British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

Secretary Treasurers - Basic Information

District Contact Information
005 Southeast Kootenay
Mr Rob Norum Phone: 250 417-2054
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 489-5460
Email: rob.norum@sd5.bc.ca
   
006 Rocky Mountain
Mr Dale Culler Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4672
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 342-6966
Email: dale.culler@sd6.bc.ca
   
008 Kootenay Lake
Ms Kim Morris Phone: 250 505-7039
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 352-6686
Email: kmorris@sd8.bc.ca
   
010 Arrow Lakes
Ms Terry Taylor Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 3304
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 265-3701
Email: terry.taylor@sd10.bc.ca
   
019 Revelstoke
Mr Bruce Tisdale Phone: 250 837-2101
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 837-9335
Email: btisdale@sd19.bc.ca
   
020 Kootenay-Columbia
Ms Natalie Verigin Phone: 250 368-2223
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 364-2470
Email: natalieverigin@sd20.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
022 Vernon
Mr Sterling Olson Phone: 250 549-9226
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 549-9294
Email: solson@sd22.bc.ca
   
023 Central Okanagan
Mr Larry Paul Phone: 250 470-3216
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 860-9799
Email: Larry.Paul@sd23.bc.ca
   
027 Cariboo-Chilcotin
Mr Kevin Futcher Phone: 250 398-3833
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 392-3600
Email: kevin.futcher@sd27.bc.ca
   
028 Quesnel
Mr Bryan Mix Phone: 250 992-0405
Secretary-Treasurer (interim) Fax: 250 992-7652
Email: bryanmix@sd28.bc.ca
   
033 Chilliwack
Mr Gerry Slykhuis Phone: 604 792-1321  ext. 1781
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 792-9665
Email: gerry_slykhuis@sd33.bc.ca
   
034 Abbotsford
Mr Ray Velestuk Phone: 604 852-2366  ext. 1241
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 859-5898
Email: ray_velestuk@sd34.bc.ca
   
035 Langley
Mr David Green Phone: 604 532-1477
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 532-1401
Email: dgreen@sd35.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
036 Surrey
Mr Greg Frank Phone: 604 595-6304
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 595-6307
Email: frank_g@surreyschools.ca
   
037 Delta
Mr Joe Strain Phone: 604 952-5354
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 952-5375
Email: jstrain@deltasd.bc.ca
   
038 Richmond
Mr Mark De Mello Phone: 604 668-6012
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 233-0151
Email: mdemello@sd38.bc.ca
   
039 Vancouver
Mr Guy Bonnefoy Phone: 604 713-5080
Secretary-Treasurer (interim) Fax: 604 713-5049
Email: gbonnefoy@vsb.bc.ca
   
040 New Westminster
Mr Kevin Lorenz Phone: 604 517-6312
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 517-6392
Email: klorenz@sd40.bc.ca
   
041 Burnaby
Mr Russell Horswill Phone: 604 296-6900
Secretary Treasurer Fax: 604 296-6910
Email: Russell.Horswill@sd41.bc.ca
   
042 Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows
Mrs Flavia Coughlan Phone: 604 463-4200
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 463-0573
Email: flavia_coughlan@sd42.ca
   
[Top]  
043 Coquitlam
Mr Chris Nicolls Phone: 604 939-9201
Acting Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 939-7828
Email: cnicolls@sd43.bc.ca
   
044 North Vancouver
Ms Georgia Allison Phone: 604 903-3470
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 903-3445
Email: gallison@sd44.ca
   
045 West Vancouver
Ms Julia Leiterman Phone: 604 981-1033
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 981-1001
Email: jleiterman@wvschools.ca
   
046 Sunshine Coast
Mr Nicholas Weswick Phone: 604 886-4484
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 886-4652
Email: nweswick@sd46.bc.ca
   
047 Powell River
Mr Steve Hopkins Phone: 604 414-2604
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 485-6435
Email: steve.hopkins@sd47.bc.ca
   
048 Sea to Sky
Mr Shehzad Somji Phone: 604 892-5228  ext. 104
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 892-1038
Email: ssomji@sd48.bc.ca
   
049 Central Coast
Ms Helen Zhao Phone: 250 982-2691
Secretary Treasurer Fax: 250 982-2319
Email: hzhao@sd49.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
050 Haida Gwaii
Ms Shelley Sansome Phone: 250 559-8471  ext. 103
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 559-8849
Email: ssansome@sd50.bc.ca
   
051 Boundary
Mrs Jeanette Hanlon Phone: 250 442-8258
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 442-8800
Email: jeanette.hanlon@sd51.bc.ca
   
052 Prince Rupert
Mr Cameron McIntyre Phone: 250 627-0774
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 624-6517
Email: cmcintyre@sd52.bc.ca
   
053 Okanagan Similkameen
Ms Lynda Minnabarriet Phone: 250 498-3481  ext. 114
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 498-4070
Email: lminnaba@sd53.bc.ca
   
054 Bulkley Valley
Mr Dave Margerm Phone: 250 877-6820
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 877-6835
Email: dmargerm@sd54.bc.ca
   
057 Prince George
Mr Allan Reed Phone: 250 561-6800  ext. 246
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 561-6820
Email: areed@sd57.bc.ca
   
058 Nicola-Similkameen
Mr Kevin Black Phone: 250 378-5161  ext. 1105
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 378-6263
Email: kblack@365.sd58.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
059 Peace River South
Mr Gerry Slykhuis Phone: 250 782-8571  ext. 217
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 782-3204
Email: gslykhuis@sd59.bc.ca
   
060 Peace River North
Mr Kevin Pobuda Phone: 250 262-6001
Secretary Treasurer Fax: 250 262-6048
Email: kpobuda@prn.bc.ca
   
061 Greater Victoria
Mr Mark Walsh Phone: 250 475-4106
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 475-4112
Email: mwalsh@sd61.bc.ca
   
062 Sooke
Mr Harold Cull Phone: 250 474-9836
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 474-9825
Email: hcull@sd62.bc.ca
   
063 Saanich
Mr Jason Reid Phone: 250 652-7304
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 652-6421
Email: jreid@sd63.bc.ca
   
064 Gulf Islands
Mr Rod Scotvold Phone: 250 537-5548  ext. 205
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 537-4200
Email: rscotvold@sd64.bc.ca
   
067 Okanagan Skaha
Ms Bonnie Roller Routley Phone: 250 770-7700  ext. 6104
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 770-7722
Email: broller-routley@summer.com
   
[Top]  
068 Nanaimo-Ladysmith
Ms Carrie McVeigh Phone: 250 754-5521
Secretary-Treasurer (Acting) Fax: 250 741-5309
Email: carrie.mcveigh@sd68.bc.ca
   
069 Qualicum
Mr Ron Amos Phone: 250 248-4241
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 248-5767
Email: ramos@sd69.bc.ca
   
070 Alberni
Mr Lindsay Cheetham Phone: 250 720-2756
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 723-0318
Email: lcheetham@sd70.bc.ca
   
071 Comox Valley
Mr Sheldon Lee Phone: 250 334-5500
Acting Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 334-5552
Email: sheldon.lee@sd71.bc.ca
   
072 Campbell River
Mr Kevin Patrick Phone: 250 830-2345
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 287-2616
Email: kevin.patrick@sd72.bc.ca
   
073 Kamloops/Thompson
Mr Kelvin Stretch Phone: 250 374-0679
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 372-1183
Email: kstretch@sd73.bc.ca
   
074 Gold Trail
Ms Lynda Minnabarriet Phone: 250 453-9151  ext. 200
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 453-2425
Email: lminnabarriet@sd74.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
075 Mission
Ms Corien Becker Phone: 604 814-3700
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 826-4640
Email: corien.becker@mpsd.ca
   
078 Fraser-Cascade
Ms Natalie Lowe Phone: 604 869-2411  ext. 101
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 869-7400
Email: natalie.lowe@sd78.bc.ca
   
079 Cowichan Valley
Mr Jason Sandquist Phone: 250 748-0321  ext. 208
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 748-6591
Email: jsandqui@sd79.bc.ca
   
081 Fort Nelson
Mrs Margaret-Anne Hall Phone: 250 774-2591
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 774-2598
Email: mhall@sd81.bc.ca
   
082 Coast Mountains
Ms Alanna Cameron Phone: 250 638-4434
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 855 635-4931
Email: alanna.cameron@cmsd.bc.ca
   
083 North Okanagan-Shuswap
Ms Nicole Bittante Phone: 250 804-7830
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 832-9428
Email: nbittant@sd83.bc.ca
   
084 Vancouver Island West
Mr Lawrence Tarasoff Phone: 250 283-2241
Superintendent of Schools & Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 283-7352
Email: ltarasoff@viw.sd84.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
085 Vancouver Island North
Mr John Martin Phone: 250 949-6618  ext. 2222
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 949-8792
Email: jmartin@sd85.bc.ca
   
087 Stikine
Mr Kenneth Mackie Phone: 250 771-4440
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 771-4441
Email: kmackie@sd87.bc.ca
   
091 Nechako Lakes
Mrs Darlene Turner Phone: 250 567-2284
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 567-4639
Email: dturner@sd91.bc.ca
   
092 Nisga'a
Mr Orest Wakaruk Phone: 250 633-2031
Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 633-2401
Email: owakaruk@nisgaa.bc.ca
   
093 Conseil scolaire francophone
M Sylvain Allison Phone: 604 214-2636
Secretaire-tresorier/Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 604 214-9881
Email: sylvain_allison@csf.bc.ca
   



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility