British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 006 (Rocky Mountain )
PO Box 430, Invermere, BC, V0A 1K0

http://www.sd6.bc.ca
Phone:250 342-9243 Fax:250 342-6966
Physical/Courier Address:
620 - 4th St, Invermere, BC, V0A 1K0
Name Contact Information
Superintendent   
Ms Karen Shipka Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4671
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: karen.shipka@sd6.bc.ca
Chairperson   
Mrs Amber Byklum Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4404
Board Chair Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: amber.byklum@sd6.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Alan Rice Phone: 250 342-9243
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: Alan.Rice@sd6.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Stacey Ursulescu Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4404
Executive Assistant Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: stacey.ursulescu@sd6.bc.ca
Indigenous Contact   
Ms Jenna Jasek Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4421
District Vice Principal Indigenous Learning and Equity Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: jenna.jasek@sd6.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Sharon Collin Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4674
Director of Instruction, Instruction and Learning Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: sharon.collin@sd6.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mrs Viveka Johnson Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4673
Director of Instruction, Learning Support Services Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: viveka.johnson@sd6.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Crystal MacLeod Phone: 250 342-9243
Director of Instruction, Early Learning and Child Care Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: crystal.macleod@sd6.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Alan Ure Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4676
Director of Operations Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: al.ure@sd6.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Alan Rice Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4672
Secretary Treasurer Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: alan.rice@sd6.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Ms Danielle Warren Phone: 250 427-2245  ext. 4422
Director, International Student Program Fax:
  Email: danielle.warren@sd6.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Darren Danyluk Phone: 250 342-9243
District Principal, Literacy Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: Stacey.Ursulescu@sd6.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mr Steve Wyer Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4673
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: steve.wyer@sd6.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Trent Dolgopol Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 3914
Director of Instruction, Technology and Innovative Learning Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: trent.dolgopol@sd6.bc.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Ms Sharon Collin Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4674
Director of Instruction, Instruction and Learning Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: sharon.collin@sd6.bc.ca
Inclusive Education Contact   
Ms Kari Mason Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4412
District Vice Principal, Learning Support Services Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: kari.mason@sd6.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Jim Bryce Phone: 250 427-2268  ext. 4480
Operations Supervisor (Kimberley) Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: jim.bryce@sd6.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Ms Lisa Clifton Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4409
Operations Supervisor Fax: 250 432-6966
  Email: lisa.clifton@sd6.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Brian Nickurak Phone: 250 342-6814  ext. 3901
Operations Supervisor (Invermere) Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: brian.nickurak@sd6.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Alan Ure Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4676
Director of Operations Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: al.ure@sd6.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Russell Wagner Phone: 250 344-8643  ext. 4545
Operations Supervisor - Golden Fax:
  Email: russell.wagner@sd6.bc.ca
MLAs
Doug Clovechok (Columbia River-Revelstoke)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility