British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 035 (Langley )
4875 222nd St, Langley, BC, V3A 3Z7

http://www.sd35.bc.ca
Phone:604 534-7891 Fax:604 533-1115
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mr Robert McFarlane Phone: 604 530-8263
Board Chair Fax: 604 532-1401
  Email: rmcfarlane@sd35.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Brian Iseli Phone: 604 532-1477
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 532-1401
  Email: biseli@sd35.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Gordon Stewart Phone: 604 534-7891
Acting Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 532-1405
  Email: gstewart@sd35.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Laurie Mason Phone: 604 532-1476
EA to Secretary-Treasurer & Board of Education Fax: 604 532-1401
  Email: lmason@sd35.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Clare Pereira Phone: 604 534-7891  ext. 221
EA to Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 532-1405
  Email: cpereira@sd35.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Mr Michael Morgan Phone: 604 534-7891  ext. 231
District Principal Fax: 604 532-1458
  Email: mmorgan@sd35.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mrs Renge Bailie Phone: 604 534-7891  ext. 250
District Principal of Safe Schools Fax:
  Email: rbailie@sd35.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Amanda Slade Phone: 604 534-7891  ext. 352
District Early Years Teacher Fax: 604 532-1459
  Email: aslade@sd35.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Tristan Schaufler Phone: 604 534-3294
Director of Facilities Fax: 604 534-0841
  Email: tschaufler@sd35.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Mark Leiper Phone: 604 534-7891  ext. 460
District Principal, International Education Program Fax:
  Email: mleiper@sd35.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Woody Bradford Phone: 604 534-7891  ext. 252
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 604 532-1405
  Email: wbradford@sd35.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Kailey Erickson Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: kailey@encompass-supports.com
Literacy Contact   
Mr Gord Stewart Phone: 604 534-7891
Acting Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 532-1405
  Email: gstewart@sd35.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Sam Muraca Phone: 604 534-7891
Fax:
  Email: smuraca@sd35.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Lisa Dolinski Phone: 604 534-7891
Director of Learning Support Services Fax: 604 532-8954
  Email: ldolinski@sd35.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Carmen Eberle Phone: 604 534-7891  ext. 368
District Vice-Principal, Learning Support Services Fax: 604 532-8954
  Email: ceberle@sd35.bc.ca
MLAs
Mary Polak (Langley), Rich Coleman (Langley East)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility