British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 022 (Vernon )
1401 Fifteenth St, Vernon, BC, V1T 8S8

http://www.sd22.bc.ca
Phone:250 542-3331 Fax:250 549-9200
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Kelly Smith Phone: 250 549-9226
Board Chair Fax: 250 549-9294
  Email: kellysmith@sd22.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Sterling Olson Phone: 250 549-9226
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 549-9294
  Email: solson@sd22.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Joe Rogers Phone: 250 549-9226
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 549-9294
  Email: jrogers@sd22.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mrs Lynn Jameson Phone: 250 549-9226  ext. 226
EA to the Superintendent, Secretary Treasurer and the Board of Education Fax: 250 549-9294
  Email: ljameson@sd22.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Dr Gerry William Phone: 250 549-9290
Director of Aboriginal Programs Fax: 250 549-9200
  Email: gwilliam@sd22.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Truman Spring Phone: 250 549-9240
Director of Student Support Services Fax: 250 549-9200
  Email: tspring@sd22.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Silke Yardley Phone: 250 549-9212
Director for Student Learning Fax: 250 549-9200
  Email: syardley@sd22.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Jerry Westby Phone: 250 549-9210
Director of Facilities Fax: 250 549-9200
  Email: jwestby@sd22.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Adrian Johnson Phone: 250 549-9234
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 549-9200
  Email: ajohnson@sd22.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Judy Hershman Phone: 250 549-9295
Principal of International Student Program Fax: 250 549-9270
  Email: jhershman@sd22.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mrs Wendy Aasen Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: waasen@junctionliteracycentre.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Joe Rogers Phone: 250 549-9212
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 549-9200
  Email: jrogers@sd22.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Silke Yardley Phone: 250 549-9212
Director for Student Learning Fax: 250 549-9200
  Email: syardley@sd22.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mr Truman Spring Phone: 250 549-9240
Director of Student Support Services Fax: 250 549-9200
  Email: tspring@sd22.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mrs Robyn Stephenson Phone: 250 549-9281
Supervisor of Transportation Services Fax: 250 549-9285
  Email: rstephenson@sd22.bc.ca
MLAs
Eric Foster (Vernon-Monashee)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility