British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 008 (Kootenay Lake )
570 Johnstone Rd, Nelson, BC, V1L 6J2

http://www.sd8.bc.ca
Phone:250 352-6681 Fax:250 352-6686
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Ms Lenora Trenaman Phone: 250 229-4633
Board Chair Fax: 250 352-6686
  Email: ltrenaman@sd8.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Ms Kim Morris Phone: 250 505-7039
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 352-6686
  Email: kmorris@sd8.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Jeff Jones Phone: 250 505-7046
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 352-6686
  Email: jjones@sd8.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Willow Makortoff Phone: 250 505-7071
EA to the Director of Innovative Learning Fax: 250 352-6686
  Email: wmakortoff@sd8.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Theresa Montpellier Phone: 250 505-7038
EA to Director of Human Resources Fax: 250 352-6686
  Email: tmontpellier@sd8.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Lisa Ross Phone: 250 505-7046
EA to Superintendent of Schools & Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 352-6686
  Email: lisa.ross@sd8.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Mr Jeff Jones Phone: 250 505-7046
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 352-6686
  Email: jjones@sd8.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Mr Ben Eaton Phone: 250 352-6681
Director of Independent Learning Services Fax:
  Email: beaton@sd8.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Lorri Fehr Phone: 250 505-7057
Director of Innovative Learning Fax: 250 352-6686
  Email: lfehr@sd8.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Larry Brown Phone: 250 354-4871
Director of Operations Fax: 250 354-4255
  Email: lbrown@sd8.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Kim Morris Phone: 250 505-7039
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 352-6686
  Email: kmorris@sd8.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Sandy Prentice Phone: 250 505-7033
International Program Vice Principal Fax:
  Email: sprentice@sd8.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Lorri Fehr Phone: 250 505-7071
Director of Innovative Learning Fax:
  Email: lfehr@sd8.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Ms Lorri Fehr Phone: 250 551-4297
Director of Innovative Learning Fax:
  Email: lfehr@sd8.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mr Ben Eaton Phone: 250 352-6681
Director of Independent Learning Services Fax: 250 354-4833
  Email: beaton@sd8.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Larry Brown Phone: 250 354-4871  ext. 210
Director of Operations Fax: 250 354-4255
  Email: lbrown@sd8.bc.ca
MLAs
Katrine Conroy (Kootenay West), Michelle Mungall (Nelson-Creston)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility