British Columbia Government Crest
Search
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 010 (Arrow Lakes )
Box 340, Nakusp, BC, V0G 1R0

http://www.public.bcelearner.ca
Phone:250 265-3638 Fax:250 265-3701
Physical/Courier Address:
98 Sixth Ave NW, Nakusp, BC, V0G 1R0
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Pattie Adam Phone: 250 265-9997
Board Chair Fax: 250 265-3701
  Email: padam@sd10.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Ms Terry Taylor Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 3304
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 265-3701
  Email: terry.taylor@sd10.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Ms Terry Taylor Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 3304
Superintendent Fax: 250 265-3701
  Email: terry.taylor@sd10.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Brenda Buerge Phone: 250 265-3638
EA to Secretary-Treasurer & Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 265-3701
  Email: bbuerge@sd10.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Ms Heather Dennill Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 3320
Director of Learning Fax: 250 265-3701
  Email: heather.dennill@sd10.bc.ca
BCeSIS Contact   
Ms Susan Paterson Phone: 250 265-3638
Fax:
  Email: susan.paterson@sd10.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Susan Paterson Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 3310
Principal, Early Learning Contact Fax: 250 265-3701
  Email: susan.paterson@sd10.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Art Olson Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 24
Maintenance/Custodial Foreman Fax: 250 265-3701
  Email: art.olson@sd10.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Susan Brenna-Smith Phone: 250 368-2225
Financial Comptroller Fax:
  Email: sbrenna-smith@sd20.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Natalie Verigin Phone: 250 368-2223
Director or Finance Fax: 250 364-2470
  Email: natalieverigin@sd20.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Heather Dennill Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 3320
Director of Learning Fax: 250 265-3701
  Email: heather.dennill@sd10.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Terry Taylor Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 3304
District Principal of Learning Fax: 250 265-3701
  Email: ttaylor@sd10.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Heather Dennill Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 3320
Director of Learning Fax: 250 265-3701
  Email: heather.dennill@sd10.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Liz Gillis Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: lgillis@cbal.org
Literacy Contact   
Rhonda Palmer Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: rpalmer@cbal.org
Literacy Contact   
Ms Terry Taylor Phone: 250 265-3638
Literacy Coordinator Fax: 250 265-3701
  Email: ttaylor@sd10.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Ms Terry Taylor Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 3304
District Principal of Learning Fax: 250 265-3701
  Email: ttaylor@sd10.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Ms Raynelle Posnikoff Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 24
Transportation Foreman Fax: 250 265-3701
  Email: raynelle.posnikoff@sd10.bc.ca
MLAs
Katrine Conroy (Kootenay West)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility