British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 027 (Cariboo-Chilcotin )
350 Second Ave N, Williams Lake, BC, V2G 1Z9

http://www.sd27.bc.ca
Phone:250 398-3800 Fax:250 392-3600
Name Contact Information
Superintendent   
Mr Chris van der Mark Phone: 250 398-3809
Superintendent Fax: 250 392-3600
  Email: chris.vandermark@sd27.bc.ca
Chairperson   
Ms Ciel Patenaude Phone: 778 267-2435
Board Chair Fax: 250 392-3600
  Email: ciel.patenaude@sd27.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mrs Norine Durban Phone: 250 398-3833
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 392-3600
  Email: norine.durban@sd27.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mrs Carrie Pratt Phone: 250 398-3833
Executive Assistant Mgr. of Communications Fax: 250 398-7871
  Email: carrie.pratt@sd27.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Jodi Symmes Phone: 250 398-3833
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent Fax: 250 392-3600
  Email: jodi.symmes@sd27.bc.ca
Indigenous Contact   
Mr Jerome Beauchamp Phone: 250 398-3822
First Nations Liaison Fax: 250 392-3600
  Email: jerome.beauchamp@sd27.bc.ca
Indigenous Contact   
Ms Cheryl Lenardon Phone: 250 398-3803
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 392-7871
  Email: cheryl.lenardon@sd27.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Sean Cameron Phone: 250 398-3845
Director of Instruction - Education & Innovation Fax: 250 392-3600
  Email: sean.cameron@sd27.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Beulah Munson Phone: 250 398-3839
Early Years Coordinator Fax: 250 398-7871
  Email: beulah.munson@sd27.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mrs Cathy van der Mark Phone: 250 398-3851
Director of Inclusive Education Fax:
  Email: catherine.vandermark@sd27.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Patrick McCarron Phone: 250 398-3875
Director Fax:
  Email: patrick.mccarron@sd27.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Barrett Gaunce Phone: 250 398-3832
District Business Manager Fax: 250 392-3600
  Email: barrett.gaunce@sd27.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Dean Coder Phone: 250 398-3810
Director of Instruction (Education Services) Fax: 250 398-7871
  Email: dean.coder@sd27.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Jerome Beauchamp Phone: 250 398-3845
Director of Instruction - Education Services Fax: 250 398-7871
  Email: Jerome.Beauchamp@sd27.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Kenneth Matieshen Phone: 250 398-3808
District Principal of Information Technology Fax:
  Email: ken.matieshen@sd27.bc.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Mrs Cathy van der Mark Phone: 250 398-3851
Director of Inclusive Education Fax:
  Email: catherine.vandermark@sd27.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Alex Telford Phone: 250 398-3875
Manager of Facilities & Transportation Fax: 250 392-2202
  Email: alex.telford@sd27.bc.ca
MLAs
Lorne Doerkson (Cariboo-Chilcotin) , Coralee Oakes (Cariboo North)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility