British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 019 (Revelstoke )
PO Bag 5800, Revelstoke, BC, V0E 2S0

http://www.sd19.bc.ca
Phone:250 837-2101 Fax:250 837-9335
Physical/Courier Address:
501 11th St, Revelstoke, BC, V0E 2S0
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mr Bill Macfarlane Phone: 250 837-6449
Board Chair Fax: 250 837-9335
  Email: bmacfarlane@sd19.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Mark Jummun Phone: 250 837-2101
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 837-9335
  Email: mjummun@sd19.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Mike Hooker Phone: 250 837-2101
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 837-9335
  Email: mhooker@sd19.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Jeanette Magarian Phone: 250 837-2101
Administrative Secretary to Secretary Treasurer & Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 837-9335
  Email: jmagarian@sd19.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Ariel McDowell Phone: 250 837-4744
District Principal Fax: 250 837-9335
  Email: amcdowell@sd19.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Mike Hooker Phone: 250 837-2101
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 837-9335
  Email: mhooker@sd19.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Ariel McDowell Phone: 250 837-2101
District Principal Fax: 250 837-9335
  Email: amcdowell@sd19.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Bruce Tisdale Phone: 250 837-2101
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 837-9335
  Email: btisdale@sd19.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Mark Jummun Phone: 250 837-2101
Secretary-Treasurer Fax:
  Email: mjummun@sd19.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Bruce Tisdale Phone: 250 837-2101
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 837-9335
  Email: btisdale@sd19.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Mike Hooker Phone: 250 837-2101
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 837-9335
  Email: mhooker@sd19.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Mike Hooker Phone: 250 837-2101
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 837-9335
  Email: mhooker@sd19.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Tracy Spannier Phone: 250 805-2305
Revelstoke Literacy Action Committee Chairperson Fax: 250 837-6668
  Email: tspannier@thehub.literacy.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Michael Haworth Phone: 250 837-2101
District Vice-Principal Technology Fax: 250 837-9335
  Email: mhaworth@sd19.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Ariel McDowell Phone: 250 837-2101
District Principal Fax: 250 837-9335
  Email: amcdowell@sd19.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Len Shingler Phone: 250 837-2101
Manager of Operations Fax: 250 837-9335
  Email: lshingler@sd19.bc.ca
MLAs
Doug Clovechok (Columbia River-Revelstoke)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility