British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 038 (Richmond )
7811 Granville Ave, Richmond, BC, V6Y 3E3

http://www.sd38.bc.ca
Phone:604 668-6000 Fax:604 233-0151
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Debbie Tablotney Phone:
Board Chair Fax:
  Email: dtablotney@sd38.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Mark De Mello Phone: 604 668-6012
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 233-0151
  Email: mdemello@sd38.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Ms Sherry Elwood Phone: 604 668-6000
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 233-0150
  Email: selwood@sd38.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mrs Gail Hackenbruch Phone: 604 295-4302
EA to Superintendent of Schools & Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 233-0150
  Email: ghackenbruch@sd38.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Wanda Plante Phone: 604 668-6008
Executive Assistant - Secretary Treasuer Fax: 604 233-0151
  Email: wplante@sd38.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Helen Shen Phone: 604 668-6081
EA to Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 233-0150
  Email: hshen@sd38.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Marie Ratcliffe Phone: 604 668-6000  ext. 1651
District Administrator Fax: 604 233-0521
  Email: mratcliffe@sd38.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Wendy Lim Phone: 604 668-6088
Assistant Superintendent Fax:
  Email: wlim@sd38.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mr Richard Steward Phone: 604 668-6093
Director of Instruction Fax: 604 233-0150
  Email: rsteward@sd38.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Mike Beausoleil Phone: 604 668-7828
General Manager of Maintenance & Operations Fax: 604 668-6687
  Email: mbeausoleil@sd38.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Clive Mason Phone: 604 668-6000  ext. 6127
Director of Facilities Planning Fax: 604 668-6687
  Email: cmason@sd38.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Shaun Sephton Phone: 604 668-6217  ext. 6092
Director, International Education Fax: 604 233-0520
  Email: ssephton@sd38.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Margaret Dixon Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: margaretjdixon@gmail.com
Literacy Contact   
Mr Richard Steward Phone: 604 668-6093
Director of Instruction Fax: 604 233-0150
  Email: rsteward@sd38.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Ray Jung Phone: 604 668-6406
Fax: 604 233-0150
  Email: rjung@sd38.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Jane MacMillan Phone: 604 668-6107
District Administrator Learning Services Fax: 604 233-0521
  Email: jmacmillan@sd38.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mr Richard Steward Phone: 604 668-6093
Director of Instruction Fax: 604 233-0150
  Email: rsteward@sd38.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Michael Palmer Phone: 604 668-7838
Transportation Manager Fax: 604 668-6687
  Email: mpalmer@sd38.bc.ca
MLAs
Teresa Wat (Richmond North Centre), Jas Johal (Richmond-Queensborough), Linda Reid (Richmond South Centre) , John Yap (Richmond-Steveston)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility