British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 023 (Central Okanagan )
1040 Hollywood Rd S, Kelowna, BC, V1X 4N2

http://www.sd23.bc.ca
Phone:250 860-8888 Fax:250 860-9799
Name Contact Information
Superintendent   
Mr Kevin Kaardal Phone: 250 470-3256
Superintendent/CEO Fax: 250 870-5056
  Email: Kevin.Kaardal@sd23.bc.ca
Chairperson   
Ms Moyra Baxter Phone: 250 767-6153
Board Chair Fax: 250 870-5075
  Email: Moyra.Baxter@sd23.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mrs Delta Carmichael Phone: 250 860-8888
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 870-5075
  Email: Delta.Carmichael@sd23.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Lise Bradshaw Phone: 250 470-3216
Executive Assistant to Secretary-Treasurer/CFO Fax: 250 870-5075
  Email: Lise.Bradshaw@sd23.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Mona Essler Phone: 250 470-3256
EA to Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 870-5056
  Email: Mona.Essler@sd23.bc.ca
Indigenous Contact   
Terry Beaudry Phone: 250 470-3225
Deputy Superintendent Fax:
  Email: terry.beaudry@sd23.bc.ca
Indigenous Contact   
Ms April Strickland Phone: 250 870-5144
District Vice-Principal, Indigenous Education Fax:
  Email: April.Strickland@sd23.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Randy Horne Phone: 250 860-8888
Director of Instruction - Inclusive Education Fax: 250 470-3272
  Email: Randy.Horne@sd23.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Alan Lalonde Phone: 250 860-8888
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 870-5010
  Email: alan.lalonde@sd23.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Brenda Kirsch Phone: 250 860-8888
Acting District Principal of Early Learning and Childcare Fax: 250 870-5027
  Email: Brenda.Kirsch@sd23.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mr Jamie Robinson Phone: 250 860-8888
Acting Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 870-5027
  Email: Jamie.Robinson@sd23.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Rob Drew Phone: 250 870-5150
Fax: 250 870-5094
  Email: Rob.Drew@sd23.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Mitch Van Aller Phone: 250 870-5150  ext. 4209
Director of Operations Fax: 250 870-5094
  Email: mitch.vanaller@sd23.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Delta Carmichael Phone: 250 470-3216
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 870-5075
  Email: delta.carmichael@sd23.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Steve Cann Phone: 250 860-9729  ext. 7307
District Principal of International Education Fax: 250 870-5188
  Email: Steve.Cann@sd23.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mrs Racquel Steen Phone: 250 470-3258
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 870-5188
  Email: Racquel.Steen@sd23.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Jamie Robinson Phone: 250 860-8888
Acting Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 870-5027
  Email: Jamie.Robinson@sd23.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Laura Smith Phone: 250 763-0456  ext. 239
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax: 250 763-4910
  Email: literacy@thebridgeservices.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Emily Veenstra Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: literacy@thebridgeservices.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Jordan Kleckner Phone: 250 860-9729  ext. 7694
District Principal of Learning Technology Fax: 250 870-5064
  Email: jordan.kleckner@sd23.bc.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Mr Randy Horne Phone: 250 860-8888
Director of Instruction - Inclusive Education Fax: 250 470-3272
  Email: Randy.Horne@sd23.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Ms Gail Prokopchuk Phone: 250 870-5151  ext. 7754
Transportation Manager Fax: 250 870-5096
  Email: gail.prokopchuk@sd23.bc.ca
MLAs
Norm Letnick (Kelowna-Lake Country), Renee Merrifield (Kelowna-Mission), Ben Stewart (Kelowna West), Dan Ashton (Penticton)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility