British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 036 (Surrey )
14033 92nd Ave, Surrey, BC, V3V 0B7

http://www.surreyschools.ca
Phone:604 596-7733 Fax:604 595-6307
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mr Shawn Wilson Phone: 604 583-0634
Board Chair Fax: 604 595-6307
  Email: wilson_shawn@surreyschools.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Greg Frank Phone: 604 595-6304
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 595-6307
  Email: frank_g@surreyschools.ca
Superintendent   
Dr Jordan Tinney Phone: 604 595-6308
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 595-6309
  Email: tinney_j@surreyschools.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Karen Botsford Phone: 604 595-6304
EA to Secretary-Treasurer & Board of Education Fax: 604 595-6307
  Email: botsford_k@surreyschools.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Nancy Zinn Phone: 604 595-6313
EA to the Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 595-6309
  Email: zinn_n@surreyschools.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Lyn Daniels Phone: 604 595-6110
Director of Instruction, Aboriginal Learning Fax: 604 595-6101
  Email: daniels_lyn@surreyschools.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Michelle Schmidt Phone: 604 595-6104
Director of Instruction Fax: 604 595-6105
  Email: schmidt_m@surreyschools.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mrs Karen Alvarez Phone: 604 595-5397
District Principal Fax: 604 595-5326
  Email: alvarez_k@surreyschools.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Lance Nordling Phone: 604 572-0521
Director, Physical Plant & Transportation Services Fax: 604 597-7386
  Email: nordling_l@surreyschools.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Simon Ayres Phone: 604 595-6343
Associate Director, Fiscal Management Services Fax: 604 595-5174
  Email: ayres_s@surreyschools.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Angela Olson Phone: 604 595-6168
Manager, International Education Fax: 604 595-6169
  Email: internationaled@surreyschools.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Shanti Ang Phone: 778 242-7323
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: readswrs@gmail.com
Literacy Contact   
Ms Kathy Puharich Phone: 604 595-6062
Director of Instruction Fax: 604 595-5326
  Email: puharich_k@surreyschools.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Ms Quirina Gamblen Phone: 604 595-6321
District Principal, ESIS Fax: 604 595-6053
  Email: gamblen_q@surreyschools.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Michelle Schmidt Phone: 604 595-6104
District Principal, Low Incidence, Vision, IST, AAC/FASD Fax: 604 595-6105
  Email: schmidt_m@surreyschools.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Ken Cutting Phone: 604 572-0524
Manager, Transportation & Central Stores Fax: 604 597-7386
  Email: cutting_k@surreyschools.ca
MLAs
Hon. Stephanie Cadieux (Surrey-Cloverdale) Minister of Children and Family Development, Hon. Peter Fassbender (Surrey-Fleetwood) Minister of Community, Sport and Cultural Development and Minister Responsible for Translink, Sue Hammell (Surrey-Green Timbers), Harry Bains (Surrey-Newton), Marvin Hunt (Surrey-Panorma), Hon. Amrik Virk (Surrey-Tynehead) Minister of Technology, Innovation and Citizens' Services, Bruce Ralston (Surrey-Whalley), Gordon Hogg (Surrey-White Rock) Parliamentary Secretary for Youth Sport
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility