British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 006 (Rocky Mountain )
PO Box 430, Invermere, BC, V0A 1K0

http://www.sd6.bc.ca
Phone:250 342-9243 Fax:250 342-6966
Physical/Courier Address:
620 - 4th St, Invermere, BC, V0A 1K0
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mrs Amber Byklum Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4404
Board Chair Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: amber.byklum@sd6.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Dale Culler Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4672
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: dale.culler@sd6.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Mr Paul Carriere Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4671
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: paul.carriere@sd6.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Mrs Robin Myers Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4404
Executive Assistant Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: robin.myers@sd6.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Mr Paul Carriere Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4671
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: paul.carriere@sd6.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Ms Jennifer Turner Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4674
Assistant Superintendent Fax:
  Email: jennifer.turner@sd6.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Ms Jennifer Turner Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4674
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: jennifer.turner@sd6.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Steve Jackson Phone: 250 342-5527
Director of Operations Fax: 250 342-2579
  Email: steve.jackson@sd6.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Mr Dale Culler Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4672
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: dale.culler@sd6.bc.ca
International Education Contact   
Mr Duncan MacLeod Phone: 250 427-2245  ext. 4422
International Education Manager Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: duncan.macleod@sd6.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Katie Andruschuk Phone: 250 688-2115
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax: 250 342-9221
  Email: kandruschuk@cbal.org
Literacy Contact   
Ms Barb Carriere Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4402
District Early Reading Advocate Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: barb.carriere@sd6.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Monica De Phone: 250 439-9665
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax: 250 344-2665
  Email: mde@cbal.org
Literacy Contact   
Ms Cheryl Lenardon Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4673
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: cheryl.lenardon@sd6.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Kim Roberts Phone: 250 427-4468
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax: 250 342-9221
  Email: kroberts@cbal.org
MyED BC Contact   
Mr Sean Cameron Phone: 250 688-9533
District Principal, Information and Technology Services Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: Sean.cameron@sd6.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mrs Jennifer Turner Phone: 250 342-9243
Assistant Superintendent Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: jennifer.turner@sd6.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Steve Jackson Phone: 250 342-4676
Director of Operations (Invermere) Fax: 250 342-2579
  Email: steve.jackson@sd6.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Brian Nickurak Phone: 250 342-6814
Operations Supervisor (Invermere) Fax: 250 342-2579
  Email: brian.nickurak@sd6.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Evan Stavrev Phone: 250 427-2268  ext. 4480
Operations Supervisor (Kimberley) Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: evan.stavrev@sd.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Alan Ure Phone: 250 344-8643  ext. 4545
Transportation (Golden) Fax: 250 342-6966
  Email: al.ure@sd6.bc.ca
MLAs
Doug Clovechok (Columbia River-Revelstoke) Parliamentary Secretary to the Premier
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility