British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 008 (Kootenay Lake )
811 Stanley St, Nelson, BC, V1L 1N8

http://www.sd8.bc.ca
Phone:250 352-6681 Fax:250 352-6686
Physical/Courier Address:
811 Stanley St, Nelson, BC, V1L 1N8
Name Contact Information
Superintendent   
Ms Trish Smillie Phone: 250 352-6681
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 352-6686
  Email: Trish.Smillie@sd8.bc.ca
Chairperson   
Ms Lenora Trenaman Phone: 250 229-4633
Board Chair Fax: 250 352-6686
  Email: ltrenaman@sd8.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Johan Glaudemans Phone: 250 352-6681
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 352-6686
  Email: Johan.Glaudemans@sd8.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mr Simon Bruskowski Phone: 250 352-6681
Executive Assistant to the Secretary Treasurer Fax: 250 352-6686
  Email: Secretary-Treasurer'Office@sd8.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Chandra Moon Phone: 250 505-7064
EA to Director of Human Resource Services Fax: 250 505-6686
  Email: chandra.moon@sd8.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mrs Stefanie Whale Phone: 250 352-6681
Executive Assistant to the Secretary Treasurer Fax: 250 352-6686
  Email: stefanie.whale@sd8.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mrs Rosanne Winter Phone: 250 352-6681
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent Fax: 250 352-6686
  Email: superintendentoffice@sd8.bc.ca
Indigenous Contact   
Ms Gail Higginbottom Phone: 250 352-6681
District Principal: Aboriginal Education Fax: 250 352-6686
  Email: gail.higginbottom@sd8.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Deanna Holitzki Phone: 250 505-7053
Director of Innovative Learning Fax: 250 352-6686
  Email: Deanna.Holitzki@sd8.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Naomi Ross Phone: 250 505-7008
District Principal - Innovative Learning Fax: 250 505-7007
  Email: nross@sd8.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Chris Kerr Phone: 250 354-4871
Director of Operations Fax: 250 354-4255
  Email: Chris.Kerr@sd8.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Johan Glaudemans Phone: 250 352-6681
Secretary Treasurer Fax: 250 352-6686
  Email: Johan.Glaudemans@sd8.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mrs Jann Schmidt Phone: 250 505-7033
District Principal, International Education Fax: 250 352-6686
  Email: jann.schmidt@sd8.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Naomi Ross Phone: 250 505-7008
Acting Director of Innovative Learning Fax: 250 352-6686
  Email: nross@sd8.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Rob Simpson Phone: 250 428-2363
District Principal, DESK/Homelinks/MyEd Fax:
  Email: rsimpson@sd8.bc.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Mrs Deanna Holitzki Phone: 250 505-7012
Director of Inclusive Education Fax: 250 354-4833
  Email: dholitzki@sd8.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Ms Lisa Phillips Phone: 250 428-5329
Manager of Operations Fax: 250 352-6686
  Email: Lisa.Phillips@sd8.bc.ca
MLAs
Hon. Katrine Conroy (Kootenay West) Minister of Forests, Lands, Natural Resource Operations and Rural Development, Brittny Anderson (Nelson-Creston)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility