British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 037 (Delta )
4585 Harvest Dr, Delta, BC, V4K 5B4

http://web.deltasd.bc.ca
Phone:604 946-4101 Fax:604 952-5375
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Laura Dixon Phone: 604 999-2053
Board Chair Fax: 604 952-5375
  Email: ldixon@deltasd.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Joe Strain Phone: 604 952-5354
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 952-5375
  Email: jstrain@deltasd.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Doug Sheppard Phone: 604 952-5340
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 952-5379
  Email: dsheppard@deltasd.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Tracey Nelson-Trick Phone: 604 952-5340
EA to Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 952-5379
  Email: tnelsontrick@deltasd.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Diane Jubinville Phone: 604 952-5323
District VP, Aboriginal Education Fax: 604 946-7803
  Email: djubinville@deltasd.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Joanna Angelidis Phone: 604 952-5323
Director of Learning Services - Inclusive Learning Fax:
  Email: jangelidis@deltasd.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mr Jason Hodgins Phone: 604 952-5064
Early Learning Coordinator Fax: 604 946-0823
  Email: jhodgins@deltasd.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Frank Geyer Phone: 604 952-5334
Director, Facilities and Planning Fax: 604 952-5375
  Email: fgeyer@deltasd.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Nicola Christ Phone: 604 952-5334
Director, Finance and Management Services Fax: 604 952-5375
  Email: nchrist@deltasd.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Dr Deirdre Annett Phone: 604 952-5366
Director, International Student Programs Fax: 604 952-5383
  Email: dannett@deltasd.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Lynda Brummitt Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: lpbrummitt@shaw.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Neil Stephenson Phone: 604 952-5069
Director of Learning Services Fax: 604 946-0823
  Email: nstephenson@deltasd.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Dr Catherine Watson Phone: 604 952-5067
Literacy Coordinator Fax: 604 946-0823
  Email: cwatson@deltasd.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Paul Parsons Phone: 604 952-5329
Manager, Information Technology Services Fax: 604 952-5376
  Email: pparsons@deltasd.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Joanna Angelidis Phone: 604 952-5323
Director of Learning Services - Inclusive Learning Fax: 604 946-7803
  Email: jangelidis@deltasd.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mr Dan Galazka Phone: 604 952-5323
District Principal Fax: 604 946-7803
  Email: dgalazka@deltasd.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Dr Georgina Robinson Phone: 604 946-3610
Principal, POPARD Fax: 604 946-2956
  Email: grobinson@deltasd.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Zuhra Teja Phone: 604 946-3610
Vice Principal, POPARD Fax: 604 946-2956
  Email: zteja@deltasd.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Ms Nicola Christ Phone: 604 952-5334
Director, Finance and Management Services Fax: 604 952-5375
  Email: nchrist@deltasd.bc.ca
MLAs
Ravi Kahlon (Delta North) Parliamentary Secretary for Sport and Multiculturalism, Ian Paton (Delta South)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility