British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 027 (Cariboo-Chilcotin )
350 Second Ave N, Williams Lake, BC, V2G 1Z9

http://www.sd27.bc.ca
Phone:250 398-3800 Fax:250 392-3600
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Tanya Guenther Phone: 250 305-4366
Board Chair Fax: 250 392-3600
  Email: Tanya.guenther@sd27.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Kevin Futcher Phone: 250 398-3833
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 392-3600
  Email: kevin.futcher@sd27.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Mark Wintjes Phone: 250 398-3824
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 392-3600
  Email: mark.wintjes@sd27.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Shannon Augustine Phone: 250 398-3824
EA to Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 392-3600
  Email: shannon.augustine@sd27.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Connee Newberry Phone: 250 398-3833
EA to the Board/Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 392-3600
  Email: connee.newberry@sd27.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Jackie Shaw Phone: 250 398-3811
EA to the Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 392-7871
  Email: jackie.shaw@sd27.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Mr David DeRose Phone: 250 398-3822
District Principal First Nations Education Fax: 250 398-7871
  Email: david.derose@sd27.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Silvia Seibert-Dubray Phone: 250 398-3851  ext. 250
Director of Instruction - Student Support Services Fax: 250 392-6226
  Email: silvia.dubray@sd27.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mr Jerome Beauchamp Phone: 250 398-3845
Director of Instruction - Education Services Fax:
  Email: Jerome.Beauchamp@sd27.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Alex Telford Phone: 250 398-3875
Manager of Facilities & Transportation Fax: 250 392-2202
  Email: alex.telford@sd27.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Norine Durban Phone: 250 398-3802
Business Manager Fax: 250 398-7871
  Email: norine.durban@sd27.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Harj Manhas Phone: 250 398-3810
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 398-7871
  Email: harj.manhas@sd27.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Jerome Beauchamp Phone: 250 398-3845
Director of Instruction - Education Services Fax: 250 398-7871
  Email: Jerome.Beauchamp@sd27.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Carla Bulligenr Phone: 250 620-0032
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax: 250 398-7871
  Email: carla@caribooliteracy.com
Literacy Contact   
Ms Lory Rochon Phone: 250 395-0655
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: lory@caribooliteracy.com
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Kenneth Matieshen Phone: 250 398-3808
District Principal of Information Technology Fax:
  Email: ken.matieshen@sd27.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Silvia Seibert-Dubray Phone: 250 398-3851
Director of Instruction - Student Support Services Fax: 250 392-6226
  Email: silvia.dubray@sd27.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Alex Telford Phone: 250 398-3875
Manager of Facilities & Transportation Fax: 250 392-2202
  Email: alex.telford@sd27.bc.ca
MLAs
Hon. Donna Barnett (Cariboo-Chilcotin) Minister of State for Rural Economic Development, Hon. Coralee Oakes (Cariboo North) Minister of Small Business and Red Tape Reduction and Minister Responsible for the Liquor Distribution Branch
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility