British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 023 (Central Okanagan )
1940 Underhill St, Kelowna, BC, V1X 5X7

http://www.sd23.bc.ca
Phone:250 860-8888 Fax:250 860-9799
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Moyra Baxter Phone: 250 767-6153
Board Chair Fax: 250 860-9799
  Email: Moyra.Baxter@sd23.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Larry Paul Phone: 250 470-3216
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 860-9799
  Email: Larry.Paul@sd23.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Kevin Kaardal Phone: 250 470-3256
Superintendent/CEO Fax: 250 860-9799
  Email: Kevin.Kaardal@sd23.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Mona Essler Phone: 250 470-3256
EA to Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 860-9799
  Email: Mona.Essler@sd23.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Helga Wendt Phone: 250 470-3216
Executive Assistant to the Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 860-9799
  Email: Helga.Wendt@sd23.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Joanne DeGuevara Phone: 250 870-5144  ext. 7452
District Principal Fax: 250 870-5061
  Email: joanne.deguevara@sd23.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Alan Lalonde Phone: 250 860-8888
District Principal of Learning Support Services Fax: 250 870-5010
  Email: alan.lalonde@sd23.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Dr Peter Molloy Phone: 250 470-3267
Director of Instruction - Student Support Services Fax: 250 470-3272
  Email: peter.molloy@sd23.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Rhonda Ovelson Phone: 250 470-3227
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 870-5027
  Email: rhonda.ovelson@sd23.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Mitch Van Aller Phone: 250 870-5150  ext. 4209
Director of Operations Fax: 250 870-5094
  Email: mitch.vanaller@sd23.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Eileen Sadlowski Phone: 250 470-3224
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 470-3274
  Email: Eileen.Sadlowski@sd23.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Dr Rick Oliver Phone: 250 470-3210
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 870-5021
  Email: Rick.Oliver@sd23.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Carol Rimmer Phone: 250 860-9729  ext. 4517
District Principal Fax: 250 870-5188
  Email: Carol.Rimmer@sd23.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Rhonda Ovelson Phone: 250 470-3227
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 870-5027
  Email: rhonda.ovelson@sd23.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Laura Smith Phone: 250 763-0456  ext. 239
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax: 250 763-4910
  Email: literacy@thebridgeservices.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Emily Veenstra Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: literacy@thebridgeservices.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Jordan Kleckner Phone:
District Principal of Learning Technology Fax:
  Email: jordan.kleckner@sd23.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Dr Peter Molloy Phone: 250 470-3267
Director of Instruction - Student Support Services Fax: 250 470-3272
  Email: Peter.Molloy@sd23.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr David Misener Phone: 250 870-5151  ext. 7754
Transportation Manager Fax: 250 870-5096
  Email: david.misener@sd23.bc.ca
MLAs
Norm Letnick (Kelowna-Lake Country), Steve Thomson (Kelowna-Mission) , Christy Clark (Kelowna West), Dan Ashton (Penticton)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility