British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

School District Contacts - Basic Information

School District No. 005 (Southeast Kootenay )
940 Industrial Rd #1, Cranbrook, BC, V1C 4C6

http://www.sd5.bc.ca
Phone:250 426-4201 Fax:250 489-5460
Name Contact Information
Chairperson   
Mr Frank Lento Phone: 250 417-2055
Board Chair Fax: 250 489-5460
  Email: frank.lento@sd5.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer   
Mr Rob Norum Phone: 250 417-2054
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 489-5460
  Email: rob.norum@sd5.bc.ca
Superintendent   
Ms Lynn Hauptman Phone: 250 417-2079
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 417-2081
  Email: lynn.hauptman@sd5.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Melanie Graham Phone: 250 417-2066
EA to Human Resources Fax: 250 489-5460
  Email: melanie.graham@sd5.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Sandy Gronlund Phone: 250 417-2055
EA to Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 489-5460
  Email: sandy.gronlund@sd5.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Heather Hockley Phone: 250 417-2074
Human Resources Coordinator Fax: 250 489-5460
  Email: heather.hockley@sd5.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Janice Paetz Phone: 250 417-7063
EA to Directors of Instruction - Student Learning, Special Education and Aboriginal Education. Fax: 250 489-5460
  Email: janice.paetz@sd5.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant   
Ms Gail Rousseau Phone: 250 417-2052
EA to Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 417-2081
  Email: gail.rousseau@sd5.bc.ca
Aboriginal Contact   
Mr Jason Tichauer Phone: 250 417-2051
Director of Student Learning and Aboriginal Education Fax: 250 417-2081
  Email: Jason.tichauer@sd5.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact   
Darcy Verbeurgt Phone: 250 417-2089
District Principal - Student Services Fax: 250 489-5460
  Email: darcy.verbeurgt@sd5.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact   
Mrs Diane Casault Phone: 250 417-2053
Director of Student Learning and Innovation Fax: 250 489-5460
  Email: diane.casault@sd5.bc.ca
Facilities Contact   
Mr Joe Tank Phone: 250 417-2068
Manager of Operations Fax: 250 489-5460
  Email: joe.tank@sd5.bc.ca
Financial Contact   
Ms Darlene Soper Phone: 250 417-2056
Accounting Services Manager Fax: 250 489-5460
  Email: darlene.soper@sd5.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Mrs Diane Casault Phone: 250 417-2053
Director of Student Learning and Innovation Fax: 250 489-5460
  Email: diane.casault@sd5.bc.ca
Literacy Contact   
Ms Alison Facey Phone: 250 420-7596
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: afacey@cbal.org
Literacy Contact   
Ms Chrissy Hill Phone:
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: chill@cbal.org
Literacy Contact   
Ms Katherine Hough Phone: 250 421-9383
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: khough@cbal.org
Literacy Contact   
Ms Meghan Morton Phone: 250 946-6474
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Fax:
  Email: mmorton@cbal.org
MyED BC Contact   
Mrs Diane Casault Phone: 250 417-2053
Director of Student Learning and Innovation Fax: 250 489-5460
  Email: Diane.Casault@sd5.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Mrs Diane Casault Phone: 250 417-2053
Director of Student Learning and Innovation Fax: 250 489-5460
  Email: diane.casault@sd5.bc.ca
Special Needs Contact   
Darcy Verbeurgt Phone: 250 417-2089
District Principal - Student Services Fax: 250 489-5460
  Email: darcy.verbeurgt@sd5.bc.ca
Transportation Contact   
Mr Bill Graham Phone: 250 417-2075
Transportation Coordinator Fax: 250 489-5460
  Email: bill.graham@sd5.bc.ca
MLAs
Tom Shypitka (Kootenay East)
     
     



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility