British Columbia Government Crest
Search
Main Index
Contact Us
bluetop.gif
B.C. Home
 
Printer Friendly Version

Superintendents - Basic Information

District Contact Information
005 Southeast Kootenay
Ms Lynn Hauptman Phone: 250 417-2079
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 417-2081
Email: lynn.hauptman@sd5.bc.ca
   
006 Rocky Mountain
Mr Paul Carriere Phone: 250 342-9243  ext. 4671
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 342-6966
Email: paul.carriere@sd6.bc.ca
   
008 Kootenay Lake
Mr Jeff Jones Phone: 250 505-7046
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 352-6686
Email: jjones@sd8.bc.ca
   
010 Arrow Lakes
Ms Terry Taylor Phone: 250 265-3638  ext. 3304
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 265-3701
Email: terry.taylor@sd10.bc.ca
   
019 Revelstoke
Mr Mike Hooker Phone: 250 837-2101
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 837-9335
Email: mhooker@sd19.bc.ca
   
020 Kootenay-Columbia
Mr Bill Ford Phone: 250 368-2224
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 364-2470
Email: bford@sd20.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
022 Vernon
Mr Joe Rogers Phone: 250 549-9226
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 549-9294
Email: jrogers@sd22.bc.ca
   
023 Central Okanagan
Mr Kevin Kaardal Phone: 250 470-3256
Superintendent/CEO Fax: 250 860-9799
Email: Kevin.Kaardal@sd23.bc.ca
   
027 Cariboo-Chilcotin
Mr Mark Wintjes Phone: 250 398-3824
Acting Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 392-3600
Email: mark.wintjes@sd27.bc.ca
   
028 Quesnel
Ms Sue Ellen Miller Phone: 250 992-8802
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 992-7652
Email: sueellenmiller@sd28.bc.ca
   
033 Chilliwack
Ms Evelyn Novak Phone: 604 792-1321  ext. 1797
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 792-9665
Email: Evelyn_Novak@sd33.bc.ca
   
034 Abbotsford
Mr Kevin Godden Phone: 604 852-2366  ext. 1230
Superintendent/CEO Fax: 604 859-5898
Email: kevin_godden@sd34.bc.ca
   
035 Langley
Mr Gordon Stewart Phone: 604 534-7891
Acting Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 532-1405
Email: gstewart@sd35.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
036 Surrey
Dr Jordan Tinney Phone: 604 595-6308
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 595-6309
Email: tinney_j@surreyschools.ca
   
037 Delta
Mr Doug Sheppard Phone: 604 952-5340
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 952-5379
Email: dsheppard@deltasd.bc.ca
   
038 Richmond
Ms Sherry Elwood Phone: 604 668-6000
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 233-0150
Email: selwood@sd38.bc.ca
   
039 Vancouver
Mr Scott Robinson Phone: 604 713-5100
Superintendent/CEO Fax: 604 713-5412
Email: smrobinson@vsb.bc.ca
   
040 New Westminster
Mr Pat Duncan Phone: 604 517-6328
Superintendent/CEO of Schools Fax: 604 517-6319
Email: pduncan@sd40.bc.ca
   
041 Burnaby
Ms Gina Niccoli-Moen Phone: 604 296-6900
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 296-6910
Email: Gina.Niccoli-Moen@sd41.bc.ca
   
042 Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows
Mrs Sylvia Russell Phone: 604 463-4200
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 463-0573
Email: sylvia_russell@sd42.ca
   
[Top]  
043 Coquitlam
Mrs Patricia Gartland Phone: 604 939-9201
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 939-7828
Email: pgartland@sd43.bc.ca
   
044 North Vancouver
Mr Mark Pearmain Phone: 604 903-3449
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 903-3448
Email: mpearmain@sd44.ca
   
045 West Vancouver
Mr Chris Kennedy Phone: 604 981-1031
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 981-1001
Email: ckennedy@wvschools.ca
   
046 Sunshine Coast
Mr Patrick Bocking Phone: 604 886-4489
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 886-4652
Email: pbocking@sd46.bc.ca
   
047 Powell River
Dr Jay Yule Phone: 604 414-2600
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 485-6435
Email: jay.yule@sd47.bc.ca
   
048 Sea to Sky
Mrs Lisa McCullough Phone: 604 892-5228  ext. 113
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 892-1038
Email: lmccullough@sd48.bc.ca
   
049 Central Coast
Mr Stephen Dishkin Phone: 250 982-2691
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 982-2319
Email: sdishkin@sd49.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
050 Haida Gwaii
Ms Dawna Day Phone: 250 559-8471  ext. 104
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 559-8849
Email: dday@sd50.bc.ca
   
051 Boundary
Mr Kevin Argue Phone: 250 442-8258
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 442-7737
Email: kevin.argue@sd51.bc.ca
   
052 Prince Rupert
Ms Sandra Jones Phone: 250 627-0772
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 624-6517
Email: sjones@sd52.bc.ca
   
053 Okanagan Similkameen
Ms Beverly Young Phone: 250 498-3481  ext. 115
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 498-4070
Email: byoung@sd53.bc.ca
   
054 Bulkley Valley
Mr Chris van der Mark Phone: 250 877-6831
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 877-6835
Email: ch-vandermark@sd54.bc.ca
   
057 Prince George
Ms Marilyn Marquis-Forster Phone: 250 561-6800  ext. 302
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 561-6820
Email: mmarquis-forster@sd57.bc.ca
   
058 Nicola-Similkameen
Mr Stephen McNiven Phone: 250 378-5161  ext. 1110
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 378-6263
Email: smcniven@365.sd58.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
059 Peace River South
Ms Leslie Lambie Phone: 250 782-8571
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 782-3204
Email: leslie_lambie@sd59.bc.ca
   
060 Peace River North
Mr Dave Sloan Phone: 250 262-6017
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 262-6046
Email: dsloan@prn.bc.ca
   
061 Greater Victoria
Mr Pieter Langstraat Phone: 250 475-4162
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 475-4112
Email: plangstraat@sd61.bc.ca
   
062 Sooke
Mr Jim Cambridge Phone: 250 474-9807
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 474-9850
Email: jcambridge@sd62.bc.ca
   
063 Saanich
Mr Keven Elder Phone: 250 652-7332
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 652-7360
Email: kelder@sd63.bc.ca
   
064 Gulf Islands
Ms Lisa Halstead Phone: 250 537-5548
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 537-4200
Email: lhalstead@sd64.bc.ca
   
067 Okanagan Skaha
Ms Wendy Hyer Phone: 250 770-7713
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 770-7732
Email: whyer@summer.com
   
[Top]  
068 Nanaimo-Ladysmith
Mr John Blain Phone: 250 741-5231
Superintendent/CEO Fax: 250 741-5218
Email: jblain@sd68.bc.ca
   
069 Qualicum
Mr Rollie Koop Phone: 250 248-4241
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 248-5767
Email: rkoop@sd69.bc.ca
   
070 Alberni
Mr Greg Smyth Phone: 250 720-2769
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 723-0318
Email: gsmyth@sd70.bc.ca
   
071 Comox Valley
Mr Dean Lindquist Phone: 250 334-5500
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 334-5552
Email: Debra.Page@sd71.bc.ca
   
072 Campbell River
Mr Tom Longridge Phone: 250 830-2398
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 287-2616
Email: tom.longridge@sd72.bc.ca
   
073 Kamloops/Thompson
Ms Alison Sidow Phone: 250 374-0679
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 372-1183
Email: asidow@sd73.bc.ca
   
074 Gold Trail
Ms Teresa Downs Phone: 250 453-9151  ext. 208
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 453-2425
Email: tdowns@sd74.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
075 Mission
Mr Angus Wilson Phone: 604 826-6286  ext. 3701
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 826-4640
Email: angus.wilson@mpsd.ca
   
078 Fraser-Cascade
Dr Karen Nelson Phone: 604 869-2411  ext. 103
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 869-7400
Email: karen.nelson@sd78.bc.ca
   
079 Cowichan Valley
Mr Rod Allen Phone: 250 748-0321  ext. 215
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 748-6591
Email: rallen@sd79.bc.ca
   
081 Fort Nelson
Mrs Diana Samchuck Phone: 250 774-2591
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 774-2598
Email: dsamchuck@sd81.bc.ca
   
082 Coast Mountains
Mrs Katherine McIntosh Phone: 250 638-4407
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 888 290-4786
Email: katherine.mcintosh@cmsd.bc.ca
   
083 North Okanagan-Shuswap
Mr Glenn Borthistle Phone: 250 832-2157  ext. 821
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 832-9428
Email: gborthis@sd83.bc.ca
   
084 Vancouver Island West
Mr Lawrence Tarasoff Phone: 250 283-2241
Superintendent of Schools & Secretary-Treasurer Fax: 250 283-7352
Email: ltarasoff@viw.sd84.bc.ca
   
[Top]  
085 Vancouver Island North
Ms Carol Robertson Phone: 250 949-6618  ext. 2236
Acting Superintendent Fax: 250 949-8792
Email: crobertson@sd85.bc.ca
   
087 Stikine
Mr Mike Gordon Phone: 250 771-4440
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 771-4441
Email: mike.gordon@sd87.bc.ca
   
091 Nechako Lakes
Ms Charlene Seguin Phone: 250 567-2284
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 567-4639
Email: cseguin@sd91.bc.ca
   
092 Nisga'a
Ms Nancy Wells Phone: 250 633-2228  ext. 1102
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 250 633-2401
Email: nwells@nisgaa.bc.ca
   
093 Conseil scolaire francophone
M Bertrand Dupain Phone: 604 214-2600
Superintendent of Schools Fax: 604 214-9881
Email: dg@csf.bc.ca
   



Comments? Email the Master Contact List Coordinator.

Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Accessibility