British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 037 (Delta )
4585 Harvest Dr, Delta, BC, V4K 5B4

http://www.deltasd.bc.ca
Phone:604 946-4101 Fax:604 952-5375
Name Contact Information
Superintendent   
Mr Doug Sheppard Phone: 604 952-5340
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 952-5379
  Email: dsheppard@deltaschools.ca
Chairperson   
Ms Val Windsor Phone:
Board Chair Fax:
  Email: vwindsor@deltaschools.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Ms Nicola Christ Phone: 604 952-5334
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 952-5375
  Email: nchrist@deltaschools.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Shaney Labrose Phone: 604 952-5340
Executive Assistant Fax: 604 952-5379
  Email: slabrosse@deltaschools.ca
Indigenous Contact   
Ms Diane Jubinville Phone: 604 952-5321
District VP, Aboriginal Education Fax: 604 946-7803
  Email: djubinville@deltaschools.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Joanna Angelidis Phone: 604 952-5323
Director of Learning Services - Inclusive Learning Fax:
  Email: jangelidis@deltaschools.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mr Jason Hodgins Phone: 604 952-5064
Early Learning Coordinator Fax: 604 946-0823
  Email: jhodgins@deltaschools.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Darren Duff Phone: 604 952-5336
Director of Facilities Fax:
  Email: dduff@deltaschools.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Robyn Faust Phone: 604 953-5096
Director, Finance and Management Services Fax: 604 952-5375
  Email: rfaust@deltaschools.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Karen Symonds Phone: 604 952-5372
Director of International Student Programs Fax: 604 952-5383
  Email: ksymonds@deltaschools.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Claire D'Aoust Phone: 604 950-5067
Literacy Coordinator Fax: 604 946-0823
  Email: cdaoust@deltaschools.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Neil Stephenson Phone: 604 952-5069
Director of Learning Services Fax: 604 946-0823
  Email: nstephenson@deltaschools.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr CURTIS BROMLEY Phone: 604 952-5329
Manager, Information Technology Services Fax: 604 952-5376
  Email: cbromley@deltaschools.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Ms Joanna Angelidis Phone: 604 952-5323
Director of Learning Services - Inclusive Learning Fax: 604 946-7803
  Email: jangelidis@deltaschools.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Dr Georgina Robinson Phone: 604 946-3610
Principal, POPARD Fax: 604 946-2956
  Email: grobinson@deltaschools.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Ms Zuhra Teja Phone: 604 946-3610
Vice Principal, POPARD Fax: 604 946-2956
  Email: zteja@deltaschools.ca
Transportation Contact   
Ms Robyn Faust Phone: 604 952-5096
Director, Finance and Management Services Fax: 604 952-5375
  Email: rfaust@deltaschools.ca
MLAs
Hon. Ravi Kahlon (Delta North) Minister of Jobs, Economic Recovery and Innovation, Ian Paton (Delta South)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility