes.loc@gmail.com
Literacy Contact   
Chashma Heinze Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: foodandliteracy@southvan.org
Literacy Contact   
Ms Sharnelle Jenkins-Thompson Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: sjenkinsthompson@cedarcottage.org
Literacy Contact   
Ms Andrea Krombein Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: AndreaK@mofp.org
Literacy Contact   
Ms Emily Palmer Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: emily@kitshouse.org
Literacy Contact   
Wenhuan Ren Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: wenhuanr@hotmail.com
Literacy Contact   
Ms Blanca Salvatierra Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: bsalvatierra@mpnh.org
Literacy Contact   
Ms Angelika Sellick Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: sellick.angelika@gmail.com
Literacy Contact   
Messeret Taye Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: meserett@kiwassa.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Gina Wong Phone: 604 713-5218
Literacy Consultant - Primary Fax: 604 713-5244
  Email: gnwong@vsb.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr John Dawson Phone: 604 713-4441
District Principal - Field Services Fax:
  Email: jdawson@vsb.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Andrea Davidson Phone: 604 713-5943
District Principal: Alternate Program Fax: 604 713-5076
  Email: adavidson@vsb.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Mette Hamaguchi Phone: 604 713-5000
Director of Instruction for Learning Services Fax: 604 713-5076
  Email: mhamaguchi@vsb.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Ms Nadia De Santis Phone: 604 713-4456
VSB Transportation Coordinator Fax: 604 713-5049
  Email: ndesantis@vsb.bc.ca
MLAs
Hon. George Heyman (Vancouver-Fairview) Minister of Environment and Climate Change Strategy, Sam Sullivan (Vancouver-False Creek), Hon. George Chow (Vancouver-Fraserview) Minister of State for Trade, Hon. Shane Simpson (Vancouver-Hastings) Minister of Social Development and Poverty Reduction, Mable Elmore (Vancouver-Kensington) Parliamentary Secretary for Poverty Reduction, Hon. Adrian Dix (Vancouver-Kingsway) Minister of Health, Michael Lee (Vancouver-Langara), Hon. Melanie Mark (Vancouver-Mount Pleasant) Minister of Advanced Education, Skills and Training, Hon. David Eby (Vancouver-Point Grey) Attorney General, Andrew Wilkinson (Vancouver-Quilchena), Spencer Chandra Herbert (Vancouver-West End)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility