British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 010 (Arrow Lakes )
Box 340, Nakusp, BC, V0G 1R0

http://sd10.bc.ca
Phone:250 265-3638 Fax:250 265-3701
Physical/Courier Address:
98 Sixth Ave NW, Nakusp, BC, V0G 1R0
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mrs Christine Dixon Phone: 250 265-3638
Board Chair Fax: 236 288-2061
  Email: christine.dixon@sd10.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Ms Terry Taylor Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 3304
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 265-3701
  Email: terry.taylor@sd10.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Ms Terry Taylor Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 3304
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 265-3701
  Email: terry.taylor@sd10.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Michelle Grenier Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 3301
Executive Assistant Fax: 250 265-3701
  Email: michelle.grenier@sd10.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Mr Peter Dubinsky Phone: 250 265-3638
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 265-3701
  Email: peter.dubinsky@sd10.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Peter Dubinsky Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 3320
Assistant Superintendent Fax:
  Email: peter.dubinsky@sd10.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mr Peter Dubinsky Phone: 250 265-3538  ext. 3320
Assistant Superintendent Fax:
  Email: peter.dubinsky@sd10.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mr Nicholas Graves Phone: 250 365-3638  ext. 3312
Principal, Arrow Lakes Distributed Learning School Fax: 250 358-2533
  Email: nicholas.graves@sd10.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Art Olson Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 3331
Manager, Operations & Transportation Fax: 250 265-3701
  Email: art.olson@sd10.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Shelly Woolf Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 3307
Assistant Secretary Treasurer Fax: 250 265-3701
  Email: Shelly.Woolf@sd10.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Peter Dubinsky Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 3320
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 265-3701
  Email: peter.dubinsky@sd10.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Peter Dubinsky Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 3320
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 265-3701
  Email: peter.dubinsky@sd10.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Ms Gajda Peter Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 3308
Principal of NSS/BAS Fax:
  Email: peter.gajda@sd10.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mr Peter Dubinsky Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 3320
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 265-3701
  Email: peter.dubinsky@sd10.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Art Olson Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 3331
Manager, Operations & Transportation Fax: 250 265-3701
  Email: art.olson@sd10.bc.ca
MLAs
Hon. Katrine Conroy (Kootenay West) Minister of Forests, Lands, Natural Resource Operations and Rural Development
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility