British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 038 (Richmond )
7811 Granville Ave, Richmond, BC, V6Y 3E3

http://www.sd38.bc.ca
Phone:604 668-6000 Fax:604 233-0151
Name Contact Information
Superintendent   
Mr Scott Robinson Phone: 604 668-6000
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 233-0150
  Email: srobinson@sd38.bc.ca
Chairperson   
Ms Sandra Nixon Phone: 604 668-6000
Board Chair Fax: 604 233-0150
  Email: snixon@sd38.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Ms Cindy Wang Phone: 604 668-6000
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 233-0150
  Email: ciwang@sd38.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Christel Brautigam Phone: 604 668-6000
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 604 233-0150
  Email: cbrautigam@sd38.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Catherine Cleary Phone: 604 295-4302
Executive Assistant, Board of Education, Senior Leadership and Governance Fax: 604 233-0150
  Email: ccleary@sd38.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Joyce Coronel Phone: 604 668-6008
Executive Assistant Fax: 604 233-0150
  Email: jcoronel@sd38.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Helen Shen Phone: 604 668-6081
Executive Assistant to Superintendent & Deputy Superintendent Fax: 604 233-0150
  Email: hshen@sd38.bc.ca
Indigenous Contact   
Ms Marie Ratcliffe Phone: 604 668-6000  ext. 1651
District Administrator Fax: 604 233-0521
  Email: mratcliffe@sd38.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Rick Ryan Phone: 604 668-6000
Deputy Superintentdent Fax: 604 233-0150
  Email: rryan@sd38.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Lynn Archer Phone: 604 668-6093
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 604 233-0150
  Email: larcher@sd38.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Frank Geyer Phone: 604 668-6180
Executive Director, Facilities Services Fax: 604 668-6520
  Email: fgeyer@sd38.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Shaun Sephton Phone: 604 668-6217  ext. 6092
Director, International Education Fax: 604 233-0520
  Email: ssephton@sd38.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Ravinder Johal Phone: 604 668-6000
Director of Instruction, Student Services & Analytics Fax: 604 233-0150
  Email: rjohal@sd38.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Jane MacMillan Phone: 604 668-6093
Executive Director, Learning Services Fax: 604 233-0150
  Email: jmacmillan@sd38.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Rob Laing Phone: 604 668-6406
Executive Director, Learning & Business Technologies Fax: 604 233-0150
  Email: rlaing@sd38.bc.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Ms Braunwyn Thompson Phone: 604 668-6093
Director of Instruction, Inclusive Learning Fax: 604 233-0150
  Email: bthompson@sd38.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Joel Canlas Phone: 604 668-7840
Manager, Transportation, Assets, Safety & Security Fax: 604 668-6687
  Email: jcanlas@sd38.bc.ca
MLAs
Teresa Wat (Richmond North Centre), Aman Singh (Richmond-Queensborough), Henry Yao (Richmond South Centre) , Kelly Greene (Richmond-Steveston)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility