British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 033 (Chilliwack )
8430 Cessna Dr, Chilliwack, BC, V2P 7K4

http://www.sd33.bc.ca
Phone:604 792-1321 Fax:604 792-9665
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mr Paul McManus Phone: 604 798-2454
Board Chair Fax:
  Email: paul_mcmanus@sd33.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Gerry Slykhuis Phone: 604 792-1321  ext. 1781
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 792-9665
  Email: gerry_slykhuis@sd33.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Ms Evelyn Novak Phone: 604 792-1321  ext. 1797
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 792-9665
  Email: Evelyn_Novak@sd33.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mrs Joanne Britton Phone: 604 792-1321  ext. 1713
Executive Assistant Fax: 604 792-9665
  Email: joanne_britton@sd33.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mrs Donn Dove Phone: 604 792-1321  ext. 1791
Human Resources Assistant Fax: 604 792-1898
  Email: donna_dove@sd33.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Cathy Meeres Phone: 604 792-1321  ext. 1775
EA to Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 792-9665
  Email: Cathy_Meeres@sd33.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Donna Vogel Phone: 604 703-1788
EA to Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 792-9665
  Email: donna_vogel@sd33.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Mrs Nerine Graham Phone: 604 701-6175
Aboriginal Education District Coordinator Fax: 604 703-1774
  Email: nerine_graham@sd33.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Mrs Brenda Point Phone: 604 701-6175
Vice Principal Aboriginal Education Fax: 604 703-1774
  Email: brenda_point@sd33.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mrs Janet Hall Phone: 604 792-1321
Director of Instruction Fax:
  Email: janet_hall@sd33.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mrs Nicole Driscoll Phone: 604 823-6738
Early Years Coordinator Fax: 604 823-4582
  Email: nicole_driscoll@sd33.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Allan Van Tassel Phone: 604 792-4327
Director of Facilities and Transportation Fax: 604 792-5220
  Email: allan_vantassel@sd33.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Mark Friesen Phone: 604 792-1321  ext. 1798
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 703-1721
  Email: mark_friesen@sd33.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Glen Tiechko Phone: 604 792-1321  ext. 1794
Vice Principal, International Education Fax: 604 792-9665
  Email: glen_tiechko@sd33.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Debbie Denault Phone: 604 392-2404
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: debbied@chilliwacklearning.com
Literacy Contact   
Mrs Janet Hall Phone: 604 792-1321  ext. 1725
Director of Instruction Fax: 604 703-1774
  Email: janet_hall@sd33.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Rohan Arul-pragasam Phone: 604 703-1779
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 604 792-9665
  Email: rohan_arul@sd33.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Brenda Calendino Phone: 604 792-1321  ext. 1740
Coordinator Fax: 604 703-1774
  Email: brenda_calendino@sd33.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mr Nathan Ngieng Phone: 604 792-1321  ext. 1757
District Principal Fax: 604 703-1774
  Email: nathan_ngieng@sd33.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Wayne Williams Phone: 604 792-1255
Manager of Transportation Fax:
  Email: wayne_williams@sd33.bc.ca
MLAs
John Martin (Chilliwack) Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister of Forests, Land and Natural Resource Operations, Laurie Throness (Chilliwack-Kent) Parliamentary Secretary for Corrections to the Minister of Public Safety and Solicitor General
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility